Welcome to the United Nations. It's your world.

2010 Review Conference of the Parties to the Treaty
on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons
3-28 May 2010

Conference statements and NGO Presentations

Live Webcast  

Friday, 28 May 2010

Closing of the Conference
Real VideoEntire video: English | Original Language [02:37:00]
Media Stakeouts

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
H.E. Mr. Ali Asghar Soltanieh

Permanent Representative to the United Nations (Vienna)

H.E. Mr. Maged A. Abdelaziz
Permanent Representative  

H.E. Mr. Eric Danon
Ambassador to the Conference on Disarmament

South Africa
H.E. Mr. Abdul S. Minty
Special Representative for Disarmament and NEPAD

H.E. Mr. Akio Suda
Delegation of Japan to the Conference on Disarmament (Geneva)   

H.E. Mr. Libran Nuevas Cabactulan
President of the Conference   

Go to the top
UN Web Services Section, Department of Public Information, United Nations © 2010