资源

受害者援助议定书

《联合国关于向性剥削和性虐待受害人提供援助的议定书》(2019年12月12日)

  本议定书在现有框架的基础上详细制定了一套共同的规范和标准,促进在提供援助和支持方面采取协调一致的全系统方法,不考虑被控犯罪人的从属关系,而是将受害者的权利和尊严置于优先地位。这种方法与联合国在预防和应对性剥削和性虐待方面所做出的广泛努力相一致,并考虑到了解决性别暴力行为的既有良好做法。

联合国关于援助和支持受害人的全面战略

  受害者权利倡导者与联合国系统的各组成部分、会员国和包括人权机构在内的民间社会、媒体等各方合作,根据秘书长提出的战略和2007年大会(A/RES/62/214,附件)通过的《联合国关于援助和支持受联合国工作人员和有关人员性剥削和性虐待受害人的全面战略》,提供全面的受害者援助对策。

 

秘书长公报:防止性剥削和性虐待的特别措施

  为了预防并处理性剥削和性虐待事件,同时考虑到大会2003年4月15日题为“关于西非援助人员对难民的性剥削的调查”的第57/306号决议,在与各单独管理联合国机构和方案的行政首长协商后,秘书长颁布了本公报。

 

性剥削和性虐待Trello看板

 

Trello看板是一个集品牌元素、数字输出和多种模板于一身的存储库,为联合国通信工作者及其他工作者提供服务。

受害者权利倡导者相关链接

Resources

Victims Assistance Protocol

United Nations Protocol on the Provision of Assistance to victims of sexual exploitation and abuse (12 December 2019).

The Protocol elaborates a common set of norms and standards based on existing frameworks aimed at strengthening a coordinated, system-wide approach to the provision of assistance and support, prioritizing the rights and dignity of victims, regardless of the affiliation of the alleged perpetrator. This approach is aligned with broader United Nations efforts to prevent and respond to sexual exploitation and abuse and takes into account established good practices to address gender-based violence.

United Nations Comprehensive Strategy on Assistance and Support to Victims

The Victims’ Rights Advocate works with all parts of the UN system, Member States, civil society, including human rights institutions, the media and others so that an integrated response to victim assistance in line with the Secretary-General’s strategy and the UN comprehensive strategy on assistance and support to victims of sexual exploitation and abuse by UN and related personnel adopted by the UN General Assembly in 2007 (A/RES/62/214, Annex) is taken.

Secretary-General’s Bulletin: Special measures for protection from sexual exploitation and sexual abuse

The Secretary-General, for the purpose of preventing and addressing cases of sexual exploitation and sexual abuse, and taking into consideration General Assembly resolution 57/306 of 15 April 2003, “Investigation into sexual exploitation of refugees by aid workers in West Africa”, promulgates the following Bulletin in consultation with Executive Heads of separately administered organs and programmes of the United Nations.

 

Sexual Exploitation and Abuse Trello Board

 

This Trello board acts as a repository of branding elements, digital outputs and templates for UN communications practitionners and beyond.