القرارات

رقم الوثيقة التاريخ الوصف - غير رسمي
2004/08/17

إعادة إنشاء فريق الرصد المشار إليه في الفقرة 2 من القرار 1519 (2003) لمدة ستة أشهر

2003/12/16

طلب إلى الأمين العــــام أن ينشئ فريقا للرصد يتكون من ما يناهز أربعة خبراء لفترة ستة أشهر ويكون مقره في نيروبي، للتركيز على الانتهاكات المستمرة لحظر توريد الأسلحة، بما في ذلك نقل الذخيرة، والأسلحة التي تستخدم مرة واحدة والأسلحة الصغيرة:

2003/04/08

طلب إلى الأمين العام أن يعيد إنشاء هيئة للخبراء لفترة ستة أشهر، لتقديم معلومات مستقلة عن انتهاكات حظر توريد الأسلحة وتحسين توصياتها المقدمة سابقا

2002/07/22

طلب إلى الأمين العام أن ينشئ هيئة خبراء تشكل من 3 أعضاء لفترة 6 شهور يكون مقرها في نيروبي، بهدف توفير معلومات مستقلة عن انتهاكات حظر توريد الأسلحة وكخطوة صوب إنفاذ الحظر المفروض بموجب الفقرة 5 من القرار 733(1992) وتعزيزه

2002/05/03

طلب إلى الأمين العام أن يقوم، من أجل الإعداد لإنشاء هيئة من الخبراء، بإنشاء فريق خبراء يتألف من عضوين، لفترة مدتها 30 يوما، لكي يوافي اللجنة بخطة عمل تبين بالتفصيل الموارد والخبرة الفنية التي ستحتاجها هيئة الخبراء، لتمكينها من جمع معلومات مستقلة عن انتهاكات الحظر المفروض على الأسلحة والمعدات العسكرية بموجب الفقرة 5 من القرار 733 (1992) وتعزيز إنفاذ هذا الحظر

2001/06/19

يقرر أن التدابير المفروضة بموجب الفقرة 5 من القرار 733 (1992) لا تنطبق على الملابس الواقية، بما في ذلك السترات الواقية من الرصاص والخوذات العسكرية، التي يُصدِّرها بشكل مؤقت إلى الصومال أفراد الأمم المتحدة وممثلو وسائط الإعلام والعاملون في الحقلين الإنساني والإنمائي والأفراد المرتبطين بهم لاستخدامهم الشخصي فقط. يقرر أيضا أن التدابير المفروضة بموجب الفقرة 5 من القرار 733 (1992) لا تنطبق على الإمدادات من المعدات العسكرية غير المميتة المستخدمة في الأغراض الإنسانية أو الوقائية فحسب.

1992/04/24

فرض حظر عام وكامل على الأسلحة وإنشاء لجنة حظر تابعة لمجلس الأمن

1992/01/23

فرض حظر على الأسلحة

Resolutions

Resolution link Resolution Date Unofficial Description
16 December 2003

Requests the Secretary-General to establish a Monitoring Group composed of up to four experts and to be based in Nairobi, for a period of six months, which should focus on the ongoing arms embargo violations, including transfers of ammunition, single use weapons and small arms.

08 April 2003

Requests the Secretary-General to re-establish the Panel of Experts, for a period of six months, so that it can generate independent information on violations of the arms embargo and refine its previous recommendations.

22 July 2002

Requests the Secretary-General to establish a Panel of Experts, consisting of three members to be based in Nairobi for a period of six months, to generate independent information on violations of the arms embargo and as a step towards giving effect to and strengthening the embargo established by paragraph 5 of resolution 733 (1992).

03 May 2002

Requests the Secretary-General to establish, in preparation for a Panel of Experts, a team of experts consisting of two members for a period of 30 days to provide the Committee with an action plan detailing the resources and expertise that the Panel of Experts will require to be able to generate independent information on violations and for improving the enforcements of the weapon and military equipment embargo established by paragraph 5 of resolution 733 (1992).

19 June 2001

Decides that the measures imposed by paragraph 5 of resolution 733 (1992) shall not apply to protective clothing, including flak jackets and military helmets, temporarily exported to Somalia by UN personnel, representatives of the media and humanitarian and development workers and associated personnel for their personal use only. Also decides that the measures imposed by paragraph 5 of resolution 733 (1992) shall not apply to supplies of non-lethal military equipment intended solely for humanitarian or protective use.

24 April 1992

Establishment of a general and complete arms embargo and a Security Council Sanctions Committee.

23 January 1992

Imposition of arms embargo.