تتعاون الأمم المتحدة مع الوكالات الإبداعية، وصناعة الترفيه، والمؤسسات الإعلامية، والشركات التجارية التي تلتزم بتحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة. وفيما يلي عرض لبعض شراكاتنا الناجحة.

الحيز الإعلامي لأهداف التنمية المستدامة

تقوم الأمم المتحدة، بالتعاون مع مؤسسة الأمم المتحدة ومؤسسة Pvblic، بتنظيم الحيز الإعلامي لأهداف التنمية المستدامة في الأحداث الرفيعة المستوى لإشراك أشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم في المحادثات المهمة التي تُجرى حول أهداف التنمية المستدامة.

تهدف طريقة البث المباشر #SDGLive للمقابلات، وحلقات النقاش، وغيرها من المحتوى الرقمي إلى تنظيم المبادرات التي يعتمد عليها المجتمع العالمي في تحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة، والربط بين هذه المبادرات، وتسليط الضوء عليها. ومن خلال الجمع بين الشخصيات المعروفة، والدول الأعضاء، بالإضافة إلى منشئي المحتوى، والجهات المؤثرة، والشركاء الإعلاميين، توفر المنطقة الإعلامية لأهداف التنمية المستدامة مساحة دينامية لتعزيز التزام المجتمع الدولي بدعم خطة عام 2030.

صناعة الهاتف المحمول

تعاون كل من الجمعية الدولية لشبكات الهاتف المحمول (GSMA)، التي تمثل مصالح ما يقرب من 800 مشغل لشبكات الهاتف المحمول في جميع أنحاء العالم، وProject Everyone، التي هي عبارة عن حملة عالمية غير ربحية لنشر رسائل أهداف التنمية المستدامة، مع الأمم المتحدة لتطوير تطبيق “منجزات أهداف التنمية المستدامة”, المتاح الآن باللغات الرسمية الست للأمم المتحدة.

يوفر هذا التطبيق معلومات مفصلة عن الأهداف، ومقاطع فيديو، وحقائق وأرقام رئيسية، بالإضافة إلى أحدث أخبار التنمية المستدامة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يسمح هذا التطبيق أيضًا للمستخدم بإنشاء إجراءاته الخاصة التي من شأنها أن تدعم هذه الأهداف، ودعوة المستخدمين الآخرين للانضمام إليه.

صناعة الإعلان

في حزيران/يونيو 2016، أطلق الأمين العام السابق للأمم المتحدة السيد بان كي مون مبادرة الأرضية المشتركة في مهرجان كان ليونز الدولي للإبداع في فرنسا، حيث جمع ستة من أكبر شركات الاتصالات في العالم – Dentsu، وHavas، وInterpublic Group، وOmnicom، وPublicis Groupe، وWPP – والتي وافقت على تقديم خبراتها لدعم خطة التنمية المستدامة لعام 2030. وتركز كل شركة من الشركات الست على قضية في إطار أهداف التنمية المستدامة، وهي: القضاء على الجوع، والصحة، والتعليم، والجنسانية، والمياه والصرف الصحي، والمناخ.

انضمت مؤخرًا وكالة إعلانات جديدة، وهي ويدن وكينيدي (Wieden + Kennedy)، للتركيز على أزمة المهاجرين واللاجئين، ولا سيما لتقديم دعمها لحملة معًا التي أطلقها الأمين العام.

في عام 2018، أطلقت حملة بعنوان شيئًا فشيئًا بهدف تأسيس حركة بين الجيل زد لدعم أهداف التنمية المستدامة عبر مقاطع فيديو على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وهاشتاج #little by little.

أوساط المبدعين

تعمل الأمم المتحدة على إقامة شراكات مع الصناعات الإبداعية، مثل شركة سوني بيكتشرز إنترتينمنت وشركة ماتيل، وتتعاون معها لتعزيز أهداف التنمية المستدامة للوصول إلى جمهور عريض في جميــع بلدان العالم.

مع التركيز على الشباب، من خلال حملات مثل “توماس محرك الدبابة”، #AngryBirdsHappyPlanet، تزامنًا مع اليوم العالمي للسعادة؛ وحملة “يمكن للسنافر الصغيرة المساعدة في تحقيق أهداف كبيرة”, تعرف الملايين من الأشخاص على الأهداف وتفاعلوا معها بطريقة مفيدة وممتعة.

