相关决议

文件号 文件日期 文件内容
26 June 2019

将第1807(2008)号决议规定的关于武器、运输、金融和旅行的措施延至2020年7月1日。将协助制裁委员会工作的专家组的任务期限延至2020年8月1日。此外,安理会还请专家组每12个月向委员会分发刚果民主共和国制裁名单上现有信息的拟议更新信息。

29 June 2018

将第1807(2008)号决议规定的有关军火、运输、金融和旅行的措施延至2019年7月1日。将专家组的任期延至2019年8月1日。

21 June 2017

将第1807(2008)号决议规定的关于武器、运输、金融和旅行的措施延至2018年7月1日。扩大制裁的指认标准,以涵盖从事或支助下述行为的个人和实体:规划、指导、赞助或参加袭击联合国组织刚果民主共和国稳定特派团(联刚稳定团)维和人员或联合国人员,包括专家小组成员。将协助制裁委员会工作的专家组的任务期限延至2018年8月1日,并决定将专家组提交最后报告的期限推迟两个月,推至2017年8月15日。

 

23 June 2016

将第1807(2008)号决议规定的有关军火、运输、金融和旅行的措施延至2017年7月1日,并将专家组的任务期限延至2017年8月1日。有关措施重申根据第1807(2008)号决议第2段,不再适用于向刚果民主共和国政府转让军火和相关物资。促请所有国家,特别是该区域各国,采取有效步骤,不在本国领土或从本国领土,支持刚果民主共和国境内或经由该国过境的武装团体。欢迎该区域各国政府采取措施执行专家组的尽职调查准则,鼓励所有国家继续努力,终止非法买卖自然资源行为,特别是黄金开采业的非法买卖,追究那些参与非法贸易的人的责任。回顾联刚稳定团的任务是监测武器禁运的执行情况,鼓励联刚稳定团与专家组相互及时交流信息,请联刚稳定团在其能力范围内协助委员会和专家组。

29 January 2015

将第1807(2008)号决议规定的有关军火、运输、财务和差旅的措施延至2016年7月1日,并将专家组的任务期限延至2016年8月1日。呼吁刚果民主共和国政府在国际伙伴的协助下加强武器和弹药的库存安全、问责和管理,从速解决据报武器和弹药流向武装团体的问题。回顾联刚稳定团的任务包括与专家组合作,监测武器禁运的执行情况,并要求联刚稳定团在其能力范围内为制裁委员会和专家组提供协助,包括转递与执行制裁措施有关的情报。欢迎该区域各国政府采取措施执行专家组尽职调查准则,包括根据经合组织的指导意见和国际惯例将大湖区问题国际会议区域认证机制纳入本国立法,要求将认证流程推广至该区域其他会员国,并鼓励所有国家,特别是该区域各国继续提高对尽职调查准则的认识。

30 January 2014

延长第1807(2008)号决议规定的军火、运输、金融和旅行的措施期限,并将专家组的任期延长至2015年2月1日。重申第1857(2008)号决议第4段提到的规定,并继续延用第2078(2012)号决议第10段关于不适用措施的规定。促请各国确保不在本国或从本国领土支持刚果民主共和国东部武装团体;并对居住在本国的武装团体领导人采取步骤。要求刚果民主共和国加快执行解除武装、复员和重返社会方案,贯彻关于招募儿童兵的行动计划。鼓励联刚稳定团协助刚果民主共和国积极追究那些对犯有战争罪和危害人类罪的人的责任。呼吁刚果民主共和国加强武器弹药储存的安全。回顾联刚稳定团的任务是监测武器禁运的执行情况,并请联刚稳定团在其能力范围内协助委员会和专家组。强调刚果民主共和国政府的首要责任是加强国家权力和治理。欢迎该区域各国政府采取措施执行尽职调查准则。再次吁请刚果民主共和国和该区域各国加强对从刚果民主共和国进出口矿物的控制,并合作打击非法开采自然资源的行为。表示全力支持专家组。

