القرارات

رقم الوثيقة التاريخ الوصف - غير رسمي
2015/12/21

تؤكد من جديد تجميد الأصول وحظر السفر وحظر الأسلحة المفروض على الأفراد والجماعات والمؤسسات والكيانات المرتبطة بطالبان، من حيث تشكل تهديدا للسلام والاستقرار والأمن في أفغانستان على النحو الذي حددته لجنة القائمة المنشأة عملا بالقرار 1988(2011). يتيح إمكانية للأفراد والكيانات المدرجة أسماؤهم في القائمة الاستفادة من عملية مركز التنسيق المنشأة عملاً بالقرار 1730 (2006) لطلب الإعفاءات من تجميد الأصول وحظر السفر. يمدد ولاية فريق الدعم التحليلي ورصد الجزاءات حتى كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2019 ويطلب إلى الفريق الدخول في حوار منتظم مع الدول الأعضاء والمنظمات الأخرى ذات الصلة، بما في ذلك منظمة شنغهاي للتعاون، ومنظمة معاهدة الأمن الجماعي والقوات البحرية المشتركة ، بشأن العلاقة بين الاتجار بالمخدرات والأفراد والكيانات المدرجة أسماؤهم في القائمة، وكذلك التشاور مع أصحاب المصلحة المعنيين بشأن التهديد الذي تشكله الأجهزة المتفجرة المرتجلة (السلام) على السلام والأمن والاستقرار في أفغانستان. يطلب إلى الأمين العام أن ينشر قائمة الجزاءات لعام 1988 بجميع اللغات الرسمية للأمم المتحدة بالإضافة إلى لغات الداري والبشتو.

2014/06/17

يؤكد مجددا تجميد الأصول وحظر السفر وحظر توريد الأسلحة على الأفراد والجماعات والأنشطة والكيانات المرتبطة بحركة طالبان في ما يشكل ﺗﻬديدا لسلام أفغانستان واستقرارها وأمنها، حسب ما حددته اللجنة في القائمة الموضوعة عملا بالقرار 1988 (2011). ويمدد ولاية فريق الدعم التحليلي ورصد الجزاءات لفترة أخرى حتى كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2017. يطلب من الأمين العام نشر قائمة الجزاءات عملا بالقرار 1988 باللغات الست الرسمية للأمم المتحدة.

2012/12/17

يؤكد مجددا إجراءات تجميد الأصول وحظر السفر وحظر توريد الأسلحة المفروضة على الأفراد والجماعات والمؤسسات والكيانات المشتركين مع حركة طالبان في تهديد السلم والاستقرار والأمن في أفغانستان، والذين تمّت تسميتهم للإدراج في القائمة التي تتعهّدها اللجنة المنشأة عملا بالقرار 1988 (2011). يمدّد ولاية فريق الدعم التحليلي ورصد الجزاءات لمدة 30 شهر. ويدعو حكومة أفغانستان إلى أن تقدم لنظر اللجنة أسماء الأفراد المدرجين في القائمة الذين تؤكد أن سفرهم إلى موقع محدد أو مواقع محددة ضروري للمشاركة في اجتماعات تعقد دعما للسلام والمصالحة.

2011/06/17

يقرر فرض تجميد الأصول وحظر السفر وحظر الأسلحة على الأفراد والجماعات والكيانات المرتبطة بحركة طالبان التي تشكل تهديدا للسلام والاستقرار والأمن في أفغانستان وفقا لما تقرره اللجنة المنشأة عملا بالقرار 1988 (2011)

ينشئ لجنة للإشراف على هذه التدابير

يقرر أن يقوم فريق الرصد المنشأ عملا بالفقرة 7 من القرار 1526 (2004) بتقديم الدعم أيضا لهذه اللجنة لفترة 18 شهرا

2006/12/22

يقرر تمديد فترة نظر اللجنة في الإشعارات المقدمة عملا بالقرار 1452 (2004)

2002/12/20

يقرر تحديد بعض الاستثناءات للإفراج عن الأموال في ظل نظام الجزاءات التي تشرف عليها اللجنة 1988

Resolutions

Resolution link Resolution Date Unofficial Description
21 December 2015

Reaffirms the asset freeze, travel ban and arms embargo on individuals, groups, undertakings and entities associated with the Taliban, in constituting a threat to the peace, stability and security of Afghanistan as designated by the Committee on the List established pursuant to resolution 1988 (2011). Establishes possibility for listed individuals and entities to avail themselves of the Focal Point process established pursuant to resolution 1730 (2006) for requesting exemptions from the asset freeze and the travel ban. Extends the mandate of the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team until December 2019 and requests the Team to engage in a regular dialogue with Member States and other relevant organizations, including the Shanghai Cooperation Organization, the Collective Security Treaty Organization and the Combined Maritime Forces, on the nexus between narcotics trafficking and listed individuals and entities, as well as to consult with relevant stake-holders on the threat posed by improvised explosive devices (IEDs) to peace, security and stability in Afghanistan. Requests the Secretary-General to publish the 1988 Sanctions List in all official languages of the United Nations and in addition in Dari and Pashtu languages.

17 June 2014

Reaffirms the assets freeze, travel ban and arms embargo on individuals, groups, undertakings and entities associated with the Taliban in constituting a threat to the peace, stability and security of Afghanistan as designated by the Committee on the List established pursuant to resolution 1988 (2011). Extends the mandate of the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team until December 2017. Requests the Secretary General to publish the 1988 Sanctions List in all official languages of the United Nations.

17 December 2012

Reaffirms the assets freeze, travel ban and arms embargo on individuals, groups, undertakings and entities associated with the Taliban in constituting a threat to the peace, stability and security of Afghanistan as designated by the Committee on the List established pursuant to resolution 1988 (2011). Extends the mandate of the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team for a further period of 30 months. Invites the Government of Afghanistan to submit for the Committee’s consideration the names of listed individuals for whom it confirms travel to specific locations is necessary to participate in meetings in support of peace and reconciliation.

17 June 2011

Imposes an assets freeze, a travel ban and an arms embargo on individuals, groups, undertakings and entities associated with the Taliban in constituting a threat to the peace, stability and security of Afghanistan as designated by the Committee on the List established pursuant to resolution 1988 (2011)

Establishes a Committee to oversee these measures

Decides that the 1267 Monitoring Team, established pursuant to paragraph 7 of resolution 1526 (2004) shall also support the Committee for a period of 18 months

22 December 2006

Extends the consideration period for notifications and requests for exceptions under resolution 1452 (2002)

20 December 2002

Sets out certain exceptions for the release of funds under the sanctions regime overseen by the 1988 Committee