Résolutions et documents du Conseil de sécurité

Cote du document Date Description
20 July 2017

Réaffirme les autorisations formulées dans les résolutions 2083 (2012) et 2161 (2014).

21 December 2015

Autorise le point focal pour les demandes de radiation à recevoir les demandes de dérogation à l’interdiction de voyager et au gel des avoirs présentées par toute personne, tout groupe, toute entreprise ou entité inscrits sur la liste relative aux sanctions établie en application de la résolution 1988 (2011).

17 December 2015

Réaffirme les autorisations formulées dans les résolutions 2083 (2012) et 2161 (2014), ayant également décidé que la Liste relative aux sanctions contre Al-Qaida serait désormais connue sous le nom de Liste relative aux sanctions contre l’EIIL (Daech) et Al-Qaida

17 June 2014

Autorise le point focal à recevoir des communications émanant de personnes radiées de la Liste relative aux sanctions contre Al-Qaida et de personnes qui estiment avoir été soumises à ces sanctions par erreur

17 December 2012

Autorise le Point focal à recevoir les demandes de dérogation aux mesures d’interdiction de voyager et de gel des avoirs relatives à toute personne, tout groupe, toute entreprise ou entité inscrits sur la Liste relative aux sanctions contre Al-Qaida

30 March 2007

Lettre datée du 30 mars 2007, adressée au Président du Conseil de sécurité par le Secrétaire général [Coordonnées du Point focal pour les demandes de radiation, modifiées depuis]

19 December 2006

Crée au Secrétariat (Service du secrétariat des organes subsidiaires du Conseil de sécurité) un point focal chargé de recevoir les demandes de radiation et charge les comités des sanctions de modifier leurs lignes directrices en conséquence (par. 1 et 2)

Resolutions and Security Council Documents

Resolution link Resolution Date Unofficial Description
20 July 2017

Reaffirms the authorizations contained in resolutions 2083 (2012) and 2161 (2014).

21 December 2015

Reaffirms the asset freeze, travel ban and arms embargo on individuals, groups, undertakings and entities associated with the Taliban, in constituting a threat to the peace, stability and security of Afghanistan as designated by the Committee on the List established pursuant to resolution 1988 (2011). 

17 December 2015

Reaffirms the authorizations contained in resolutions 2083 (2012) and 2161 (2014), having also decided that the Al-Qaida Sanctions List shall henceforth be known as the ISIL (Da'esh) and Al-Qaida Sanctions List

17 June 2014

Authorizes the Focal Point to receive communications from individuals de-listed from the Al-Qaida Sanctions List and from individuals claiming to have been subjected to the sanctions measures in relation to Al-Qaida mistakenly.

17 December 2012

Authorizes the Focal Point for De-listing to receive travel ban and assets freeze exemption requests in relation to individuals, groups, undertakings or entities on the Al-Qaida Sanctions List
 

30 March 2007

Letter dated 30 March 2007 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council (Contact details for the Focal Point for De-listing, which have since been updated - see above)

19 December 2006

Establishes a focal point within the Secretariat (Security Council Subsidiary Organs Branch) to receive de-listing requests and directs the relevant sanctions committees to revise their guidelines accordingly (paras 1 & 2)