كان اعتماد جدول أعمال التنمية المستدامة لعام 2030 — بما في ذلك المجموعة الجوهرية من أهدافه السبعة عشر للتنمية المستدامة — هو بمثابة مخطط الأمم المتحدة لتحقيق عالم أكثر سعادة وصحة بحلول عام 2030. ويبقى السؤال هو: كيف يمكننا جميعا أن نبرز هذه الأهداف في حياتنا الخاصة؟

تتيح مبادر‘‘كونوا التغيير’’ الفرصة لنا جميعا للمضي قدما في ربط أقوالنا بأفعالنا حالما يتعلق الأمر بأهداف التنمية المستدامة. وتشجعنا هذه المبادرة وترشدنا إلى اعتماد أنماط عيش مستدامة في العمل وفي المنزل من خلال تغيير أنماط استهلاكنا، بطرق من مثل ركوب الدراجات وشراء الأطعمة المنتجة محليا. ونرحب بالجميع في مشاركتنا، فكل خطوة صغيرة تساعد، سواء كانت بتثقيف الأسرة أو الأصدقاء أو المجتمع في ما يتصل بالأعمال البسيطة التي يمكنهم القيام بها في إطار أنشطتهم اليومية.

ومن الطرق السهلة في بدء التغيير هو مطالعة دليل الشخص الكسول لإنقاذ العالم، لتعلم كيف نعيش أيامنا عيشة مستدامة! وهناك مورد آخر كبير  يتصمن 170 إجراء عملي لتحويل العالم.

من السهل اتخاذ إجراء – وسنجعل من السهل عليك إحداث تأثير أكبر! أعدت الأمم المتحدة مجموعة أدوات لعملك ومدارسك وجامعاتك لاستخدامها لتنظيم مبادرتك الخاصة – سواء كانت مبادرة إعادة تدوير داخلية أو استخدام الدراجة الهوائية إلى يوم عمل، أو شيء يؤثر على مجتمعك مثل تعليم الأطفال أهمية اتخاذ إجراءات عملية بشأن المناخ.

تابعونا على فيسبوك أو تويتير من خلال الوسم: @GlobalGoalsUN لمعرفة متى تتاح تلك المواد.

فلنكن معا التغيير الذي ننشده!

ألق نظرة على أسبوع “كونوا التغيير” الأول لموظفي الأمم المتحدة الذي عقد في حزيران/يونيو 2017.

اقرأ المزيد حول أسبوع “كونوا التغيير” الثاني الذي عقد في حزيران/يونيو 2018.

دليل الشخص الكسول لإنقاذ العالم
المستويات الأربعة

Be the Change

Be the Change2018-12-07T17:27:33+00:00

Be The Change LogoWith its core set of 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), the UN’s blueprint for achieving a happier and healthier world by 2030, one can wonder: how do we all manifest these goals in our own lives?

The Be the Change Initiative provides an opportunity for all of us to better “walk the talk” when it comes to the SDGs. This Initiative guides and encourages us to live more sustainable at work and at home by changing our consumption patterns, using active transport such as cycling, and buying local foods. Everyone is welcome to participate. Every little step helps – inform your family, your friends and your community about simple actions they can take in their daily lives.

An easy way to start being the change is to look at our Lazy Person’s Guide to Saving the World to get inspired to live sustainable every day! Another great resource is the 170 Actions to Transform the World.

It’s easy to take action – and we are going to make it easier for you to make a bigger impact! The UN has prepared a toolkit for your work, schools and universities to use to organize your own initiative – be it an internal recycling initiative or bike to work day, or something that affects  your community like teaching children the importance of taking climate action.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter: @GlobalGoalsUN for announcements on when the toolkit is available!

Let’s Be the Change together!

For Giving Tuesday in November 2018, we organized a successful coat drive.

Read more about our second Be the Change week in June 2018.

Have a look at our successful first Be the Change week held for UN staff in June 2017.

The Lazy Person’s Guide to Saving the World