Agenda item 12: Report of the Economic and Social Council: Meeting of the General Assembly devoted to information and communication technologies for development
1. President of the General Assembly
2. The Secretary-General
3. H.E. Mr. Abdoulaye WADE, President of the Republic of Senegal
4. H.E. Mr. Ivan ŠIMONOVIC, President of the Economic and Social Council
5. Mr. Yoshio UTSUMI, Secretary-General of the International Telecommunications Union
6. Mr. José Maria FIGUERES OLSEN (COSTA RICA), Chairman, Information and Communication Technologies Task Force

Mr. Peter HARDER (CANADA), Chairman, Digital Opportunities Task Force Deputy Minister for Industry Canada