Home/Office of the UN High Commissioner for Human Rights (OHCHR)


e.g. United Nations, State, Non-governmental organization


e.g Assistance, Closures, Settlements. etc.


Enter General Assembly resolutions in the following format: A/RES/XXXX where XXXX is the resolution number. For Security Council resolutions enter S/RES/XXXX


e.g. General Assembly, Security Council, UNRWA, etc.

e.g. Resolution, Report, Press release, etc.










12-Dec-2019 Concluding Observations on the Combined Seventeenth to Nineteenth Reports of Israel (Advance Unedited Version) (CERD/C/ISR/CO/17-19) Concluding observations Committee on the Elimination of Racial Discrimination (CERD), Office of the UN High Commissioner for Human Rights (OHCHR) Convention: Elimination of All Forms of Racial Discrimination, Racial discrimination United Nations system Israel
29-Nov-2019 OHCHR Spokesperson Deeply Regrets Israeli Decision to Not Renew Human Rights Watch Director Omar Shakir’s Visa – UNOG Press briefing Press Release, Press briefing Human Rights Watch, Office of the UN High Commissioner for Human Rights (OHCHR) Access and movement, Human rights and international humanitarian law, Legal issues, NGOs/Civil Society United Nations system Israel
13-Nov-2019 Delegates Deplore Excessive Use of Lethal Force During Peaceful Demonstrations, as Fourth Committee Begins Debate on Israeli Practices in Occupied Territories – Press Release (GA/SPD/711) French text, Press Release European Union (EU), Fourth Committee (Special Political and Decolonization), General Assembly, Non-Aligned Movement (NAM)(See also – Committee on Palestine), Office of the UN High Commissioner for Human Rights (OHCHR), Secretary-General, Special Committee to Investigate Israeli Practices, Special Political and Decolonization Committee (Fourth Committee), United Nations Department of Global Communications Children, Fourth Geneva Convention, Gaza Strip, Golan Heights, Human rights and international humanitarian law, Refugees and displaced persons, Settlements United Nations system Azerbaijan, Brunei Darussalam, Cuba, Democratic People Republic of Korea, Democratic Yemen (See also – Yemen), Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Maldives, Namibia, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, State of Palestine, Syria, United Arab Emirates