Webcast on Demand

On Demand

Managing Critical Internet Resources
[ Entire segment ]
Video ar | zh | en | fr | ru | es


Mr. Nitin Desai
Chairman of the Internet Governance Forum (IGF)


Mr. Chris Disspain, Chief Executive Officer, .AU Registry; Chair, Council of Country-Code Names Supporting Organization (ccNSO)

Ms. Jeanette Hofmann, Senior Researcher, London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)/Social Science Research Center Berlin