相关决议

文件号 文件日期 文件内容
05 June 2020

将第2473(2019)号决议规定的各项授权从本决议通过之日起再延长12个月。

11 February 2020

将第2146(2014)号决议规定和实施并经第2441(2018)号决议第2段修正的授权和措施进一步延长至2021年4月30日,并将第2146(2014)号决议第11段所述的指认期修改为一年;将专家小组的任务延长至2021年5月15日,并请专家小组报告任何关于从利比亚非法出口石油(包括原油和精炼石油产品)或其非法进口流入利比亚的信息。

10 June 2019

将第2292(2016)号决议规定并经第2357(2017)号和第2420(2018)号决议延期的各项授权自本决议通过之日起再延长12个月。

05 November 2018

将第2146(2014)号决议规定并经第2278(2016)和2362(2017)号决议延期的各项授权自本决议通过之日起再延长15个月;呼吁会员国向委员会报告为有效实施旅行禁令和资产冻结措施而采取的行动;进一步阐明指认标准;将专家小组的任务期限延至2020年2月15日。

11 June 2018

还将第2292(2016)号决议规定并经第2357(2017)号决议延长的各项授权从该决议通过之日起再延长12个月。

29 June 2017

将针对企图从利比亚非法出口原油的行为的各项授权和措施延长至2018年11月15日,并将这些授权和措施的适用性扩大到石油;进一步阐述指认标准;将专家小组的任务期限延长至2018年11月15日。

12 June 2017

将第2292(2016)号决议规定的各项授权从本决议通过之日起再延长12个月。

14 June 2016

授权在利比亚近海外公海对据信违反武器禁运运载自利比亚发运或运往利比亚的军火或有关物资的船只进行检查,为期12个月。请秘书长与分析支助和制裁监测组以及专家组密切协作,编写一份报告并纳入反恐执行局的投入,说明伊斯兰国、基地组织及其关联实体招募或加入伊斯兰国、基地组织及其关联实体的外国恐怖主义战斗人员对利比亚及其邻国,包括利比亚近海构成的威胁。

31 March 2016

把与企图非法从利比亚出口原油有关的授权和措施延长至2017年7月31日;延长专家小组的任务期限。

27 March 2015

把与企图非法从利比亚出口原油有关的授权和措施延长至2016年3月31日;进一步阐明指认标准;延长专家小组的任务期限。

Resolutions

Resolution link Resolution Date Unofficial Description
05 June 2020

Further extends the authorizations, as set out in resolution 2292 (2016) and extended by resolutions 2357 (2017), 2420 (2018) and 2473 (2019) for a further 12 months from the date of adoption of the resolution.

11 February 2020

Further extends, until 30 April 2021, the authorisations provided by and measures imposed by resolution 2146 (2014), as amended by paragraph 2 of resolution 2441 (2018) and to modify the designation period in paragraph 11 of resolution 2146 (2014) to be one year; Extends the mandate of the Panel of Experts to 15 May 2021 and requests the Panel to report any information relating to the illicit export from or illicit import to Libya of petroleum, including crude oil and refined petroleum products.

10 June 2019

Further extends the authorizations, as set out in resolution 2292 (2016) and extended by resolutions 2357 (2017) and 2420 (2018), for a further 12 months from the date of adoption of the resolution.

05 November 2018

Further extends the authorisations, as set out in resolution 2146 (2014) and extended by resolutions 2278 (2016) and 2362 (2017), for an additional 15 months from the date of adoption of the resolution; Calls on Member States, to report to the Committee on the actions they have taken to implement effectively the travel ban and asset freeze measures; Further elaborates the designation criteria; Extends the mandate of the Panel of Experts to 15 February 2020.

11 June 2018

Further extends the authorizations, as set out in resolution 2292 (2016) and extended by resolution 2357 (2017), for a further 12 months from the date of adoption of the resolution.

29 June 2017

Extends the authorizations and the measures in relation to attempts to illicitly export crude oil from Libya until 15 November 2018 and expands their applicability to petroleum; further elaborates the designation criteria; extends the mandate of the Panel of Experts to 15 November 2018. 

12 June 2017

Extends the authorizations, as set out in resolution 2292 (2016), for a further 12 months from the date of adoption of the resolution. 

14 June 2016

Authorizes, for a period of 12 months, inspections on the high seas off the coast of Libya, of vessels that are believed to be carrying arms or related materiel to or from Libya, in violation of the arms embargo. Requests a report by the Secretary-General, with input from CTED, in close collaboration with the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team, as well as the Panel of Experts, on the threat posed to Libya and neighbouring countries, including off the coast of Libya, by Foreign Terrorist Fighters recruited by or joining ISIL, Al-Qaida, and their associates. 

31 March 2016

Extends the authorizations and the measures in relation to attempts to illicitly export crude oil from Libya until 31 July 2017; extends the mandate of the Panel of Experts.

27 March 2015

Extends the authorizations and the measures in relation to attempts to illicitly export crude oil from Libya, until 31 March 2016; further elaborates the designation criteria; extends the mandate of the Panel of Experts.