The United Nations Democracy Fund is managed by Executive Head Annika Savill, along with a small and dynamic team. 

Current UNDEF Interns

Aditya Ketkar, Republic of India

Ana Catarina Jesus, Portugal

Claire Flamand, France

Jeoung Min Lee, Republic of Korea

Luis Perez, United States

Theotime Lamoureux, France


For a list of former UNDEF interns, click here.