改变从我做起

改变从我做起2018-08-24T15:33:08+00:00

  联合国制订了以17个可持续发展目标为核心,到2030年实现一个更美好、更健康的世界的蓝图,那么,人们可能很想知道:如何让我们所有人在各自的生活中落实这些目标呢?

  关于落实可持续发展目标,“改变从我做起”倡议为我们所有人提供了更好实践“言行一致”的机会。倡议指导并鼓励我们在工作中、在家中通过改变消费模式、使用自行车等非机动交通工具、购买本地食品等行为,践行更加可持续的生活方式。欢迎所有人参与进来。任何微小的举动都能有所助益——告诉你的家人、朋友和社区能够在日常生活中采取的简单行动。

  开始成为变革者的一个简单方法,就是阅读我们的《懒人的救世指南》,获取如何每天践行可持续生活方式的启发!另一个很有用的资源是《170项日常行动改变我们的世界》

  采取行动很简单。为了让你发挥更大的影响,我们要将一切变得更简单!联合国已经为你配备了工具包在工作场所、学校和大学使用,供你发起自己的倡议:可以是内部废物循环利用倡议、骑自行车上班日,也可以是对社区产生影响的活动,比如教育儿童,让他们了解采取气候行动的重要性。

  关注我们的FacebookTwitter账号:@GlobalGoalsUN,掌握获取工具包的时间。

  让改变从我做起!

2017年6月联合国工作人员成功举办了第一轮“改变从我做起”活动。

了解更多关于2018年6月第二轮“改变从我做起”的活动资讯。

懒人的救世指南

Be the Change

Be the Change2018-12-07T17:27:33+00:00

Be The Change LogoWith its core set of 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), the UN’s blueprint for achieving a happier and healthier world by 2030, one can wonder: how do we all manifest these goals in our own lives?

The Be the Change Initiative provides an opportunity for all of us to better “walk the talk” when it comes to the SDGs. This Initiative guides and encourages us to live more sustainable at work and at home by changing our consumption patterns, using active transport such as cycling, and buying local foods. Everyone is welcome to participate. Every little step helps – inform your family, your friends and your community about simple actions they can take in their daily lives.

An easy way to start being the change is to look at our Lazy Person’s Guide to Saving the World to get inspired to live sustainable every day! Another great resource is the 170 Actions to Transform the World.

It’s easy to take action – and we are going to make it easier for you to make a bigger impact! The UN has prepared a toolkit for your work, schools and universities to use to organize your own initiative – be it an internal recycling initiative or bike to work day, or something that affects  your community like teaching children the importance of taking climate action.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter: @GlobalGoalsUN for announcements on when the toolkit is available!

Let’s Be the Change together!

For Giving Tuesday in November 2018, we organized a successful coat drive.

Read more about our second Be the Change week in June 2018.

Have a look at our successful first Be the Change week held for UN staff in June 2017.

The Lazy Person’s Guide to Saving the World