任命专家

S/2019/249 2019年3月18日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第2455(2019)号决议任命五位专家小组成员,任期至2020年3月12日
S/2018/442 2018年5月9日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第2400(2018)号决议任命一位专家小组成员,任期至2019年3月12日
S/2018/223 2018年3月14日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第2400(2018)号决议任命四名专家小组成员,任期至2019年3月12日
S/2017/188 2017年3月2日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第2340(2017)号决议任命五名专家小组成员,任期至2018年3月12日
S/2016/852 2016年10月7日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第2265(2016)号决议任命五名专家小组成员,任期至2017年3月12日
S/2015/180 2015年3月12日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第2200(2015)号决议任命五名专家小组成员,任期至2016年3月12日
S/2014/206 2014年3月21日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第2138(2014)号决议任命五名专家小组成员,任期至2015年3月13日
S/2013/203 2013年3月28日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第2091(2013)号决议任命五名专家小组成员,任期至2014年2月17日
S/2012/823 2012年11月8日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第2035(2012)号决议新任命一名专家小组成员,任期至2013年2月17日
S/2012/253 2012年4月20日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第2035(2012)号决议任命五名专家小组成员,任期至2013年2月17日
S/2011/658 2011年10月24日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第1982(2011)号决议任命二名专家小组成员,任期至2012年2月19日
S/2011/614 2011年10月3日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第1982(2011)号决议任命一名专家小组成员,任期至2012年2月19日
S/2011/613 2011年10月3日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第1982(2011)号决议任命一名专家小组成员,任期至2012年2月19日
S/2011/96 2011年2月24日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第1945(2010)号决议任命第五名专家小组成员,任期至2011年10月19日
S/2011/60 2011年2月7日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第1945(2010)号决议任命第四名专家小组成员,任期至2011年10月19日
S/2011/27 2011年1月19日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第1945(2010)号决议任命三名专家小组成员,任期至2011年10月19日
S/2010/140 2010年3月15日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第1891(2009)号决议任命第五名专家小组成员,任期至2010年10月15日
S/2009/639 2009年12月14日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第1891(2009)号决议任命四名专家小组成员,任期至2010年10月15日
S/2008/743 2008年11月26日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第1841(2008)号决议任命五名专家小组成员,任期至2009年10月15日
S/2008/48 2008年1月28日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据1779(2007)号决议任命第五名专家小组成员,任期至2008年10月15日
S/2007/706 2007年11月30日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第1779(2007)号决议任命四名专家小组成员,任期至2008年10月15日
S/2006/926 2006年11月28日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据1713(2006)号决议任命五名专家小组成员,任期至2007年9月29日
S/2006/301 2006年5月17日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据第1665(2006)号决议任命四名专家小组成员,任期至2006年9月29日
S/2006/99 2006年2月10日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,根据安理会第1651(2005)号决议任命第四名专家小组成员,任期至2006年3月21日
S/2006/23 2006年1月13日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,任命三名专家小组成员,任期至2006年3月29日
S/2005/428 2005年6月30日秘书长给安全理事会主席的信,任命四名专家小组成员,任期六个月

Appointment of the Experts

S/2019/249Document PDF

Letter dated 18 March 2019 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 2455 (2019), five experts to serve on the Panel of Experts until 12 March 2020.

S/2018/442 Document PDF

Letter dated 9 May 2018 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 2400 (2018), one expert to serve on the Panel of Experts until 12 March 2019

S/2018/223 Document PDF

Letter dated 14 March 2018 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 2400 (2018), four experts to serve on the Panel of Experts until 12 March 2019.

S/2017/188 Document PDF Letter dated 2 March 2017 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 2340 (2017), five experts to serve on the Panel of Experts until 12 March 2018.
S/2016/852 Document PDF Letter dated 7 October 2016 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 2265 (2016) five experts to serve on the Panel of Experts until 12 March 2017.
S/2015/180 Document PDF Letter dated 12 March 2015 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 2200 (2015), five experts to serve on the Panel of Experts until 12 March 2016.
S/2014/206 Document PDF Letter dated 21 March 2014 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 2138 (2014), five experts to serve on the Panel of Experts until 13 March 2015.
S/2013/203 Document PDF Letter dated 28 March 2013 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 2091 (2013), five experts to serve on the Panel of Experts until 17 February 2014.
S/2012/823 Document PDF Letter dated 8 November 2012 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 2035 (2012), a new member to the Panel of Experts until 17 February 2013.
S/2012/253 Document PDF Letter dated 20 April 2012 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 2035 (2012), five experts to serve on the Panel of Experts until 17 February 2013.
S/2011/658 Document PDF Letter dated 25 October 2011 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 1982 (2011), three experts to serve on the Panel of Experts until 19 February 2012.
S/2011/614 Document PDF Letter dated 4 October 2011 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 1982 (2011), a second expert to serve on the Panel of Experts until 19 February 2012.
S/2011/613 Document PDF Letter dated 4 October 2011 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 1982 (2011), an expert to serve on the Panel of Experts until 19 February 2012.
S/2011/96 Document PDF Letter dated 24 February 2011 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 1945 (2010), a fifth expert to serve on the Panel of Experts until 19 October 2011.
S/2011/60 Document PDF Letter dated 7 February 2011 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 1945 (2010), a fourth expert to serve on the Panel of Experts until 19 October 2011.
S/2011/27 Document PDF Letter dated 19 January 2011 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 1945 (2010), three experts to serve on the Panel of Experts until 19 October 2011.
S/2010/140 Document PDF Letter dated 15 March 2010 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 1891 (2009), the fifth expert to serve on the Panel of Experts until 15 October 2010.
S/2009/639 Document PDF Letter dated 14 December 2009 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 1891 (2009), four experts to serve on the Panel of Experts until 15 October 2010.
S/2008/743 Document PDF Letter dated 26 November 2008 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 1841 (2008), five experts to serve on the Panel of Experts until 15 October 2009.
S/2008/48 Document PDF Letter dated 28 January 2008 from the Secretary-General to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 1779 (2007), a fifth expert to serve on the Panel of Experts until 15 October 2008.
S/2007/706 Document PDF Letter dated 30 November 2007 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 1779 (2007), 4 members to serve on the Panel of Experts until 15 October 2008.
S/2006/926 Document PDF Letter dated 28 November 2006 from the Secretary-General to the President of the Security Council, pursuant to resolution 1713 (2006), five members to serve on the Panel of Experts until 29 September 2007.
S/2006/301 Document PDF Letter dated 17 May 2006 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 1665 (2006), four members to serve on the Panel of Experts until 29 September 2006.
S/2006/99 Document PDF Letter dated 10 February 2006 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing, pursuant to resolution 1651 (2005), a fourth member to serve on the Panel of Experts until 21 March 2006.
S/2006/23 Document PDF Letter dated 13 January 2006 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing three members to serve on the Panel of Experts for a period until 29 March 2006.
S/2005/428 Document PDF Letter dated 30 June 2005 from the Secretary-General addressed to the President of the Security Council appointing four members to serve on the Panel of Experts for a period of six months.