相关决议

文件号 文件日期 文件内容
28 July 2020

将军火禁运、旅行禁令和资产冻结延长至2021年7月31日,将专家小组的任务期延长至2021年8月31日。除现有豁免外,还决定军火禁运不再适用于以下情况:经事先通知委员会,向中非共和国安全部队、包括国家民事执法机构提供非武装陆用军车和装备有14.5毫米口径或小于此口径的武器的陆用军车及其零部件以及火箭榴弹炮和专为这类武器设计的弹药及提供相关援助。请中非共和国当局在2021年6月15日之前向委员会报告在安全部门改革、解除武装、复员、重返社会和遣返(复员遣返方案)进程以及武器和弹药管理方面取得的进展情况。请秘书长与中非稳定团,包括与地雷行动处和专家小组密切协商,至迟于2021年6月15日对中非共和国当局在2019年4月9日安全理事会主席声明(S/PRST/2019/3)所确定的军火禁运关键基准方面取得的进展进行评估。

31 January 2020

将军火禁运、旅行禁令和资产冻结措施延长至2020年7月31日,将专家小组任务期限延长至2020年8月31日。除现有豁免规定外,还决定,军火禁运不再适用于经提前通知委员会后提供的非武装陆用军车和装备有14.5毫米口径或小于此口径的武器的陆用军车。请中非共和国当局在2020年6月30日之前向委员会通报安全部门改革进程、解除武装、复员、重返社会和遣返(复员遣返方案)进程以及武器弹药管理方面取得的进展情况。请秘书长与中非稳定团,包括与联合国排雷行动处和专家小组密切磋商,至迟于2020年6月30日对中非共和国当局在2019年4月9日安理会主席声明(S/PRST/2019/3)确定的军火禁运关键基准方面取得的进展进行评估。

12 September 2019

决定,军火禁运不再适用于经提前通知委员会而向中非共和国安全部队提供的口径为14.5毫米或小于该口径的武器及专门为这类武器设计的弹药和部件。还决定,军火禁运不再适用于经委员会事先批准而向中非共和国安全部队提供的不在本决议第2(g)段之列的军火及其他相关致命性装备。决定,提供物资的会员国以及国际、区域和次区域组织负有通知委员会的主要责任,须在交付任何许可物资前提前至少20天发出通知。对于仅供人道主义或防护之用的非致命军事装备物资以及相关的技术援助或训练,豁免规定从批准程序修改为通知程序。决定,军火禁运不再适用于经提前通知委员会而提供、供欣科项目和巴明吉-班戈兰省国家公园的野生生物武装护林员防范偷猎及象牙和军火走私而使用的小武器和其他相关装备。提供详细资料供列入向委员会提出的通知和豁免请求。决定,中非共和国当局应在2019年12月31日之前向委员会通报安全部门改革进程、解除武装、复员、重返社会和遣返进程以及武器弹药管理方面取得的进展最新情况。请秘书长至迟于2019年12月31日向安全理事会通报中非共和国当局在关键基准方面取得的进展最新情况。

31 January 2019

将全面武器禁运、旅行禁令和资产冻结延长至2020年1月31日,并将专家小组的任务期限延至2020年2月29日。表示打算至迟于2019年4月30日就安全部门改革、解除武装、复员、重返社会和遣返进程以及武器和弹药管理订立清晰明确的关键基准,可用于指导安全理事会审查关于中非共和国政府的武器禁运措施;请秘书长与中非稳定团、地雷行动处和专家小组密切协商,至迟于2019年7月31日评估。要求中非共和国当局在2019年6月30日之前向委员会报告在安全部门改革、解除武装、复员、重返社会和遣返进程以及武器和弹药管理方面取得的进展。

