2013 Solidarity Day2021-06-28T17:13:46-04:00

2013 International Day of Solidarity with the Palestinian People

2013 Observance of the International Day of Solidarity with the Palestinian People
United Nations Headquarters, 25 November 2013

Statements – 23 November 2015

Messages in solidarity with the Palestinian people were received from the Heads of State of: Afghanistan, Argentina, Bahrain, Brazil, China, Egypt, Indonesia, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Iraq, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Jordan, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Maldives, Morocco, Namibia, Qatar, Russian Federation, Senegal, Seychelles, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam, Yemen; from the Heads of Government of: India, Malaysia, Pakistan, Thailand; from the Ministers for Foreign Affairs of: Algeria, Ecuador, Ghana, Japan, Madagascar, Mali, Saudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic; from the Governments of: Belarus, Bolivia (Plurinational State of), Guinea, Guyana, Tunisia, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of); from intergovernmental organizations (the European Union and the Organization of Islamic Cooperation; and from civil society organizations (Caritas, the Israel-Palestine NGO Working Group, Mennonite Central Committee and the Presbyterian Church USA).



Go to Top