学生资源

学生资源2018-08-24T15:36:35+00:00

从小了解可持续发展知识

  本页的材料也适用于成年人和青年。在此,我们提供了有趣、引人入胜的方式,以促进了解可持续发展目标,以及学习如何采取行动将这些目标变成现实。请下载这些资料,并与你的朋友分享!

火车头托马斯

  家庭生活对于幼儿学习适应这个快速变化的世界作用巨大。婴幼儿阶段是向孩子灌输全球公民核心理念的最好时期。“托马斯和朋友”生活课程轻松而有趣,你可以和孩子一起探索有助于丰富孩子批判性思维和沟通技巧的基本技能。我们的目标是协助你的家庭理解全球公民身份,并帮助你的孩子在一个更包容、不断变化的世界里茁壮成长。“托马斯和朋友”生活课程聚焦17项可持续发展目标中的六项,这些目标都旨在帮助各个国家及其公民改善我们的世界。

弗里达

  讲故事是一种有效的沟通方式,能够帮助孩子记住在日常生活中需要的知识和道德。制作弗里达的故事,初衷是简化关于全球目标的知识,让孩子们能够了解并更好地理解可持续发展目标。跟随弗里达的旅程,徜徉于她的家乡纳米比亚温得和克。点此下载(链接),了解关于保护陆地生命、水资源重要性、环境及更多方面的知识!

改造世界的170项行动

  从《170项日常行动改变我们的世界》中获得启发!这本书为每一项可持续目标提出了十条日常建议,告诉你如何改变自己周围的世界。这是父母、老师和各年龄段儿童的绝佳工具书。

奔向目标!

  奔向目标是一款棋盘游戏,旨在以简单和儿童友好的方式帮助世界各地的儿童了解可持续发展目标。点击链接下载常见问答、游戏规则、骰子与令牌信息。

Student Resources

Student Resources2018-11-02T16:40:55+00:00

Learning about sustainable development from an early age

The materials available on this page are for adults and youth alike – a fun and engaging way to learn about the Sustainable Development Goals and what you can do to take action to make them a reality. Please download and share with your friends!

Thomas the Tank Engine

Family life plays such an important role in helping young children learn to adapt in our rapidly changing world. Early childhood is the perfect stage to introduce the core concepts of what it means to be a global citizen. Thomas & Friends Life Lessons are easy and fun to follow and will help you explore essential skills with your kids that can enrich their critical thinking and communication approach. Our goal is to support your family in understanding global citizenship and to help your children thrive in a more inclusive, ever-changing world. Thomas & Friends Life Lessons focuses on six of the 17 Sustainable Development Goals designed to assist countries, and their citizens, improve our world.

Download the Parent Tips here.

Frieda

Storytelling is a powerful communications tool and helps children remember lessons and virtues that they will use in everyday life. The idea behind the production of the story of Frieda was to simplify the lessons of the Global Goals so young children can relate to – and better understand – the SDGs. Follow Frieda’s journey through her home in Windhoek, Namibia – download here to learn about protecting life on land, the importance of water, the environment, and more! Make sure to download and view the pages side by side as a spread to see the beautiful illustrations!

170 Actions to Transform Our World

Get inspired by 170 Actions to Transform Our World! This book contains 10 daily suggestions for each Goal on how you can make a difference in the world around you. A great tool for parents, teacher and children of all ages.

Go Goals

The Go Goals game is a board game that aims to help teach children around the world about the Sustainable Development Goals in a simple and child-friendly way. You’ll find questions and answers, game rules, dices and rules on how to play by clicking the link!

YAK book on Sustainable Development Goals

The Sustainable Development Goals – by YAK

Elyx, the United Nations’ digital ambassador, uses various expressions and actions to help demonstrate the meaning of each Sustainable Development Goal. Created by French artist YAK, Elyx has no race, sex or nationality and is a universal character promoting the importance of the United Nations’ work. Read the book online here.