28 November 2012

将第1807(2008)号决议规定的军火、运输、金融和旅行措施延至2014年2月1日,并重申该决议第10和第12段关于第1857号决议第4段提到的个人和实体的规定。决定上述金融和旅行措施将适用于其行动违反军火、运输及金融措施的人员或实体;在刚果民主共和国境内活动的外国武装团体中那些阻碍这些团体所属战斗人员解除武装和自愿遣返的政治和军事领导人;接受刚果民主共和国境外支持并阻碍其战斗人员参加解除武装、复员和重返社会进程的刚果民兵政治和军事领导人以及招募或使用儿童兵的政治和军事领导人;在武装冲突中严重侵害儿童或妇女行为的、阻挠领取或分发人道主义援助物资的、通过非法交易自然资源的活动非法支持武装团体的、以及以被指认个人或被指认个人所拥有或控制的实体名义或受其指使采取行动的个人或实体。将专家组的任期延至2014年2月1日。深切关注关于继续对“M23”运动提供外部支持的报道。再次要求外界立即停止任何和一切支持,并再次呼吁大湖区问题国际会议监测有关外界为“M23”运动提供支持的报道并进行调查。欢迎刚果政府采取措施,实施尽职调查准则,吁请所有国家协助实施该准则。表示充分支持专家组,再次要求所有各方和所有国家保障专家组成员及其支助人员的安全。

29 November 2011

将第1807(2008)号决议规定的军火措施、运输措施以及金融和旅行措施延至2012年11月30日,重申该决议第10和第12段的规定适用于第1857(2008)号决议第4段提到的个人和实体。将专家组的任期延至2012年11月30日,重申第1952(2010)号决议有关联合国专家组关于刚果矿产品进口商、加工行业和消费者尽职调查准则的第6至13段。请专家组来评估尽职调查指南,包括评估有关采矿区的经济和社会发展。鼓励所有国家继续提高对上述准则的认识,尤其是在黄金业。鼓励刚果民主共和国政府迅速执行一个全国武器加标识方案,继续处理国家军队凝聚力这一重大问题,包括进一步确保前武装团体,特别是全国保卫人民大会,适当整编入刚果(金)武装力量和接受审查。强调刚果政府必须积极追究那些要对该国境内的战争罪和危害人类罪负责的人的责任,必须为此开展区域合作。决定至迟于2012年11月30日审查本决议规定的措施,以便酌情视刚果民主共和国的安全局势,对其进行调整。

29 November 2010

将第1807(2008)号决议实施的军火和运输以及金融和旅行措施延长至2011年11月30日,并重申该决议第10和第12段有关第1857(2008)号决议第4段提及的个人和实体的规定。延长专家组的任期,并增加第六名专家,负责自然资源问题,请专家组评估本决议提到的尽职调查准则的作用。支持推进最后报告(S/2010/596)所述专家组关于刚果矿产品进口商、加工行业和消费者尽职调查准则的建议。吁请所有国家采取适当步骤,提高对上文所述尽职调查准则的认识,敦促刚果矿产品进口商、加工行业和消费者开展尽职调查,执行上述准则或类似准则。决定,制裁委员会在决定是否认定一个人或实体通过非法自然资源贸易支持刚果民主共和国东部非法武装团体时,除其他以外,应考虑该个人或实体是否进行了符合本决议所述步骤的尽职调查。

30 November 2009

将第1533(2004)号决议所设、其后各项决议续延的专家组的任务期限延至2010年11月30日,请专家组执行第1807(2008)号决议第18段规定、并经第1857(2008)号决议第9和第10段扩大的任务,并至迟于2010年5月21日,另在2010年10月20日之前,通过委员会向安理会提出书面报告。专家组的任务规定还应包含以下任务:考虑到第1857(2008)号决议第4(g)段,除其他外参考其报告并利用其他论坛进行的工作,就矿产品进口商、加工行业和消费者购买、采购(包括采取步骤确定矿产品来源)、购置和加工来自刚果民主共和国的矿产品的尽责调查准则向委员会提出建议

Resolutions

Resolution link Resolution Date Unofficial Description
26 June 2019

Renews the measures on arms, transport, finance and travel imposed by resolution 1807 (2008) until 1 July 2020. Extends the mandate of the Group of Experts assisting the Sanctions Committee through 1 August 2020. Additionally, it requests the Group of Experts to circulate proposed updates to the existing information on the DRC Sanctions List to the Committee, every twelve months.

29 June 2018

Renews the measures on arms, transport, finance and travel imposed by resolution 1807 (2008) until 1 July 2019. Extends the mandate of the Group of Experts assisting the Sanctions Committee through 1 August 2019.

