دائرة المراسم والاتصال

في ضوء الوضع الحالي المترتب عن كوفيد-19، تعمل دائرة المراسم والاتصال عن بعد في الوقت الحالي خارج المقر. وعلى هذا النحو ، تمت مراجعة إجراءات تسجيل أعضاء البعثات الدائمة والبعثات المراقبة مؤقتًا للسماح بمواصلة سير العمل بأدنى قدر ممكن من الاضطراب، يرجى الضغط هنا لفتح قائمة المراجعات لهذه الإجراءات.


تتولى دائرة المراسم والاتصال الوفاء باحتياجات المراسم التي تحتاج إليها الأمانة العامة، بما في ذلك الأمين العام ونائب الأمين العام ورئيس الجمعية العامة. وتتواصل الدائرة أيضا مع البعثات الدائمة والمكاتب المراقبة لدى الأمم المتحدة، وكذلك مع مكاتب الاتصال التابعة للوكالات المتخصصة والمنظمات ذات الصلة الكائنة في نيويورك. وتطبق الدائرة بشكل منظم وموحد مجموعة من القواعد ومدونات السلوك الحاكمة في المحافل والاجتماعات والاحتفالات الدبلوماسية التي تحضرها الحكومات وممثلوها. وللحصول على مزيد من المعلومات، انظر صفحة المعلومات عن الخدمات على موقع الدائرة.

unani.gif

الأمم المتحدة، نيويورك. (قام بالتصوير مارك غارتن/مركز الأمم المتحدة للصور الفوتوغرفية)

 

معلومات عن وسائل الاتصال

العنوان وأرقام الهاتف:

Room S-0200, United Nations, New York, NY 10017

رقم الهاتف الرئيسي:  (212) 963-7171, (212) 963-7172

التسجيل للاجتماعات: (212) 963-7181

 


لإرسال رسالة إلينا: رجاء الضغط هنا .

المذكرات الشفوية

  • NV-New PLS Website 2021  - معلومات متعلقة بإنشاء موقع شبكي جديد لدائرة المراسم والاتصال.
  • NV-Electronic Submission (بالإنكليزية) - عملا بالمذكرة الشفوية بشأن العمليات عن بعد (أدناه)، ترجو دائرة المراسم  والاتصال من البعثات والمكاتب الرجوع إلى مبادئنا التوجيهية لتقديم الوثائق إلكترونيا. ويرجى الاطلاع على المذكرة الشفوية لمزيد من التفاصيل.
  •  NV-Remote Operations (بالإنكليزية) - نظرا للحالة المستمرة فيما يتعلق بجائحة كوفيد-19، ستقوم دائرة المراسم والاتصال بتغيير ممارساتها التشغيلية في المستقبل القريب. ويرجى الاطلاع على المذكرة الشفوية لمزيد من التفاصيل. 
  • NV-PLS Fax (بالإنكليزية)ستتوقف دائرة المراسم والاتصال عن استخدام خط الفاكس اعتبارا من 1 آذار/مارس 2020. ويرجى الاطلاع على المذكرة الشفوية لمزيد من التفاصيل.
  • PRO/NV/Lists of Government/10 (بالإنكليزية)طلب عناوين البريد الإلكتروني لمكاتب رؤساء الدول ورؤساء الحكومات ووزراء الخارجية (تحديث آذار/مارس 2021).

Protocol and Liaison Service

In light of the ongoing situation presented by COVID-19, the Protocol and Liaison Service is currently operating remotely away from Headquarters. As such, the procedures for registering members of Permanent Missions and Observer Offices have been revised temporarily to allow the workflow to continue with minimal disruption. Please click here to open a list of revisions to these processes.

The Protocol and Liaison Service within the Department for General Assembly and Conference Management (DGACM) serves the protocol needs of the Secretariat, including those of the Secretary-General, the Deputy Secretary-General and the President of the General Assembly. It also interfaces with the Permanent Missions and Observer Offices to the United Nations as well as with the liaison offices of the specialised agencies and related organizations stationed in New York. The Service applies an orderly, uniform set of rules and governing codes of behaviour in diplomatic forums, meetings and ceremonies involving missions/observers and their representatives. To learn more, see our About page.

unani.gif

 

United Nations, New York. (UN Photo/Mark Garten)

 

Contact information

ADDRESS & PHONE:
405 East 42nd Street, Room S-0200, New York, NY 10017 
Protocol General Tel: (212) 963-7171, (212) 963-7172
Registration to UN Meetings Tel: (212) 963-7181


Please, click here to send us a message.

Notes verbales

  • NV-New PLS Website 2021 - Information regarding the creation of a new website for the Protocol and Liaison Service.
  • NV-Electronic Submission - Following the NV on Remote Operations (below), the Protocol and Liaison Service kindly requests Missions and Offices to refer to our guidelines for the electronic submission of documents. Kindly see the NV regarding additional details.
  • NV-Remote Operations - Due to the ongoing situation regarding COVID-19, the Protocol and Liaison Service will be changing its operational practices for the immediate future. Kindly see the NV regarding additional details.
  • NV-PLS Fax - The Protocol and Liaison Service will be discontinuing its fax line effective 1 March 2020. Kindly see the NV regarding additional details
  • PRO/NV/Lists of Government/10 - Request for email addresses of the offices of Heads of State, Heads of Government, and Ministers for Foreign Affairs (updated March 2021)