

Distr.: Limited 21 December 2017

Original: English

Tenth emergency special session Agenda item 5 Illegal Israeli actions in Occupied East Jerusalem and the rest of the Occupied Palestinian Territory

Turkey and Yemen: draft resolution

Status of Jerusalem

Addendum

Add the following countries to the list of sponsors of the draft resolution:

Afghanistan, Algeria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bolivia (Plurinational State of), Brunei Darussalam, Comoros, Cuba, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Djibouti, Ecuador, Egypt, Gambia, Indonesia, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) and State of Palestine





^{*} Reissued for technical reasons on 22 December 2017.