21 June 2017

Renews the measures on arms, transport, finance and travel imposed by resolution 1807 (2008) until 1 July 2018. Expands the sanctions designation criteria to cover individuals and entities engaging in or providing support for acts that included planning, directing, sponsoring or participating in attacks against the United Nations Organization Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo (MONUSCO) peacekeepers or United Nations personnel, including members of the Group of Experts. Extends the mandate of the Group of Experts assisting the Sanctions Committee through 1 August 2018, and decides to extend by two months — to 15 August 2017— the deadline for the Group’s final report.

 

23 June 2016

Renews the measures on arms, transport, finance and travel imposed by resolution 1807 (2008) until 1 July 2017, and extends the mandate of the Group of Experts until 1 August 2017. Reaffirms that according to paragraph 2 of resolution 1807 (2008), the measures no longer apply to the transfer of arms and related materiel to the Government of the DRC. Calls upon all States, especially those in the region, to take effective steps to ensure that there is no support, in or from their territories, for armed groups in, or travelling through, the DRC. Welcomes the measures taken by the Governments in the region to implement the Group of Experts due diligence guidelines and encourages all States to continue efforts to end the illicit trade in natural resources, in particular in the gold sector, and to hold those complicit in the illicit trade accountable. Recalls the mandate of MONUSCO to monitor the implementation of the arms embargo, encourages timely information exchange between MONUSCO and the Group of Experts, and requests MONUSCO to assist the Committee and the Group of Experts, within its capabilities.

29 January 2015

Renews the measures on arms, transport, finance and travel imposed by resolution 1807 (2008) until 1 July 2016, and extends the mandate of the Group of Experts until 1 August 2016. Calls on the Government of the DRC to enhance stockpile security, accountability and management of arms and ammunition, with the assistance of international partners, to address urgently reports of diversion to armed groups. Recalls the mandate of MONUSCO to monitor the implementation of the arms embargo, in cooperation with the Group of Experts, and requests MONUSCO to assist the Sanctions Committee and the Group of Experts, within its capabilities, including by passing information relevant to the implementation of the sanctions measures. Welcomes measures taken by the Governments in the region to implement the Group of Experts due diligence guidelines, including adopting the Regional Certification Mechanism of the ICGLR into their national legislation, in accordance with OECD Guidance and international practice, and requests the extension of the certification process to other Member States in the region, and encourages all States, particularly those in the region, to continue to raise awareness of the due diligence guidelines.

30 January 2014

Renews the measures on arms, transport, finance and travel imposed by resolution 1807 (2008), and extends the mandate of the Group of Experts until 1 February 2015. Reaffirms the provisions referred to in paragraph 4 of resolution 1857, and renews the exemptions set out in paragraph 10 of resolution 2078 (2012). Calls upon all states to ensure that there is no support in and from their territories for the armed groups operating in eastern DRC; and to take steps against leaders of armed groups residing in their countries. Demands that the DRC accelerate the implementation of its DDR programme and follow through on the action plan on the recruitment of child soldiers. Encourages MONUSCO to assist the DRC in actively seeking to hold accountable those responsible for war crimes and crimes against humanity. Calls on the DRC to enhance stockpile security of arms and ammunition. Recalls the mandate of MONUSCO to monitor the implementation of the arms embargo, and requests MONUSCO to assist the Committee and the Group of Experts within its capabilities. Emphasizes the primary responsibility of the DRC Government to reinforce State authority and governance. Welcomes measures taken by the Governments in the region to implement the due diligence guidelines. Reiterates its call to the DRC and states in the region to strengthen their control on exports and imports of minerals from the DRC and to cooperate to combat the illegal exploitation of natural resources. Expresses its full support to Group of Experts.

