相关决议

文件号 文件日期 文件内容
12 November 2013

请秘书长及其特别代表提高有关会员国对要求它们执行木炭进出口禁令规定的认识

24 July 2013

汇总以往关于索马里和厄立特里亚的决议中的各项军火禁运豁免;规定联索援助团、欧洲联盟培训团享有对索马里的军火禁运的豁免并对决议附件所列物项做出了规定;把索马里和厄立特里亚问题监察组的任期延长到2014年11月25日

06 March 2013

部分解除武器禁运,为期12个月,目的是建设索马里联邦政府安全部队的能力;请索马里联邦政府提交报告,说明(a) 索马里联邦政府安全部队的结构,(b) 现有的用于确保索马里安全部队安全储存、登记、维持和分发军事装备的基础设施,(c) 索马里安全部队登记、分发、使用和储存武器的程序和行为守则以及培训需求;请监测组评估政府在(b)和(c)段所述领域中的进展,并评估挪用武器或向包括民兵在内的其他团体出售武器的情况,以及索厄问题监测组监测向索马里运送武器和军事装备及提供援助情况的能力;决定索马里联邦政府作为接受方和任何会员国作为供应方均应向委员会通报运送武器或军事装备或提供援助的情况;规定联索政治处及其后续特派团不受武器禁运限制。

25 July 2012

将监察组的任务期限延长13个月至2013年8月25日;按第10段规定,安理会向联合国索马里政治事务处提供武器禁运特定豁免权;同时按第11、12段规定,对厄立特里亚地区的武器禁运提供豁免权;在向索马里提供人道主义援助的同时,对第1844(2008)号决议第3段规定实行的资产冻结豁免延长12个月。

22 February 2012

禁止从索马里直接或间接进口木炭,无论木炭是否原产自索马里;决定索马里当局必须采取必要措施防止木炭从索马里出口,并相应地扩大委员会和监察组的任务授权。

29 July 2011

扩大第1558(2004)号决议第3段提及的监察组的任务授权并延长任务期限12个月;把招募和雇佣儿童、以及以包括妇女和儿童在内的平民为目标纳入按第1844(2008)号决议规定实行针对性措施的列名标准。

17 March 2011

在向索马里提供人道主义援助的同时,对第1844(2008)号决议第3段规定实行的资产冻结豁免延长16个月。

19 March 2010

扩大第1558(2004)号决议第3段提及的监察组的任务授权和延长任务期限12个月,增派三位专家;在向索马里提供人道主义援助的同时,按第1844(2008)号决议第3段规定实行为期12个月的资产冻结豁免。

19 December 2008

将第1558(2004)号决议第3段提及的监察组的任务期限延长12个月,并增派第五位专家。

16 December 2008

按第11段规定,安理会申明,第733(1992)号决议第5段规定、并经第1425(2002)号决议第1、2段进一步阐述的措施,不适用于第6段规定的出于制止海盗和海上武装抢劫的目的仅供成员国和地区组织采取措施而使用的武器和军事设备。

Resolutions

Resolution link Resolution Date Unofficial Description
06 March 2013

Partially lifts the arms embargo for 12 months for the purpose of building the capacity of the Security Forces of the Federal Government of Somalia; requests the Federal Government of Somalia to report on (a) the structure of the Security Forces of the Federal Government of Somalia, (b) the infrastructure in place to ensure the safe storage, registration, maintenance and distribution of military equipment by the Somali Security Forces and (c) the procedures and codes of conduct for the registration, distribution, use and storage of weapons by the Somali Security Forces and on training needs; requests the Monitoring Group to assess the Government's progress in (b) and (c), any misappropriation or sale of weapons to other groups including militias, and the ability of the SEMG to monitor delivery of weapons, military equipment and assistance to Somalia; decides that the Federal Government of Somalia, as a recipient, or any Members State, as a provider, shall notify the Committee of any deliveries of weapons or military equipment or the provision of assistance; provides for exemption from the arms embargo for UNPOS and its successor mission.

25 July 2012

Extends the mandate of the Monitoring Group for a further 13 months until 25 August 2013. By paragraph 10 the Council provides a specific exemption to the arms embargo to UNPOS and by paragraphs 11 and 12 provides exemptions to the arms embargo on Eritrea. Renews for a period of twelve months an exemption to the assets freeze imposed by paragraph 3 of resolution 1844 (2008) in connection with the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia.

22 February 2012

Imposes a ban on the direct or indirect import of charcoal from Somalia, whether or not such charcoal originated in Somalia. Decides that Somali authorities shall take the necessary measures to prevent the export of charcoal from Somalia. Expands the mandates of the Committee and the Monitoring Group accordingly.

29 July 2011

Expands and extends the mandate of the Monitoring Group referred to in paragraph 3 of resolution 1558 (2004) for a further period of 12 months; and adds the recruitment and use of children as well as the targeting of civilians including women and children to the designation criteria for targeted measures imposed by resolution 1844 (2008).

17 March 2011

Renews for a period of sixteen months an exemption to the assets freeze imposed by paragraph 3 of resolution 1844 (2008) in connection with the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia.

19 March 2010

Expands and extends the mandate of the Monitoring Group referred to in paragraph 3 of resolution 1558 (2004) for a further period of 12 months, with the addition of three experts; establishes for a period of twelve months an exemption to the assets freeze imposed by paragraph 3 of resolution 1844 (2008) in connection with the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia.

19 December 2008

Extends the mandate of the Monitoring Group referred to in paragraph 3 of resolution 1558 (2004) for a further period of 12 months, with the addition of a fifth expert.

16 December 2008

By paragraph 11 the Council affirmed that the measures imposed by paragraph 5 of resolution 733 (1992) and further elaborated upon by paragraphs 1 and 2 or resolution 1425 (2002), shall not apply to weapons and military equipment destined for the sole use of Member States and regional organizations undertaking measures in accordance with paragraph 6, for the purpose of suppressing acts of piracy and armed robbery at sea.

02 December 2008

By paragraph 12 the Council affirmed that the measures imposed by paragraph 5 of resolution 733 (1992) and further elaborated upon by paragraphs 1 and 2 of resolution 1425 (2002), do not apply to supplies of technical assistance to Somalia to ensure coastal and maritime security, including combating piracy and armed robbery at sea off the Somali and nearby coastline, which have been exempted from those measures in accordance with the procedure set out in paragraphs 11 (b) and 12 of resolution 1772 (2007).

20 November 2008

Imposes individual targeted sanctions (an arms embargo, including training and financial assistance, on individuals and entities; a travel ban on individuals; and an assets freeze on individuals and entities, as designated by the Committee); provides exemptions for such measures; and expands the mandates of the Committee and the Monitoring Group on Somalia.