Appointments of the Secretary-General

Rev. 1

9:15 a.m.  
Ms. Kim Bolduc, Outgoing SRSG of the United Nations Mission for the Referendum in Western Sahara and Incoming DSRSG of the United Nations Organization Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
9:45 a.m. Special Meeting to Observe Universal Children's Day
11:30 a.m.  H.E. Dr. Abdullah AbdullahChief Executive, Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
3:00 p.m. Meeting with the African Group