28 November 2012

Renews until 1 February 2014 the measures on arms, transport, finance and travel imposed by
resolution 1807 (2008), and reaffirms the provisions of paragraphs 10 and 12 of that resolution regarding the individuals and entities referred to in paragraph 4 of resolution 1857. Decides that the financial and travel measures shall apply to the individuals, and, as appropriate, entities acting in violation of the measures on arms, transport, and finance; to political and military leaders of foreign armed groups operating in the Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC) who impede the disarmament and the voluntary repatriation of their combatants; to political and military leaders of Congolese militias receiving support from outside the DRC, who impede the participation of their combatants in DDR processes, and recruiting or using children in armed conflict; to individuals or entities committing serious violations involving the targeting of children or women in situations of armed conflict; obstructing the access to or the distribution of humanitarian assistance, supporting armed groups through illicit trade of natural resources; and acting on behalf of or at the direction of a designated individual or entity owned or controlled by a designated individual. Extends until 1 February 2014 the mandate of the Group of Experts. Expresses deep concern at reports indicating that external support continues to be provided to the M23. Reiterates its demand that any and all outside support cease immediately, and its call on the ICGLR to monitor and inquire into reports of outside support to the M23. Welcomes the measures taken by the Congolese Government to implement the due diligence guidelines, and calls on all States to assist in their implementation. Expresses its full support to the Group of Experts, and reiterates its demand that all parties and all States ensure the safety of its members and its support staff.

29 November 2011

Renews until 30 November 2012 the measures on arms and transport, as well as the financial and travel measures imposed by resolution 1807 (2008), and reaffirms the provisions of paragraphs 10 and 12 of that resolution regarding the individuals and entities referred to in paragraph 4 of resolution 1857 (2008). Extends the mandate of the Group of Experts until 30 November 2012 and reaffirms paragraphs 6 to 13 of resolution 1952 (2010) regarding the United Nations Group of Experts due diligence guidelines for importers, processing industries and consumers of Congolese minerals. Requests the Group of Experts to evaluate the impact of the due diligence guidelines including assessing economic and social development in relevant mining areas. Encourages all States to continue to raise awareness of the due diligence guidelines referred to above, in particular in the gold sector. Encourages the Government of the DRC to urgently implement a national weapons marking program and continue to address the underlying issue of the cohesion of the national Army, including by further ensuring proper integration and vetting of former armed groups, particularly the CNDP. Stresses the importance of the Government holding accountable those responsible for war crimes and crimes against humanity in the country and regional cooperation to this end. Decides that it shall review measures set forth in this resolution no later than 30 November 2012, with a view to adjusting them, as appropriate, in light of the security situation in the DRC.

29 November 2010

Renews until 30 November 2011 the measures on arms and transport, as well as the financial and travel measures imposed by resolution 1807 (2008), and reaffirms the provisions of paragraphs 10 and 12 of that resolution regarding the individuals and entities referred to in paragraph 4 of resolution 1857 (2008). Renews the mandate of the Group of Experts, with the addition of a sixth expert on natural resources issues, and requests the Group to evaluate the impact of due diligence guidelines referred to in the resolution. Supports taking forward the Group of Experts’ recommendations on guidelines for due diligence for importers, processing industries and consumers of Congolese mineral products, as set out in the final report (S/2010/596). Calls upon all States to take appropriate steps to raise awareness of the due diligence guidelines referred to above, and to urge importers, processing industries and consumers of Congolese mineral products to exercise due diligence by applying the aforementioned guidelines, or equivalent guidelines. Decides that the Sanctions Committee, in determining whether to designate an individual or entity supporting the illegal armed groups in the eastern part of the DRC through illicit trade of natural resources, should consider, amongst other things, whether the individual or entity has exercised due diligence consistent with the steps set out in the resolution.

30 November 2009

Renews the arms embargo, previously imposed by paragraph 1 of resolution 1857 (2008), on all non-governmental entities and individuals operating in the territory of the DRC until 30 November 2010. Renews the measures on aviation and customs, as well as the travel ban and assets freeze on individuals and entities pursuant to the designation criteria set out in paragraph 4a to 4g of resolution 1857 (2008) which apply also to individuals obstructing the access to, or the distribution of, humanitarian assistance in eastern DRC, as well as individuals or entities supporting illegal armed groups in eastern DRC through illicit trade of natural resources. Extends the mandate of the Group of Experts for a period ending on 30 November 2010 and requests the Group of Experts to report to the Council in writing, through the Committee, by 21 May 2010 and again before 20 October 2010. Mandates the Group of Experts to produce, taking into account paragraph 4 (g) of resolution 1857 (2008), drawing inter alia on their reports and taking advantage of work done in other forums, recommendations to the Committee for guidelines for the exercise of due diligence by the importers, processing industries and consumers of mineral products regarding the purchase, sourcing, acquisition and processing of mineral products from the DRC.