相关决议

文件号 文件日期 文件内容
21 December 2015

重申对第1988(2011)号决议所设委员会指认的与塔利班有关联,对阿富汗的和平、稳定和安全构成威胁的个人、团体、企业和实体所实施的资产冻结、旅行禁令和武器禁运。确定列入名单的个人和实体通过第1730(2006)号决议所述的协调人程序请求资产冻结和旅行禁令豁免的可能性。将分析支助和制裁监察组的任务延长至2019年12月,要求监察组定期同会员国和其他相关组织,包括上海合作组织、集体安全条约组织和海上联合部队,就毒品贩运与列入名单的个人和实体之间的联系进行对话,同相关利益攸关方协商,商讨简易爆炸装置对阿富汗和平、安全与稳定的威胁。要求秘书长发布联合国所有正式语文版本的1988制裁名单,另外提供达利语和普什图语版本的名单。

17 June 2014

重申塔利班对阿富汗的和平、稳定与安全构成的威胁。根据1988(2011)号决议,对个人、团体、企业和实体资产冻结,旅行禁令和武器禁运列表。延长分析支助和制裁监察组的任期至2017年12月,请秘书长在联合国所有官方语言上公布1988委员会的制裁名单

17 December 2012

重申对第1988(2011)号决议所设委员会指认的与塔利班有关联,对阿富汗的和平、稳定和安全构成威胁的个人、团体、企业和实体所实施的资产冻结、旅行禁令和武器禁运。将分析支助和制裁监察组的任务再延长30个月。请阿富汗政府向委员会提交经其证实的为参加旨在支持和平与和解的会议而需要前往某些地方的被列入名单的人的姓名,以供委员会审议。

17 June 2011

规定冻结资产,旅行禁令和对个人,团体,企业和塔利班有联系的构成的和平,稳定与阿富汗的安全由名单上的委员会指认的威胁实体武器禁运的第1988(2011)号决议

建立一个委员会来监督这些措施

决定第1526(2004)号决议第7段所设1267监察组将协助委员会工作18个月

22 December 2006

延长审议时间的通知并根据第1452(2002)号决议申请例外。

20 December 2002

规定在1988委员会监督执行的制裁制度下解除资金冻结的某些例外情况

Resolutions

Resolution link Resolution Date Unofficial Description
21 December 2015

Reaffirms the asset freeze, travel ban and arms embargo on individuals, groups, undertakings and entities associated with the Taliban, in constituting a threat to the peace, stability and security of Afghanistan as designated by the Committee on the List established pursuant to resolution 1988 (2011). Establishes possibility for listed individuals and entities to avail themselves of the Focal Point process established pursuant to resolution 1730 (2006) for requesting exemptions from the asset freeze and the travel ban. Extends the mandate of the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team until December 2019 and requests the Team to engage in a regular dialogue with Member States and other relevant organizations, including the Shanghai Cooperation Organization, the Collective Security Treaty Organization and the Combined Maritime Forces, on the nexus between narcotics trafficking and listed individuals and entities, as well as to consult with relevant stake-holders on the threat posed by improvised explosive devices (IEDs) to peace, security and stability in Afghanistan. Requests the Secretary-General to publish the 1988 Sanctions List in all official languages of the United Nations and in addition in Dari and Pashtu languages.

17 June 2014

Reaffirms the assets freeze, travel ban and arms embargo on individuals, groups, undertakings and entities associated with the Taliban in constituting a threat to the peace, stability and security of Afghanistan as designated by the Committee on the List established pursuant to resolution 1988 (2011). Extends the mandate of the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team until December 2017. Requests the Secretary General to publish the 1988 Sanctions List in all official languages of the United Nations.

17 December 2012

Reaffirms the assets freeze, travel ban and arms embargo on individuals, groups, undertakings and entities associated with the Taliban in constituting a threat to the peace, stability and security of Afghanistan as designated by the Committee on the List established pursuant to resolution 1988 (2011). Extends the mandate of the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team for a further period of 30 months. Invites the Government of Afghanistan to submit for the Committee’s consideration the names of listed individuals for whom it confirms travel to specific locations is necessary to participate in meetings in support of peace and reconciliation.

17 June 2011

Imposes an assets freeze, a travel ban and an arms embargo on individuals, groups, undertakings and entities associated with the Taliban in constituting a threat to the peace, stability and security of Afghanistan as designated by the Committee on the List established pursuant to resolution 1988 (2011)

Establishes a Committee to oversee these measures

Decides that the 1267 Monitoring Team, established pursuant to paragraph 7 of resolution 1526 (2004) shall also support the Committee for a period of 18 months

22 December 2006

Extends the consideration period for notifications and requests for exceptions under resolution 1452 (2002)

20 December 2002

Sets out certain exceptions for the release of funds under the sanctions regime overseen by the 1988 Committee