相关决议

文件号 文件日期 文件内容
15 November 2019

合并和简化军火禁运规定;实施简易爆炸装置组件禁令;将专家小组的任务期限延长至2020年12月15日;将部分解除对索马里的军火禁运、对资产冻结的人道主义豁免和海上拦截木炭、武器或军事装备的规定延长至2020年11月15日。

14 November 2018

重命名委员会;终止索马里和厄立特里亚监测组的任务;索马里问题专家小组延至2019年12月15日;2019年11月15日之前更新部分解除对索马里的武器禁运,冻结资产的人道主义豁免,以及海上拦截木炭和武器或军事装备;解除对厄立特里亚的制裁。

14 November 2017

将关于部分解除对索马里武器的禁运、对资产冻结的人道主义豁免以及海上拦截木炭和武器或军事装备的规定延长至2018年11月15日;并将索马里和厄立特里亚问题监测组的任务期限延长至2018年12月15日。

10 November 2016

把索马里军火禁运的部分解除、资产冻结的人道主义豁免和木炭和武器或军事装备海上阻截行动延长到2017年11月15日;表示安全理事会打算根据监测组2017年4月30日要提交的中期最新情况通报,在顾及安全理事会相关决议的情况下,审查有关厄立特里亚的措施;把索马里和厄立特里亚问题监测组的任务期延长到2017年12月15日。

23 October 2015

在2016年11月15日前,继续部分解除索马里的武器禁运,并继续资产冻结以及海上木炭和武器禁运的人道主义豁免;对运载用于防卫目的的军火和有关物资的船只在索马里港口临时停靠给予长期豁免;请委员会公布一份执行援助通知,摘要说明武器禁运限制和豁免;并将索马里和厄立特里亚问题监测组的任期延长至2016年12月15日

24 October 2014

延长为组建索马里联邦政府安全部队而对针对索马里的军火禁运的部分解除并延长为人道主义目的对资产冻结的豁免,直至2015年10月30日;授权在海上拦截违反木炭禁令和军火禁运所运送的木炭和武器或军事装备,为期12个月;将索马里和厄立特里亚问题监察组的任期延长到2015年11月30日

05 March 2014

在2014年10月25日前,为发展索马里联邦政府安全部队,继续部分解除武器禁运;加强索马里政府武器禁运豁免的通知程序;加强索马里联邦政府对安全理事会的报告要求;请秘书长提出方案和建议,说明如何在以下方面向索马里联邦政府提供联合国援助和其他技术援助:(a) 遵守通知和报告要求;(b) 协助提高其安全和透明地储存、分配和管理武器和军事装备、包括监测和核查的能力

18 November 2013

对参与打击海盗和海上武装抢劫行为的会员国实行对索马里武器禁运的例外处理。

12 November 2013

请秘书长及其特别代表提高有关会员国对要求它们执行木炭进出口禁令规定的认识

24 July 2013

汇总以往关于索马里和厄立特里亚的决议中的各项军火禁运豁免;规定联索援助团、欧洲联盟培训团享有对索马里的军火禁运的豁免并对决议附件所列物项做出了规定;把索马里和厄立特里亚问题监察组的任期延长到2014年11月25日

Resolutions

Resolution link Resolution Date Unofficial Description
15 November 2019

Consolidates and streamlines the provisions of the arms embargo; imposes an IED components ban; extends, until 15 December 2020, the mandate of the Panel of Experts; renews, until 15 November 2020, the partial lift of the arms embargo on Somalia, the humanitarian exemption to the assets freeze, and the maritime interdiction of charcoal and weapons or military equipment.

14 November 2018

Renames the Committee; terminates the mandate of the Somalia and Eritrea Monitoring Group; establishes the Panel of Experts on Somalia until 15 December 2019; renews, until 15 November 2019, the partial lift of the arms embargo on Somalia, the humanitarian exemption to the assets freeze, and the maritime interdiction of charcoal and weapons or military equipment; lifts the sanctions on Eritrea.

14 November 2017

Renews, until 15 November 2018, the partial lift of the arms embargo on Somalia, the humanitarian exemption to the assets freeze, and the maritime interdiction of charcoal and weapons or military equipment; and extends the mandate of the Somalia and Eritrea Monitoring Group until 15 December 2018.

10 November 2016

Renews, until 15 November 2017, the partial lift of the arms embargo on Somalia, the humanitarian exemption to the assets freeze, and the maritime interdiction of charcoal and weapons or military equipment; expresses the intention of the Security Council to review measures on Eritrea in light of the upcoming midterm update by the SEMG due by 30 April 2017, and taking into account relevant Security Council resolutions; and extends the mandate of the Somalia and Eritrea Monitoring Group until 15 December 2017.

23 October 2015

Renews, until 15 November 2016, the partial lift of the arms embargo on Somalia, the humanitarian exemption to the assets freeze, and the maritime interdiction of charcoal and weapons or military equipment; affirms that the entry into Somali ports for temporary visits of vessels carrying arms and related materiel for defensive purposes does not amount to a delivery of such items in violation of the arms embargo on Somalia, provided that such items remain at all times aboard such vessels; requests the Committee to publish an implementation assistance notice summarising the arms embargo restrictions and exemptions; and extends the mandate of the Somalia and Eritrea Monitoring Group until 15 December 2016.

24 October 2014

Renews, until 30 October 2015, the partial lift of the arms embargo on Somalia for the purpose of developing the Security Forces of the Federal Government of Somalia and the humanitarian exemption to the assets freeze; authorizes for a period of 12 months the maritime interdiction of charcoal and weapons or military equipment being shipped in violation of the charcoal ban and the arms embargo; and extends the mandate of the Somalia and Eritrea Monitoring Group until 30 November 2015.

05 March 2014

Renews, until 25 October 2014, the partial lift of the arms embargo for the purpose of the development of the Security Forces of the Federal Government of Somalia; enhances the notification procedures for exemptions from the arms embargo for the Government of Somalia; enhances Federal Government of Somalia reporting requirements to the Security Council; requests the Secretary-General to provide options and recommendations on United Nations and other technical assistance to the Federal Government of Somalia in (a) complying with notification and reporting requirements and (b) in assisting in improving its capacities in the safe and transparent storage, distribution and management of weapons and military equipment, including in monitoring and verification.

18 November 2013

Provides an exception from the arms embargo on Somalia for Member States engaged in the fight against piracy and armed robbery at the sea.

12 November 2013

Requests the Secretary-General and his Special Representative to raise awareness amongst relevant Member States on their requirements to abide by the charcoal ban.

24 July 2013

Consolidates the arms embargo exemptions from previous resolutions on Somalia and Eritrea; provides exemptions from the arms embargo on Somalia for UNSOM, EUTM and the items listed in the annex of the resolution; extends the mandate of the Somalia and Eritrea Monitoring Group until 25 November 2014.