You are here

Government Support


The United Nations is an intergovernmental organization and its members are countries of the world. Currently there are 193 Member States of the United Nations. CTITF has reached out to all Member States to request information on three key areas: assistance to victims, criminal justice mechanism and collaboration


9-11 Memorial Ceremony 2021 Homepage Banner

To commemorate the 20th anniversary of 9/11

20th Anniversary of 9/11 High Level Memorial Ceremony

Not Forgotten: Stories of Remembrance from Victims of Terrorism

International Day of Remembrance of and Tribute to the Victims of Terrorism 2020

United Nations Annual Memorial Service, 19 April 2018

In annual memorial, UN pays tribute to 140 fallen staff members
image1170x530cropped (002)

Submit your question here before 20 March 2018.

Ask our expert on the Human Rights of Victims of Terrorism