伙伴关系

伙伴关系2018-08-23T20:11:29+00:00

  联合国携手致力于实现可持续发展目标的创意机构、娱乐行业、媒体组织与企业。以下是部分成功的伙伴关系。

可持续发展目标媒体区

  联合国携手联合国基金、PVBLIC基金会合作,在多场高级别活动中组织可持续发展目标媒体区,让全世界的人们都能参与关于可持续发展目标的重要对话。

  #SDGLive 标签下的访谈、小组讨论和其他数字化内容,旨在创造、连接、彰显国际社会为实现可持续发展目标而正在努力开展的各项倡议。可持续发展目标媒体区将知名人士、各会员国、内容创作者、有影响力者与媒体合作伙伴聚集在一起,为强化国际社会支持2030年可持续发展议程的承诺提供了充满活力的空间。

移动通信行业

  代表了全球近800家移动运营商利益的全球移动通信系统协会,以及旨在传播可持续发展目标信息的非营利性全球运动的人人项目,与联合国合作开发的“可持续发展在行动”应用程序,现有六种联合国官方语文版本可供下载。

  该应用程序提供了关于可持续发展目标、视频、关键事实和数字,以及来自世界各地的最新可持续发展新闻的详细信息,还支持用户创建自己的活动并邀请其他人加入,一同支持可持续发展目标。

广告行业

  2016年6月,时任联合国秘书长潘基文在法国戛纳出席国际创意节时,联合世界六大广告公司——电通 、哈瓦斯、IPG、宏盟集团、阳狮集团和WPP,发起了“共同点”倡议,这六家公司同意指派专家支持2030年可持续发展议程。每家公司将分别关注一项可持续发展目标,包括零饥饿、健康、教育、性别、水和环境卫生以及气候。

  威登•肯尼迪广告公司也于不久前加入了关注移民与难民危机的行列,为秘书长的“团结一致”运动提供支持。

  2018年,一项名为“从点滴做起”的全球活动正式启动,其目标是在Z世代中发起运动,通过社交媒体视频和#从点滴做起的标签,支持落实可持续发展目标。

创意社区

  联合国与索尼影像娱乐公司和美泰公司等创意产业企业建立伙伴关系,携手在世界各国广泛推动可持续发展目标。

  以青年为聚焦点,数百万人通过内容丰富、生动有趣的方式了解、参与了可持续发展目标,诸如火车头托马斯课程,以及配合国际幸福日发起的愤怒的小鸟快乐星球小蓝精灵,大目标

聚光灯倡议

  欧洲联盟(欧盟)和联合国已发起一项新的全球多年倡议,重点关注消除对妇女和女童一切形式暴力行为,即聚光灯倡议

  该倡议之所以取这个名字,因为它让人们关注到这个问题,使其进入聚光灯下,并使其成为根据《2030年可持续发展议程》实现性别平等和增强妇女权能工作的中心。该倡议将对暴力侵害妇女和女童的一切行为做出应对,特别是重点关注家庭暴力、性暴力、性别暴力及有害做法、杀害女性、贩运人口以及性剥削和经济(劳动)剥削。

Partnerships

Partnerships2018-11-05T11:14:38+00:00

The United Nations collaborate with creative agencies, the entertainment industry, media organizations and businesses who are committed to achieving the sustainable development goals. Here are few of our successful partnerships.

SDG Media Zone

The United Nations, in collaboration with the UN Foundation and Pvblic Foundation, organizes the SDG Media Zones at high-level events to engage people all over the world in the important conversations happening around the SDGs.

The #SDGLive format of interviews, panel discussions and other digital content, seeks to create, connect, and highlight the initiatives that the global community are working on to achieve the Sustainable Development Goals. Bringing together well-known personalities and Member States as well as content creators, influencers and media partners, the SDG Media Zone provides a dynamic space to strengthen the commitment of the international community in support of the 2030 Agenda.

Read more about the SDG Media Zone during UNGA73, 2018 here.

Media

Launched by the United Nations in September 2018 by more than 30 founding media organizations – encompassing more than 100 media and entertainment outlets – the SDG Media Compact seeks to inspire media and entertainment companies around the world to leverage their resources and creative talent to advance the Goals.

Achieving the SDGs by 2030 will require concerted actions by civil society, businesses, international bodies, organizations of faith, and individuals, among other actors. Media play a particularly critical role in supporting public dialogue and enhancing knowledge on ways to support sustainable development and achieve the Goals.

Read more about the launch the founding media organizations here.

Mobile Industry

GSMA, which represents the interests of nearly 800 mobile operators worldwide, and Project Everyone, a non-profit global campaign to spread the messaging of the SDGs, collaborated with the United Nations to develop the SDGs in Action app, now available in the six official UN languages.

The app provides detailed information on the goals, videos, key facts and figures, and the latest sustainable development news around the world. The app also allows the user to create their own action that support the goals, and invite other users to join.

Advertising Industry

In June 2016, former UNSG Mr. Ban Ki-moon launched the Common Ground Initiative at the Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity in France, bringing together six of the world’s largest communications companies – Dentsu, Havas, Interpublic Group, Omnicom, Publicis Groupe and WPP – who have agreed to lend their expertise in support of the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development. Each of the six companies focuses on an issue under the SDGs – zero hunger, health, education, gender, water and sanitation and climate.

A new advertising agency, Wieden + Kennedy, recently joined to focus on the migrant and refugee crisis, in particular to lend its support for the Secretary-General’s Together campaign.

In 2018, a campaign called Litte by Little launched with an aim to create a movement among Gen Z to support the SDGs via social media videos and the hashtag #littlexlittle.

Creative Community

The United Nations partners and collaborates with creative industries such as Sony Pictures Entertainment and Mattel, to promote the Sustainable Development Goals to a wide audience in countries all around the world.

With a focus on youth, campaigns like Thomas and Friends, #AngryBirdsHappyPlanet coinciding with the International Day of Happiness; and Small Smurfs Big Goals, millions of people have learned and engaged with the Goals in a way that is informative and fun.

Read more about the Thomas and Friends campaign here.

Spotlight Initiative

The European Union (EU) and the United Nations (UN) has embarked on a new, global, multi-year initiative focused on eliminating all forms of violence against women and girls (VAWG) – the Spotlight Initiative.

The Initiative is so named as it brings focused attention to this issue, moving it into the spotlight and placing it at the centre of efforts to achieve gender equality and women’s empowerment, in line with the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development. It will respond to all forms of VAWG, with a particular focus on domestic and family violence, sexual and gender-based violence and harmful practices, femicide, trafficking in human beings and sexual and economic (labour) exploitation.