Welcome to the United Nations. It's your world.

Contact Details for Panel Members

Professor Mussa Juma ASSAD - CHAIRMAN
Controller and Auditor-General (CAG)
National Audit Office
Audit House;
Samora Avenue, Ohio Street
P.O. Box 9080
United Republic of Tanzania
Tel.: 255 (22) 2115157/8
Fax: +255 (22) 2117527; +255 (22) 2133555

E-mail: ocag@nao.go.tz


Mr. Didier Migaud - VICE-CHAIR
Premier Président
de la Cour des comptes de France
13 Rue Cambon
75100 Paris cedex 01, France
E-mail: presidence@ccomptes.fr


Mr. Shashi Kant Sharma
Comptroller and Auditor General of India
Office of the Comptroller & Auditor General of India
9 Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Marg
New Delhi 110124
Tel: 91-11-23237822
Fax: 91-11-23236818

E-mail: cag@cag.gov.in


Mr. Michael G. Aguinaldo
Commission on Audit
Commonwealth Avenue
Quezon City, Philippines
E-mail: mgaguinaldo@coa.gov.ph


Mr. Eric-Serge Jeannet, Vice-Director
Swiss Federal Audit Office
Monbijoustrasse 45
CH 3003 Berne, Switzerland

E-mail : Eric-Serge.Jeannet@efk.admin.ch


Mr. Kay Scheller
President Federal Court of Auditors
Adenauerallee 81
D-53113 Bonn, Germany
E-mail: kay.scheller@brh.bund.de 


Mr. Raffaele Squitieri
President of Corte dei conti
Corte dei Conti, Via A. Baiamonti, 25,
00195 Rome, Italy
Phone: +39 06 3876 2481
Fax: +39 06 3876 2696

Website: http://www.corteconti.it


Mr. Richard Q. Quartey
Auditor General
Ghana Audit Service
Post Office Box MB 96, Accra
Tel: 0302 664928/29/20
Fax: 0302 662493/675496

E-mail: rqquartey@yahoo.com


Dr. H. Harry Azhar Azis
Audit Board of the Republic of Indonesia (BPK RI)
PO Box 4330
Jakarta 10043
Tel.: (021)25549000 ext. 3912

E-mails: harry.azis@bpk.go.id


Ms. Anjana Das
Executive Secretary
United Nations Board of Auditors
Room DC1-2680A
New York, NY 10017

E-mail: dasa@un.org



Mr. Liu Jiayi, Auditor General of the People’s Republic of China


Mr. Muhammad Akhtar Buland Rana – Auditor-General of Pakistan


Sir Amyas Morse 
Comptroller and Auditor General
NAO - National Audit Office
157-197 Buckingham Palace Road, Victoria, London SW1W 9S0P 
Tel.: 011-44 20 7798 7777
Fax: 011-44 20 7798 7990 
E-mail: amyas.morse@nao.gsi.gov.uk


Mr. Michael Ferguson
Auditor General of Canada
240 Sparks Street
Ottawa, K1A OG6, Canada

E-mail: Michael.Ferguson@oag-bvg.gc.ca