相关决议

文件号 文件日期 文件内容
25 March 2022

将专家小组的任期延至2023年4月30日

26 March 2021

将专家小组的任务期限延长到2022年4月30日

30 March 2020

将专家小组的任期延至2021年4月30日

10 April 2019

将专家小组的任期延至2020年4月24日

21 March 2018

将专家小组的任期延至2019年4月24日

22 December 2017

加强关于向朝鲜供应、销售或转让包括柴油和煤油在内的所有精炼石油产品的措施,并规定非常具体的先决条件和会员国、1718委员会和委员会秘书应采取的后续行动。从2018年1月1日起的12个月期间(以及此后以12个月为一期续延的各期间)将允许的最高总量减至500 000桶;

从2017年12月22日起每12个月期间,只允许会员国向朝鲜供应、出售或转让总量不超过400万桶或525 000吨的原油。要求会员国每90天向1718委员会报告提供给朝鲜的原油数量;

通过禁止朝鲜出口粮食和农产品、机械、电气设备、包括菱镁矿和氧化镁在内的泥土和石料、木材和船只,来扩大部门制裁。该决议还禁止朝鲜销售或转让捕鱼权;

禁止向朝鲜供应、销售或转让所有工业机械、运输车辆、铁、钢和其他金属,但保持目前正在使用的朝鲜商业民用客机所需的备件除外;

加强向朝鲜国民提供工作许可的禁令,要求会员国在2017年12月22日起的24个月期间遣返其管辖范围内赚取收入的朝鲜国民和所有监视朝鲜海外工人的朝鲜政府安全监督专员。会员国必须自12月22日起15个月时提交一份中期报告,并自12月22日起27个月时向委员会提交一份最后报告,说明根据这一规定遣返的所有朝鲜国民的情况;

加强采取海上措施,要求会员国扣押、检查和冻结在其港口和领水内参与被禁活动的任何船只,以应对朝鲜通过欺骗性海事做法非法出口煤炭和其他违禁物品以及非法进口石油。如果委员会自某船只被查封六个月后,根据个案情况认定已作出充分安排,防止该船只今后参与违反有关决议,则这一规定将不再适用;

加强与船舶有关的规定,禁止向任何参与非法活动的船只提供保险或再保险服务,并要求会员国取消这些船只的登记。该决议还禁止会员国向此类船只提供船级服务,并将关于向朝鲜供应、出售或转让船只的禁令扩大至旧的船只;

决定会员国应加强相互交流有关朝鲜涉嫌供应、出售、转让或采购非法货物的信息,并要求委员会在专家小组的支持下协助及时协调这种交流。该决议还要求会员国向委员会通报为执行有关条款所授权的关于在其境内或公海上对被指认应受资产冻结、入港禁令或其他有关措施的船只采取适当行动而识别这类船只的相关信息,以及采取的措施;

澄清决议中没有任何规定适用于现有的仅为出口俄罗斯产煤炭到其他国家而通过俄罗斯和朝鲜的罗津-哈桑港口和铁路项目进行的转运;

又指认了16位个人和1个实体。

11 September 2017

全面禁止向朝鲜供应、销售或转让任何冷凝液和液化天然气;

限制(向朝鲜供应、销售或转让)所有精炼石油产品的准许额度,并具体规定会员国、1718委员会和委员会秘书的先决条件和后续行动;

所有会员国在本决议通过(2017年9月11日)后任何12个月期间向朝鲜供应、销售或转让的原油量,不得超过本决议通过前12个月内会员国供应、销售或转让的数量;

禁止朝鲜出口纺织品(包括布料以及部分或全部完成的服装产品);

禁止会员国向朝鲜国民发放工作许可证,在本决议通过(2017年9月11日)之前已经敲定的书面合同除外;

扩大金融制裁,为此禁止与朝鲜实体或个人兴办任何合资企业或合作实体或扩充现有的合资企业;

