Current Membership

The present members of the Board of Auditors are as follows:

Mr. Jorge Bermúdez Soto

Mr. Jorge Bermúdez Soto, Comptroller General of the Republic of Chile

Term expires 30 June 2024

Mr. Rajiv Mehrishi

Mr. Rajiv Mehrishi, Comptroller and Auditor General of India

Term expires 30 June 2020

Kay Scheller

Mr. Kay Scheller, Chairman, President of the German Federal Court of Auditors

Term expires 30 June 2022

The chairmanship of the Board is rotated every two years, and is currently held by Mr. Kay Scheller.

UN Web Services Section, Department of Global Communications, © United Nations