United Nations Conference to Review Progress Made in the Implementation of the Programme of Action to Prevent, Combat, and Eradicate the Illicit Trade in Small Arms and Light Weapons in All Its Aspects, NY, 26 June - 7 July 2006
Crush the Illicit Trade in Small Arms Link to Small Arms Review Conference poster United Nations logo
UN Small Arms Review Conference 2006
Programme of Work
Official Documents
Officers of the Conference
Provisional List of Participants
Report of the Meeting
Statements Access Statements through URLS: www.un.org/events/smallarms2006/statements.html
Press Material Access press material through URLs: www.un.org/events/smallarms2006/press-kit.html, www.un.org/events/smallarms2006/press-conf.html, www.un.org/events/smallarms2006/press-releases.shtml, www.un.org/events/smallarms2006/news.shtml
UN Webcast
Media Accreditation
NGO Accreditation
Conference Side Events
Related Events


Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Saijin Zhang, Senior Political Affairs Officer
(Overall procedural matters, documentation and conference servicing)
Room S-2977K, Tel. 1 (212) 963-5314, email zhangs@un.org

Ruby Kulanusorstit, Senior Meetings Servicing Assistant
( Documentation/Coordination)
Room S-2977L, Tel. 1 (212) 963-5592, email kulanusorstit@un.org

Dino Del-Vasto, Meeting Services Assistant
(Speakers list, Conference servicing)
Room S-2977M, Tel. 1 (212) 963-0388, email del-vasto@un.org

Francine Leong, Meeting Services Assistant
Room S-2977, Tel. 1 (212) 963-4389, email leong@un.org

Department for Disarmament Affairs

Thomas Markram, Senior Political Affairs Officer
(Overall responsibility for coordination of preparations on substantive issues)
Room S-3140E, Tel. 1 (212) 963-0008, email: markram@un.org

Pamela Maponga, Officer-in-Charge, Conventional Arms Branch
(Substantive issues)
Room S-3120F, Tel. 1 (212) 963-5521, email: maponga@un.org

Michael Cassandra , Senior Political Affairs Officer
(Media and Communications)
Room S-3151A, Tel. 1 (212) 963-7714, email: cassandra@un.org

António Évora, Small Arms Team Leader, Conventional Arms Branch
(Substantive issues)
Room S-3120D, Tel. 1 (212) 963-5876, email: evora@un.org

Myrna Peña, Political Affairs Officer
(NGO liaison and coordination, Accreditation)
Room S-3140B, Tel. 1 (212) 963-4022, email: pena1@un.org

Gary DeRosa , Political Affairs Officer
(NGO registration)
Room S-3151F, Tel. 1 (212) 963-3980, email: DeRosa@un.org

Daiana Cipollone, Political Affairs Officer
(Side Events and Exhibits) 
Room S-3120B, Tel. 1 (917) 367-4035, email: cipollone@un.org     

Tak Mashiko, Project Coordinator
Room S-3120G, Tel. 1 (212) 963-2390, email: mashiko@un.org 



Website development: UN Web Services Section, Department of Public Information, United Nations © 2006