指示1718委员会指认从朝鲜运送违禁物项的船只;

进一步澄清关于促请会员国如有合理理由认为船上货物载有违禁物项时,征得船旗国同意后在公海检查这些船只的规定,包括船旗国的具体义务和会员国在未获船旗国合作情况下向委员会报告的要求;

指示1718委员会指认更多的大规模毁灭性武器和常规武器物项;

指认另1名个人和3个实体。

05 August 2017

全面禁止煤、铁和铁矿石,将铅和铅矿石列入受部门制裁的被禁商品范围。

授权1718委员会对涉及相关决议所禁止的活动的船只进行指认,禁止被指认船只停靠港口,并禁止包租悬挂朝鲜国旗的船只。

禁止额外雇用和付酬给用于创造对外出口收入的朝鲜劳工。

禁止朝鲜出口海产食品(包括鱼类、甲壳动物、软体动物和其他一切形式水生无脊椎动物)。

扩大金融制裁,禁止与朝鲜实体或个人开设新的或扩大现有的合资企业或合作实体,澄清为执行相关制裁措施之目的,将从事金融服务的公司视为金融机构,并澄清第2094(2013)号决议第11段适用于经由会员国领土进行的资金清算。

禁止部署和使用化学武器,并促请朝鲜加入《化学武器公约》。

指示1718委员会与刑警组织制订适当的安排,就被指认人员发布特别通告。

指示1718委员会指认与大规模毁灭性武器或常规武器相关的其他物项。

又指认了9名个人和4个实体,并提供了以前指认的2名个人的更新资料。

02 June 2017

指认了14名个人和4个实体。

23 March 2017

将专家小组的任期延至2018年4月24日

Resolutions

Resolution link Resolution Date Unofficial Description
25 March 2022

Extends the mandate of the Panel of Experts until 30 April 2023

26 March 2021

Extends the mandate of the Panel of Experts until 30 April 2022

30 March 2020

Extends the mandate of the Panel of Experts until 30 April 2021

10 April 2019

Extends the mandate of the Panel of Experts until 24 April 2020

21 March 2018

Extends the mandate of the Panel of Experts until 24 April 2019

22 December 2017

Strengthens the measures regarding the supply, sale or transfer to the DPRK of all refined petroleum products, including diesel and kerosene, with very specific preconditions and follow-up actions required by Member States, the 1718 Committee and the Committee Secretary. Reduces the allowed maximum aggregate amount for 12 months beginning on 1 January 2018 to 500,000 barrels (and twelve-month periods thereafter);

Introduces a limit of 4 million barrels or 525,000 tons in the aggregate amount per a twelve-month period as of 22 December 2017 allowed for the supply, sale or transfer of crude oil by Member States to the DPRK. Member States are required to report the amount of crude oil provided to the DPRK to the 1718 Committee every 90 days;

Expands sectoral sanctions by introducing a ban on DPRK’s export of food and agricultural products, machinery, electrical equipment, earth and stone including magnesite and magnesia, wood and vessels. The resolution also prohibits the DPRK from selling or transferring fishing rights;

Introduces a ban on the supply, sale or transfer to the DPRK of all industrial machinery, transportation vehicles, iron, steel and other metals with the exception of spare parts to maintain DPRK commercial civilian passenger aircraft currently in use;

Strengthens the ban on providing work authorizations for DPRK nationals by requiring Member States to repatriate all DRPK nationals earning income and all DPRK government safety oversight attachés monitoring DPRK workers abroad within their jurisdiction within 24 months from 22 December 2017. Member States are required to submit a midterm report after 15 months from 22 December and a final report after 27 months from 22 December to the Committee of all DPRK nationals that were repatriated based on this provision;

Strengthens maritime measures to address the DPRK’s illicit exports of coal and other prohibited items as well as illicit imports of petroleum through deceptive maritime practices by requiring Member States to seize, inspect and freeze any vessel in their ports and territorial waters for involvement in prohibited activities. The provision ceases to apply if the Committee decides, on a case-by-case basis, after six months of impounding a vessel that adequate arrangements have been made to prevent future violations of the relevant resolutions;