30 January 2018

将全面武器禁运、旅行禁令和资产冻结延长至2019年1月31日,并将专家小组的任务期限延至2019年2月28日。将可制裁标准的适用范围扩大到参与筹划、指挥或实施中非共和国境内性暴力和性别暴力行为者,以及参与筹划、指挥、赞助或发动针对人道主义人员的袭击者。谴责一切破坏中非共和国和平、稳定或安全的煽动暴力行为,特别是以种族和宗教为由煽动暴力行为,并决定实施此类行为、继而参与或支持破坏中非共和国和平、稳定或安全的个人和实体符合上文第 20 段所述指认标准。鼓励会员国要求航空公司向国家主管部门提供预报旅客资料,以发现被委员会指认的个人乘坐民航飞机从本国领土离境、入境或过境;除其他外向委员会报告这类旅行情况。还鼓励会员国提交被委员会指认的人的照片和其他生物特征数据,以便列入国际刑警组织-联合国安全理事会特别通告。

27 January 2017

将全面武器禁运、旅行禁令和资产冻结延长至2018年1月31日,并将专家小组的任务期限延至2018年2月28日。将可制裁标准的适用范围扩大到那些参与筹划、指挥或实施中非共和国境内性暴力和基于性别暴力行为者。鼓励会员国要求航空公司将旅客信息预报提供给国家主管部门,以发现离境,入境或过境本国领土委员会指认的个人;而且,除其他外,向委员会报告此类旅行。还促请中非共和国当局尽快不让虚假、伪造、被窃、丢失的护照和其他旅行证件继续使用,并通过国际刑警组织的数据库与其他会员国分享这些证件的信息。此外,鼓励会员国提交获得委员会指认的要列入国际刑警组织-联合国安全理事会特别通告的人的照片和其他生物鉴别信息。

27 January 2016

将全面武器禁运、旅行禁令和资产冻结延长至2017年1月31日,并将专家小组的任务期限延至2017年2月28日。指出,委员会可以认定那些蓄意违反旅行禁令、帮助列入名单者外出旅行的人符合指认标准,并吁请所有各方和所有会员国就执行旅行禁令事宜与委员会及专家小组合作。决定除其他外,向中非共和国安全部队供应的、仅用于支持中非共和国安全部门改革进程或在该进程中使用的非致命性装备和提供援助,包括业务和非业务培训,应事先通知委员会;乍得或苏丹部队带入中非共和国并仅供三方部队在国际巡逻中使用的物资,应事先得到委员会的批准。

22 January 2015

安理会决定延长委员会的任务规定应适用于第2127(2013)号决议第54和55段和第2134(2014)号决议第30和32段规定的的措施,决定把专家小组的任期延长至2016年2月29日。指出委员会可以认定那些蓄意违反旅行禁令帮助列入名单的人外出旅行的人符合本决议规定的指认标准。

10 April 2014

设立联合国中非共和国多层面综合稳定团并规定其协助2127委员会的任务,其中包括监测有关制裁措施的执行情况

28 January 2014

规定关于中非共和国的旅行禁令和资产冻结

Resolutions

Resolution link Resolution Date Unofficial Description
12 September 2019

Decides that the arms embargo shall no longer apply to supplies of weapons with a calibre of 14.5 mm or less, and ammunition and components specially designed for such weapons, to the CAR security forces, as notified in advance to the Committee. Further decides that arms embargo shall no longer apply to supplies of arms and other related lethal equipment that are not listed in paragraph 2 (g) of the resolution to the CAR security forces, as approved in advance by the Committee. Decides that the Member State, international, regional or subregional organization supplying the materiel is primarily responsible for notifying the Committee and that such notification must be at least 20 days in advance of the delivery of any supplies as permitted. Modifies the exemptions requirement from an approval process to a notification process for supplies of non-lethal military equipment intended solely for humanitarian or protective use, and related technical assistance or training. Decides that the arms embargo shall no longer apply to supplies of small arms and other related materiel for armed wildlife rangers of the Chinko Project and the Bamingui-Bangoran National Park to defend against poaching, smuggling of ivory and arms, as notified in advance to the Committee. Provides details to be included in notifications and exemptions requests to the Committee.  Decides that the CAR authorities shall update the Committee by 31 December 2019 on the progress achieved in the SSR process, DDRR process and in the management of weapons and ammunition. Requests that the Secretary-General update the Security Council, no later than 31 December 2019, on the progress achieved by the CAR authorities on the key benchmarks.