مبادرة تسليط الضوء

مبادرة تسليط الضوء

شرع الاتحاد الأوروبي والأمم المتحدة في تنفيذ مبادرة عالمية جديدة متعددة السنوات تركز على القضاء على جميع أشكال العنف ضد النساء والفتيات – بعنوان مبادرة تسليط الضوء.

وقد سميت المبادرة على هذا النحو لأنها تجذب الانتباه إلى هذه القضية، وتحولها إلى دائرة الضوء وتضعها في صلب الجهود الرامية إلى تحقيق المساواة بين الجنسين وتمكين المرأة، بما يتماشى مع خطة التنمية المستدامة لعام 2030. وسوف تتصدى لجميع أشكال العنف ضد النساء والفتيات، مع التركيز بشكل خاص على العنف المنزلي والأسري، والعنف الجنسي والجنساني، والممارسات الضارة، وقتل الإناث، والاتجار بالبشر، والاستغلال الجنسي والاقتصادي (استغلال العمالة).

Partnerships

Partnerships2018-11-05T11:14:38+00:00

The United Nations collaborate with creative agencies, the entertainment industry, media organizations and businesses who are committed to achieving the sustainable development goals. Here are few of our successful partnerships.

SDG Media Zone

The United Nations, in collaboration with the UN Foundation and Pvblic Foundation, organizes the SDG Media Zones at high-level events to engage people all over the world in the important conversations happening around the SDGs.

The #SDGLive format of interviews, panel discussions and other digital content, seeks to create, connect, and highlight the initiatives that the global community are working on to achieve the Sustainable Development Goals. Bringing together well-known personalities and Member States as well as content creators, influencers and media partners, the SDG Media Zone provides a dynamic space to strengthen the commitment of the international community in support of the 2030 Agenda.

Read more about the SDG Media Zone during UNGA73, 2018 here.

Media

Launched by the United Nations in September 2018 by more than 30 founding media organizations – encompassing more than 100 media and entertainment outlets – the SDG Media Compact seeks to inspire media and entertainment companies around the world to leverage their resources and creative talent to advance the Goals.

Achieving the SDGs by 2030 will require concerted actions by civil society, businesses, international bodies, organizations of faith, and individuals, among other actors. Media play a particularly critical role in supporting public dialogue and enhancing knowledge on ways to support sustainable development and achieve the Goals.

Read more about the launch the founding media organizations here.

Mobile Industry

GSMA, which represents the interests of nearly 800 mobile operators worldwide, and Project Everyone, a non-profit global campaign to spread the messaging of the SDGs, collaborated with the United Nations to develop the SDGs in Action app, now available in the six official UN languages.

The app provides detailed information on the goals, videos, key facts and figures, and the latest sustainable development news around the world. The app also allows the user to create their own action that support the goals, and invite other users to join.

Advertising Industry

In June 2016, former UNSG Mr. Ban Ki-moon launched the Common Ground Initiative at the Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity in France, bringing together six of the world’s largest communications companies – Dentsu, Havas, Interpublic Group, Omnicom, Publicis Groupe and WPP – who have agreed to lend their expertise in support of the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development. Each of the six companies focuses on an issue under the SDGs – zero hunger, health, education, gender, water and sanitation and climate.

A new advertising agency, Wieden + Kennedy, recently joined to focus on the migrant and refugee crisis, in particular to lend its support for the Secretary-General’s Together campaign.

In 2018, a campaign called Litte by Little launched with an aim to create a movement among Gen Z to support the SDGs via social media videos and the hashtag #littlexlittle.

Creative Community

The United Nations partners and collaborates with creative industries such as Sony Pictures Entertainment and Mattel, to promote the Sustainable Development Goals to a wide audience in countries all around the world.

With a focus on youth, campaigns like Thomas and Friends, #AngryBirdsHappyPlanet coinciding with the International Day of Happiness; and Small Smurfs Big Goals, millions of people have learned and engaged with the Goals in a way that is informative and fun.

Read more about the Thomas and Friends campaign here.

Spotlight Initiative

The European Union (EU) and the United Nations (UN) has embarked on a new, global, multi-year initiative focused on eliminating all forms of violence against women and girls (VAWG) – the Spotlight Initiative.

The Initiative is so named as it brings focused attention to this issue, moving it into the spotlight and placing it at the centre of efforts to achieve gender equality and women’s empowerment, in line with the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development. It will respond to all forms of VAWG, with a particular focus on domestic and family violence, sexual and gender-based violence and harmful practices, femicide, trafficking in human beings and sexual and economic (labour) exploitation.