Strengthens vessel-related provisions by prohibiting the provision of insurance or re-insurance services to and requiring Member States to de-register any vessels involved in illicit activities. The resolution further prohibits Member States from providing classification services to such vessels and expands the ban on the supply, sale or transfer of vessels to the DPRK to also include used vessels;

Decides that Member States should improve mutual information-sharing on suspected attempts by the DPRK to supply, sell, transfer or procure illicit cargo, and tasks the Committee, with the support of the Panel of Experts, to facilitate timely coordination. The resolution also introduces a requirement for Member States to notify the Committee of relevant identifying information as well as measures taken to carry out appropriate actions as authorized by the relevant provisions with regard to vessels in their territory or on the high seas designated as subject to the assets freeze, the port entry ban or other relevant measures;

Clarifies that no provision in the resolution applies to the existing Russia-DPRK Rajin-Khasan port and rail project for solely exporting Russia-origin coal to other countries;

Designates an additional 16 individuals and one entity.

11 September 2017

Introduces a full ban on the supply, sale or transfer of all condensates and natural gas liquids to the DPRK;

Introduces a limit for all refined petroleum products in terms of the amount allowed (for supply, sale or transfer to the DPRK) with very specific preconditions and follow-up action required by Member States, the 1718 Committee and the Committee Secretary;

Introduces restrictions on the supply, sale or transfer of crude oil to the DPRK in any period of 12 months after the adoption of the resolution in the amount that is in excess of the amount Member States supplied in the period of 12 months prior to the adoption of the resolution (11 September 2017);

Introduces a ban on the export by the DPRK of textiles (including fabrics and partially or fully completed apparel products);

Introduces a ban on Member States from providing work authorizations for DPRK nationals, other than those for which written contracts have been finalized prior to the adoption of this resolution (11 September 2017);

Expands financial sanctions by prohibiting all joint ventures or cooperative entities or expanding existing joint ventures  with DPRK entities or individuals;

Directs the 1718 Committee to designate vessels transporting prohibited items from the DPRK;

Introduces  further clarifications with regard to the call on Member States to inspect vessels with the consent of the flag State, on the high seas, if there are reasonable grounds to believe that the cargo of such vessels contain prohibited items, including specific obligations of the flag State and Member State requirement to report to the Committee of non-cooperation by a flag State;

Directs the 1718 Committee to designate additional WMD-related and conventional arms-related items;

Designates one additional individual and three entities.

05 August 2017

Introduces a full ban on coal, iron and iron ore, and adds lead and lead ore to the banned commodities subject to sectoral sanctions.

Authorizes the 1718 Committee to designate vessels related to activities prohibited by relevant resolutions, and prohibits port calls by designated vessels and chartering of DPRK flagged vessels.

Bans the hiring and paying of additional DPRK laborers used to generate foreign export earnings.

Prohibits the export by the DPRK of seafood (including fish, crustaceans, mollusks and other aquatic invertebrates in all forms).

Expands financial sanctions by prohibiting new or expanded joint ventures and cooperative commercial entities with the DPRK and clarifies that companies performing financial services are considered financial institutions for the purpose of implementing the relevant sanctions measures, and that paragraph 11 of resolution 2094 (2013) also applies to clearing funds through Member States’ territories.

Prohibits the deployment and use of chemical weapons and calls for DPRK’s accession to the CWC.

Directs the 1718 Committee to develop appropriate arrangements with INTERPOL to issue Special Notices.

Directs the 1718 Committee to designate additional WMD-related and conventional arms-related items.

Designates additional 9 individuals and 4 entities and provides updated information on 2 previously designated individuals.

02 June 2017

Designates additional 14 individuals and 4 entities.

23 March 2017

Extends the mandate of the Panel of Experts until 24 April 2018