31 January 2019

Extends the general arms embargo, travel ban and asset freeze until 31 January 2020 and the mandate of the Panel of Experts until 29 February 2020. Expresses the Security Council’s intention to establish, no later than 30 April 2019, clear and well identified key benchmarks regarding the reform of the security sector, the disarmament, demobilization, reintegration and repatriation process, and the management of weapons and ammunition, that could serve in guiding the Council to review the arms embargo measures on the Government of the CAR. Requests the Secretary-General, in close collaboration with MINUSCA, UNMAS and the Panel of Experts, to conduct, no later than 31 July 2019, an assessment on the progress achieved on the key benchmarks. Requests the CAR authorities to report, by 30 June 2019, to the Committee on the progress achieved regarding the reform of the security sector, the disarmament, demobilization, reintegration and repatriation process, and the management of weapons and ammunition.

30 January 2018

Extends the general arms embargo, travel ban and asset freeze until 31 January 2019 and the mandate of the Panel of Experts until 28 February 2019. Extends the sanctionable criteria to those involved in planning, directing or committing acts involving sexual and gender-based violence in the CAR and broadens the sanctionable criteria to those involved in planning, directing, sponsoring, or conducting attacks humanitarian personnel. Condemns all acts of incitement to violence, in particular on an ethnic or religious basis, that undermine the peace, stability or security of the CAR and decides that individuals and entities who commit such acts and then engage in or provide support for acts that undermine the peace, stability or security of the CAR could meet the designation criteria specified in paragraph 20. Encourages Member States to require that airlines provide advance passenger information to the appropriate national authorities in order to detect departure, entry or transit through their territories of individuals designated by the Committee; and, inter alia, to report to the Committee on such travels. Also it encourages Member States to submit photographs and other biometric data of individuals designated by the Committee for inclusion in INTERPOL-United Nations Security Council Special Notices.

27 January 2017

Extends the general arms embargo, travel ban and asset freeze until 31 January 2018 and the mandate of the Panel of Experts until 28 February 2018. Extends the sanctionable criteria to those involved in planning, directing or committing acts involving sexual and gender-based violence in the CAR. Encourages Member States to require that airlines provide advance passenger information to the appropriate national authorities in order to detect departure, entry or transit through their territories of individuals designated by the Committee; and, inter alia, to report to the Committee on such travels. Also urges the CAR authorities to ensure that fraudulent, counterfeit, stolen and lost passports and other travel documents are removed from circulation as soon as possible, and to share this information with other Members States through the INTERPOL database. In addition, it encourages Member States to submit photographs and other biometric data of individuals designated by the Committee for inclusion in INTERPOL-United Nations Security Council Special Notices.  

27 January 2016

Extends the general arms embargo, travel ban and asset freeze until 31 January 2017 and the mandate of the Panel of Experts until 28 February 2017. Observes that individuals who knowingly facilitate the travel of a listed individual in violation of the travel ban may be determined by the Committee to have met the designation criteria, and calls upon all parties and all Member States to cooperate with the Committee as well as the Panel of Experts on the implementation of the travel ban. Decides inter alia that supplies of non-lethal equipment and provision of assistance, including operational and non-operational training to the CAR security forces, intended solely for support of or use in the CAR process of Security Sector Reform (SSR) shall be notified in advance to the Committee; and that supplies brought into the CAR by Chadian or Sudanese forces solely for their use in international patrols of the tripartite force shall be approved in advance by the Committee.

22 January 2015

Affirms that the mandate of the Committee applies to the measures imposed in paragraphs 54 and 55 of resolution 2127 (2013) and paragraphs 30 and 32 of resolution 2134 (2014) extended by this resolution. Extends the mandate of the Panel of Experts until 29 February 2016. Observes that individuals who knowingly facilitate the travel of a listed individual in violation of the travel ban may be determined by the Committee to have met the designation criteria.

10 April 2014

Establishes the United Nations Multidimensional Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic and provides it with the mandate to assist the 2127 Committee including by monitoring the implementation of the sanctions measures.

28 January 2014

Imposes a travel ban and an asset freeze in connection with the Central African Republic.

05 December 2013

Imposes an arms embargo in connection with the Central African Republic.