القرارات (2206)

رقم الوثيقة التاريخ الوصف - غير رسمي
2021/05/28

يقرر أن يجدِّد حتى 31 أيار/مايو 2022 تدابير السفر والتدابير المالية المفروضة بموجب الفقرتين 9 و 12 من القرار 2206 (2015) والتدابير المتعلقة بالأسلحة المفروضة بموجب الفقرة 4 من القرار 2428 (2018)، ويقرر أن يمدِّد حتى 1 تموز/يوليه 2022 ولاية فريق الخبراء على النحو المبين في الفقرة 19 من القرار 2428 (2018)

يعرب عن استعداده لاستعراض تدابير حظر الأسلحة من خلال جملة أمور منها تعديل تلك التدابير أو وقفها أو رفعها تدريجياً في ضوء التقدم المحرز في ما يتعلق بالنقاط المرجعية المحدَّدة في الفقرة 2 من القرار. 

يطلب إلى الأمين العام أن يجري، بتشاور وثيق مع بعثة الأمم المتحدة في جنوب السودان وفريق الخبراء، في موعد أقصاه 15 نيسان/أبريل 2022، تقييماً للتقدم المحرز في استيفاء النقاط المرجعية المحدَّدة في الفقرة 2

يدعو حكومة الوحدة الوطنية الانتقالية المنشّطة إلى إحراز تقدم في تنفيذ إصلاحات إدارة المالية العامة الواردة في الاتفاق المنشّط، بوسائل منها أن تتاح للجمهور المعلومات المتعلقة بجميع إيرادات حكومة الوحدة ونفقاتها وحالات عجزها وديونها؛ ويدعو كذلك حكومة الوحدة إلى إنشاء المحكمة المختلطة لجنوب السودان، وإنشاء لجنة الحقيقة والمصالحة ولأم الجراح وهيئة التعويض وجبر الضرر. 

يطلب إلى سلطات جنوب السودان أن تبلغ اللجنة، في موعد أقصاه 15 نيسان/أبريل 2022، بالتقدم المحرز بشأن النقاط المرجعية الرئيسية الواردة في الفقرة 2، ويدعو سلطات جنوب السودان إلى الإبلاغ بما أحرز من تقدم في تنفيذ الإصلاحات الواردة في الفقرة 3.

2020/05/29

يقرر أن يجدد حتى 31 أيار/مايو 2021 تدابير السفر والتدابير المالية المفروضة بموجب الفقرتين 9 و 12 من القرار 2206 (2015) والتدابير المتعلقة بالأسلحة المفروضة بموجب الفقرة 4 من القرار 2428 (2018) ، ويقرر تمديد الولاية حتى 1 تموز/يوليه 2021 من فريق الخبراء على النحو المبين في الفقرة 19 من القرار 2428 (2018).

2019/05/30

يجدد حتى 31 أيار/مايو 2020 التدابير المفروضة بموجب الفقرتين 9 و 12 من القرار 2206 (2015) ويمدد ولاية فريق الخبراء حتى 30 حزيران/ يونيه 2020.

2018/07/13

يفرض حظراً على الأسلحة حتى 31 أيار/مايو 2019؛ ويجدِّد حتى 31 أيار/مايو 2019 تجميد الأصول وحظر السفر بموجب الفقرتين 9 و 12 من القرار2206 (2015)؛ ويمدِّد حتى 1 تموز/يوليه 2019 ولاية فريق الخبراء؛ ويضيف شخصين إلى قائمة الجزاءات الموضوعة عملا بالقرار ٢٢٠٦ (2015).

2018/05/31

ينهي التدابير المفروضة على السفر والتدابير المالية الواردة في الفقرة 4 من القرار 1521 (2003) والفقرة 1 من القرار 1532 (2004)؛ ويجدد حظر توريد الأسلحة فيما يتعلق بجميع الكيانات غير الحكومية والأفراد العاملين في إقليم ليبريا، إلى غاية 2 حزيران/يونيه 6201؛ ويمدد ولاية فريق الخبراء، الذي سيكون مؤلفا من عضو واحد، إلى غاية 2 تموز/يوليه 2016.

2017/05/24

يقرر أن يجدد حتى 31 أيار/مايو 2018 التدابير المفروضة بموجب الفقرتين 9 و 12 من القرار 2206(2015)، وأن يمدد حتى 30 حزيران/ يونيو 2018 ولاية فريق الخبراء.

