Midterm Review of the Vienna Programme of Action

Remarks at the Ambassadorial Meeting of Landlocked Developing Countries

English

Remarks by Ms. Fekitamoeloa Katoa‘Utoikamanu, High Representative for the Least Developed Countries, Landlocked Developing Countries and Small Island Developing States

22 January 2020 
New York, USA

Excellencies, 
Colleagues, 
Ladies and gentlemen,

I wish to thank you for inviting me and for sharing your vision and priorities for the next 2 years of your tenure as Chair of the LLDCs Group.

Remarks at the Meeting of LLDCs Ambassadors

English

Remarks by Ms. Fekitamoeloa Katoa‘Utoikamanu, High Representative for the Least Developed Countries, Landlocked Developing Countries and Small Island Developing States

7 January 2020 
New York, USA

Excellencies, 
Colleagues, 
Ladies and gentlemen,

Happy New Year to you all. 

I would like to thank you for the opportunity to be with you on this important occasion of the handover ceremony of Chairmanship of the LLDC Group. 

Opening Statement at the Annual Ministerial Meeting of the Group of LLDCs

English

Statement by Ms. Fekitamoeloa Katoa‘Utoikamanu, High Representative for the Least Developed Countries, Landlocked Developing Countries and Small Island Developing States

25 September 2019 
New York, USA

Excellencies, 
Distinguished delegates, 
Ladies and gentlemen, 

I am pleased to attend this meeting on behalf of Secretary-General António Guterres who would have wanted to be here but, due to conflicting engagements, could not attend this meeting. I bring best wishes from him.

Statement at LLDCs Ambassadorial Meeting

English


Statement by Ms. Fekitamoeloa Katoa‘Utoikamanu, High Representative for the Least Developed Countries, Landlocked Developing Countries and Small Island Developing States

12 September 2019
New York, USA

Excellencies, Distinguished delegates,

I wish to thank Chair, His Excellency Ambassador Julio Cesar Arriola, for inviting me to participate in this meeting and would also like to thank him for his tireless efforts and excellent leadership of the LLDC Group.

Statement at the Latin America Region Midterm Review of the Implementation of the Vienna Programme of Action for LLDCs for the Decade 2014-2024

English


Statement by Ms. Fekitamoeloa Katoa ‘Utoikamanu, High Representative for the Least Developed Countries, Landlocked Developing Countries and Small Island Developing States

12 June 2019 
Santiago, Chile

Excellencies, 
Distinguished delegates, 
Ladies and gentlemen, 

It gives me great pleasure to address this Closing Session of the Latin America Mid Term Review of the implementation of the Vienna Programme of Action for Land Locked Developing Countries. 

Closing Statement at the Latin America Region Midterm Review of the Implementation of the Vienna Programme of Action for LLDCs

English


Statement by Ms. Fekitamoeloa Katoa ‘Utoikamanu, High Representative for the Least Developed Countries, Landlocked Developing Countries and Small Island Developing States

12 June 2019 
Santiago, Chile

Excellencies, 
Distinguished delegates, 
Ladies and gentlemen, 

Opening Statement at the Latin America Region Midterm Review of the Implementation of the Vienna Programme of Action for LLDCs

English


Statement by Ms. Fekitamoeloa Katoa ‘Utoikamanu, High Representative for the Least Developed Countries, Landlocked Developing Countries and Small Island Developing States

11 June 2019 
Santiago, Chile

Excellencies, 
Distinguished delegates, 
Ladies and gentlemen,