Welcome to the United Nations. It's your world.

Contact Details for Members of the Technical Group of the Panel

Mr. Damian Brewitt – UNITED KINGDOM - CONVENER

National Audit Office

157-197 Buckingham Palace Road

London SW1W 9SP – United Kingdom

Email: Damian.Brewitt@nao.gsi.gov.uk

 

Mr. Simon Irwin  - UNITED KINGDOM 

National Audit Office

157-197 Buckingham Palace Road

London SW1W 9SP – United Kingdom

Email: simon.irwin@nao.gsi.gov.uk

Mr. Peter Korn – GERMANY – CO-CONVENER

Email: peter.korn@brh.bund.de

 

Mr. Rolf-Dietrich Kammer

Director of External Audit

United Nations Board of Auditors

1 UN Plaza, Room DC1-2680C

New York, NY 10017

E-mail: Rolf-dietrich.kammer@brh.bund.de, kammer@un.org

Mr. Salhina Mkumba - TANZANIA

Director of External Audit

United Nations Board of Auditors

1 UN Plaza, Room DCl-2680D

New York, NY 10017

Tel:  1-212-963-0627

Fax: 1-212-963-3684

E-mail: mkumba@un.org

Mr. Remi Frentz – FRANCE

Cours des comptes – cabinet 202

13 Rue Cambon

75100 Paris cedex 01, France

Tel: 01 42 98 60 60

Fax: 01 42 98 59 72

Email: Remi.frentz@ccomptes.fr

 

Mr. Lionel Vareille – FRANCE

Cour des comptes – cabinet 106

13 Rue Cambon

75100 Paris cedex 01, France

Tel: 01 42 98 95 85

Email: lvareille@ccomptes.fr

Mr. Anand Bajaj - INDIA

United Nations Board of Auditors

1 UN Plaza, Room DC1- 2680b

New York, NY 10017

Tel  01-212-963-7572

Fax 01-212-963-3684

Email: bajaja@un.org

 

Mr. KS Subramanian -  INDIA

Office of the Comptroller & Auditor General of India

International Relations Division

9 Deen Dayal Upadhyaya MargNew Delhi 110124

Tel: 91-11-2323-7822

Fax: 91-11-23236818

E-mail:subramanianKS@cag.gov.in, subhu66@gmail.com

 

Atoorva Sinha - INDIA

Office of the Comptroller & Auditor General of India

Principal Director of International Relations

9 Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Marg, New Delhi 110124

E-mail: atoorvas@cag.gov.in, atoorva@gmail.com

Mr. Didier Monnot - SWITZERLAND

Swiss Federal Audit Office

Monbijoustrasse 45

CH 3003 Berne, Switzerland

Tel : 41-58-463-1048 

Fax:  41-58-463-1111

E-mail: didier.monnot@efk.admin.ch

 

Mr. Martin Köhli - SWITZERLAND

Swiss Federal Audit Office

Monbijoustrasse 45

CH 3003 Berne, Switzerland

Tel : 41-58-463-1068 

Fax:  41-58-463-1111

E-mail: martin.koehli@efk.admin.ch

Mr. Lito Q. Martin - PHILIPPINES

Director of External Audit

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations

Commission on Audit

Quezon City, Philippines

Tel (0632) 9319226

E-mail: lqmartin@coa.gov.ph

Mr. Giacinto Dammicco - ITALY

Corte dei conti of Italy

Director of External Audit

Corte dei Conti, Via A. Baiamonti, 25,

00195 Rome, Italy

Phone: +39 06 3876 3325

Fax: +39 06 3876 8011

Email: giacinto.dammicco@corteconti.it

 

Mr. Stefano Penati - ITALY

Audit Manager

Corte dei conti of Italy

Via A. Baiamonti, 25,

00195 Rome, Italy

Phone: +39 06 3876 8704

Fax: +39 06 3876 8011

Email: stefano.penati@corteconti.it

 

Mr.  Ermanno Granelli ITALY

President of the  Audit Chamber for international and community affairs

Corte dei conti, Italy

Via Baiamonti, 25

00195 Roma, Italy

Phone: +3900638763566 (Secretary)

Phone. +3900638762292

Mobile. +393207980235

Email: ermanno.granelli@corteconti.it

Email: sezione.controllo.aa.comunitari@corteconti.it

mariaannunziata.rucireta@corteconti.it

carlo.mancinelli@corteconti.it

Mr. George Winful - GHANA

Assistant Auditor General

Ghana Audit Service

Headquarters

Post Office Box MB 96, Accra

Tel: 0302 664928/29/20

Fax: 0302 662493/675496

E-mail: gwinful@yahoo.com

Mr. Yudi Ramadan Budiman

Head of Public Relation and International Cooperation of the Audit Board of the Republic of Indonesia

Audit Board of the Republic of Indonesia (BPK RI)

PO Box 4330

Jakarta 10043

Tel: (021) 25549000 ext. 3912

Mr. Clyde MacLellan – CANADA

Assistant Auditor General/vérificatrice générale adjointe

Office of the Auditor General

240 Sparks Street, West Tower

Ottawa, Canada K1A 0G6

E-mail: clyde.maclellan@oag-bvg.gc.ca

 

Ms. Marise Bedard - CANADA

Office of the Auditor General of Canada

C.D. Howe Building, 240 Sparks Street, West Tower

Ottawa, Canada K1A 0G6

E-mail: Marise.bedard@oag.bvg.gc.ca

Ms. Anjana Das

Executive Secretary

United Nations Board of Auditors

1 UN Plaza, Room DCl-2680A

New York, NY 10017

Tel 1-212-963-5623;

Fax 1-212-963-3684

E-mail: dasa@un.org