2016/05/31

أن يجدد حتى 31 أيار/مايو 2017 التدابير المالية وتدابير السفر المفروضة بموجب الفقرتين 9 و 12 من القرار 2206 (2015)، ,أن يمدد إلى غاية 1 تموز/يوليه 2017 ولاية فريق الخبراء

2016/04/07

يقرر أن يجدد حتى 1 حزيران/يونيه 2016 التدابير المفروضة بموجب الفقرتين 9 و 12 من القرار 2206 (2015)، ويقرر تمديد ولاية فريق الخبراء بصيغتها المحددة في الفقرة 18 من القرار 2206 (2015) حتى 1 تموز/يوليه 2016

2016/03/02

يجدد حتى 15 نيسان/أبريل 2016 التدابير المفروضة بموجب الفقرتين 9 و 12 من القرار 2206 (2015) و يمدد حتى 15 أيار/مايو 2016 ولاية فريق الخبراء.

2015/03/03

يفرض حظر السفر و تجميد الأصول ضد الأفراد أو الكيانات التي تحددها اللجنة المنشأة عملا بالقرار 2206 (2015) عن الانخراط في أو تقديم الدعم للأعمال التي تهدد السلام والأمن والاستقرار في جنوب السودان .

Resolutions

Resolution link Resolution Date Unofficial Description
28 May 2021

Decides to renew until 31 May 2022 the travel and financial measures imposed by paragraphs 9 and 12 of resolution 2206 (2015) and the measures on arms imposed by paragraph 4 of resolution 2428 (2018), and decides to extend until 1 July 2022 the mandate of the Panel of Experts as set out in paragraph 19 of resolution 2428 (2018).

Expresses its readiness to review arms embargo measures, through inter alia modification, suspension, or progressive lifting of these measures, in the light of progress achieved on key benchmarks as established in paragraph 2 of the resolution.

Requests the Secretary-General, in close consultation with UNMISS and the Panel of Experts, to conduct, no later than 15 April 2022, an assessment of progress achieved on the key benchmarks established in paragraph 2  

Calls on the RTGNU to make progress on implementation of public finance management reforms in the Revitalised Agreement, including by making information on all revenues, expenditures, deficits, and debts of the RTGNU accessible to the public; and further calls on the RTGNU to establish the Hybrid Court for South Sudan, and set up the Commission for Truth, Reconciliation, and Healing and the Compensation and Reparation Authority.

Requests the South Sudan authorities to report, no later than 15 April 2022, to the Committee on the progress achieved on the key benchmarks in paragraph 2, and invites the South Sudan authorities to report on progress achieved on implementation of reforms in paragraph 3.

29 May 2020

Decides to renew until 31 May 2021 the travel and financial measures imposed by paragraphs 9 and 12 of resolution 2206 (2015) and the measures on arms imposed by paragraph 4 of resolution 2428 (2018), and decides to extend until 1 July 2021 the mandate of the Panel of Experts as set out in paragraph 19 of resolution 2428 (2018).

30 May 2019

Renews until 31 May 2020 the measures imposed by paragraphs 9 and 12 of resolution 2206 (2015) and extends until 30 June 2020 the mandate of the Panel of Experts.

13 July 2018

Imposes an arms embargo until 31 May 2019; renews until 31 May 2019 the asset freeze and travel ban imposed by paragraphs 9 and 12 of resolution 2206 (2015); extends until 1 July 2019 the mandate of the Panel of Experts; adds two individuals to the 2206 sanctions list.

31 May 2018

Renews until 15 July 2018 the measures imposed by paragraphs 9 and 12 of resolution 2206 (2015) and extends until 14 August 2018 the mandate of the Panel of Experts

24 May 2017

Renews until 31 May 2018 the measures imposed by paragraphs 9 and 12 of resolution 2206 (2015) and extends until 30 June 2018 the mandate of the Panel of Experts

31 May 2016

Renews until 31 May 2017 the measures imposed by paragraphs 9 and 12 of resolution 2206 (2015) and extends until 1 July 2017 the mandate of the Panel of Experts 

07 April 2016

Renews until 1 June 2016 the measures imposed by paragraphs 9 and 12 of resolution 2206 (2015) and extends until 1 July 2016 the mandate of the Panel of Experts

02 March 2016

Renews until 15 April 2016 the measures imposed by paragraphs 9 and 12 of resolution 2206 (2015) and extends until 15 May 2016 the mandate of the Panel of Experts

03 March 2015

Imposes a travel ban and asset freeze against individuals or entities designated by the Committee established pursuant to resolution 2206 (2015) as engaging in or providing support for acts that threaten the peace, security and stability of South Sudan.