联合国巴勒斯坦问题信息系统(联巴信息系统)是巴勒斯坦人民权利司根据大会历次授权建立和开发的。主要信息包括联合国关于巴勒斯坦问题以及有关中东局势和寻求和平的其他问题的当前和历史资料。联巴信息系统提供英文文本以及,并越来越多地提供其他联合国正式语文文本。

文件搜索

巴勒斯坦问题文件汇总

文件收集中可访问超过30,000个文档

地图库

补充文件

巴勒斯坦历史问题

查阅更多信息


  • 大会

    大会是联合国的主要审议机关,由所有会员国的代表组成。巴勒斯坦问题于1947年首次提交大会。大会181(II)号决议决定将巴勒斯坦分为两个国家,一个阿拉伯国,一个犹太国,同时给予耶路撒冷特殊的国际地位。1948年战争之后,1949年大会第194(III)号决议设立了巴勒斯坦和解委员会(联巴和解会),以帮助双方达成最后解决办法,同时重申巴勒斯坦难民返回家园和收回财产的权利。同一年,大会设立了一个巴勒斯坦难民机构 — 近东救济工程处


  • 安全理事会

    《联合国宪章》规定,安全理事会负有维护国际和平与安全的首要责任。自1948年以来,安理会多次处理中东局势和巴勒斯坦问题。每当爆发争战,安理会都呼吁或命令停火。


  • 人权理事会

    人权理事会是联合国系统内的政府间机构,由47个国家组成,负责在全球各地促进和保护所有人权。人权理事会除其他外任命1967年以来被占领的巴勒斯坦领土人权状况特别报告员,报告员的任务是评估和公开报告有关局势,并与各国政府、民间社会和其他方面共同开展工作。巴勒斯坦的人权状况还在普遍定期审议中得到审议。人权理事会派遣了实况调查团调查侵犯人权行为,例如2009年联合国加沙冲突实况调查团、2010年联合国加沙船队实况调查团和2012年联合国以色列定居点实况调查团。

    人权理事会议程的一个长期特点是关于“巴勒斯坦和其他阿拉伯被占领土人权状况”的项目7。2016年3月,人权理事会以表决方式决定建立一个数据库,记录所有在以色列定居点从事活动或从事与定居点相关活动的企业。


  • 经济及社会理事会

    经济及社会理事会(经社理事会)处于联合国系统推动可持续发展的经济、社会和环境三个层面的核心。经社理事会还负责联合国主要会议和首脑会议的后续行动。经社理事会是联合国伙伴关系和民间社会参与的门户。

    过去数年来,经社理事会通过了一系列决议,涉及以色列的占领对巴勒斯坦居民生活条件造成的经济和社会影响、巴勒斯坦妇女处境和援助巴勒斯坦妇女以及巴勒斯坦人民的自决权等问题等问题。

The United Nations Information System on the Question of Palestine (UNISPAL) was established and is being developed by the Division for Palestinian Rights in response to successive General Assembly mandates. The main collection contains the texts of current and historical United Nations material concerning the question of Palestine and other issues related to the Middle East situation and the search for peace. UNISPAL contains the English texts with a growing number in the other official UN languages.

Documents Search

UNISPAL Document Collection

Access to documents since 2017

Pre-2017 documents

History of the Question of Palestine

Read more


  • General Assembly

    The General Assembly is the main deliberative organ of the United Nations, composed of representatives of all Member States.  The question of Palestine was first brought before the General Assembly in 1947. By resolution 181 (II), the Assembly decided to partition Palestine into two states, one Arab and one Jewish, with Jerusalem placed under a special international regime. After the 1948 war, the Assembly by resolution 194 (III) of 1949 established the Conciliation Commission for Palestine (UNCCP) to help the parties reach a final settlement, while reaffirming the rights of Palestine refugees to return and restitution. UNRWA, a Palestine refugee agency, was established by the Assembly the same year.


  • Security Council

    Under the United Nations Charter, the Security Council has primary responsibility for the maintenance of international peace and security. Since 1948, the Council has addressed the situation in the Middle East and the Palestinian question on many occasions. When fighting broke out, the Council has called for, or ordered cease-fires.


  • Human Rights Council

    The Human Rights Council (HRC) is an inter-governmental body within the United Nations system made up of 47 States, responsible for the promotion and protection of all human rights around the globe.The Council inter alia appoints the Special Rapporteur on the situation of human rights in the Palestinian territories occupied since 1967 whose task is to assess the situation, report publicly about it, and work with governments, civil society and others.   The human rights situation in Palestine is also considered in the context of the Universal Periodic Review (UPR).  The Council has dispatched fact-finding missions to investigate violations of human rights, such as the UN fact-finding mission on the Gaza conflict in 2009, the UN fact-finding mission on the Gaza flotilla in 2010, and the UN fact-finding mission on Israeli settlements in 2012.

    A permanent feature of the Council’s agenda is Item 7 on “Human rights situation in Palestine and other occupied Arab territories”.   In March 2016, the Council voted to produce a database of all business enterprises conducting activities in or related to Israel’s settlements.


  • Economic and Social Council

    The Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC) is at the heart of the UN system to advance the three dimensions of sustainable development: economic, social and environmental. It is also responsible for the follow-up to major UN conferences and summits. ECOSOC is a gateway for UN partnerships and participation by civil society.

    Over the course of the past years a series of resolutions have been adopted by ECOSOC on the economic and social repercussions of the Israeli occupation on the living conditions of the Palestinian population; on the situation of, and assistance to Palestinian women and on the right of the Palestinian people to self-determination.