Доклады по гуманитарным вопросам

(Все документы в формате PDF Document PDF )

S/2019/799 

7 октября 2019 года

Доклад, представленный во исполнение пункта 49 резолюции 2444 (2018) Совета Безопасности об осуществлении резолюции и о любых факторах, препятствующих доставке гуманитарной помощи в Сомали

S/2018/896 8 октября 2018 года Доклад, представленный во исполнение пункта 34 резолюции 2385 (2017) Совета Безопасности об осуществлении резолюции и о любых факторах, препятствующих доставке гуманитарной помощи в Сомали
S/2017/860 7 декабря 2017 года Доклад, представленный во исполнение пункта 29 резолюции 2317 (2016) Совета Безопасности об осуществлении резолюции и о любых факторах, препятствующих доставке гуманитарной помощи в Сомали
S/2016/827 30 сентября 2016 года Доклад, представленный во исполнение пункта 24 резолюции 2244 (2015) Совета Безопасности об осуществлении резолюции и о любых факторах, препятствующих доставке гуманитарной помощи в Сомали
S/2015/731 21 сентября 2015 года Доклад, представленный во исполнение пункта 42 резолюции 2182 (2014) Совета Безопасности об осуществлении резолюции и о любых факторах, препятствующих доставке гуманитарной помощи в Сомали
S/2014/655 15 сентября 2014 года Второй доклад, представленный во исполнение пункта 23 резолюции 2111 (2013) Совета Безопасности об осуществлении резолюции и о любых факторах, препятствующих доставке гуманитарной помощи в Сомали
S/2014/177 11 марта 2014 года Первый доклад, представленный во исполнение пункта 23 резолюции 2111 (2013) Совета Безопасности об осуществлении резолюции и о любых факторах, препятствующих доставке гуманитарной помощи в Сомали
S/2013/415 12 июля 2013 года Второй доклад, представленный во исполнение пункта 8 резолюции 2060 (2012) Совета Безопасности об осуществлении пунктов 5, 6 и 7 той же резолюции и о любых факторах, препятствующих доставке гуманитарной помощи в Сомали
S/2012/856 20 ноября 2012 года Доклад заместителя Генерального секретаря по гуманитарным вопросам и Координатора чрезвычайной помощи
S/2012/546 16 июля 2012 года Представленный в соответствии с пунктом 5 резолюции 1972 (2011) Совета Безопасности второй доклад об осуществлении пунктов 3 и 4 этой резолюции и о любых препятствиях на пути оказания гуманитарной помощи в Сомали
S/2011/694 10 ноября 2011 года Представленный в соответствии с пунктом 5 резолюции 1972 (2011) Совета Безопасности первый доклад об осуществлении пунктов 3 и 4 этой резолюции и о любых препятствиях на пути оказания гуманитарной помощи в Сомали
S/2011/125 14 марта 2011 года Представленный в соответствии с пунктом 11 резолюции 1916 (2010) Совета Безопасности третий доклад об осуществлении пунктов 4 и 5 этой резолюции и о любых препятствиях на пути оказания гуманитарной помощи Сомали
S/2010/580 24 ноября 2010 года Представленный в соответствии с пунктом 11 резолюции 1916 (2010) Совета Безопасности второй доклад об осуществлении пунктов 4 и 5 этой резолюции и о любых препятствиях на пути оказания гуманитарной помощи в Сомали
S/2010/372 13 июля 2010 года Представленный в соответствии с пунктом 11 резолюции 1916 (2010) Совета Безопасности первый доклад об осуществлении пунктов 4 и 5 этой резолюции и о любых препятствиях на пути оказания гуманитарной помощи в Сомали

Humanitarian Reports

Reports of the United Nations Resident and Humanitarian Coordinator for Somalia and Reports of the Under-Secretary-General for Humanitarian Affairs and Emergency Relief Coordinator to the United Nations

S/2019/799 Document PDF

7 October 2019

Report submitted pursuant to paragraph 49 of Security Council resolution 2444 (2018) on the implementation of the resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia

S/2018/896 Document PDF

8 October 2018 Report submitted pursuant to paragraph 34 of Security Council resolution 2385 (2017) on the implementation of the resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia
S/2017/860 Document PDF 7 December 2017 Report submitted pursuant to paragraph 29 of Security Council resolution 2317 (2016) on the implementation of the resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia

S/2016/827 Document PDF

30 September 2016

Report submitted pursuant to paragraph 24 of Security Council resolution 2244 (2015) on the implementation of the resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia

S/2015/731 Document PDF 21 September 2015 Report submitted pursuant to paragraph 42 of Security Council resolution 2182 (2014) on the implementation of the resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia
S/2014/655 Document PDF 15 September 2014 Second report submitted pursuant to paragraph 23 of Security Council resolution 2111 (2013) on the implementation of the resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia

S/2014/177 Document PDF

11 March 2014

First report submitted pursuant to paragraph 23 of Security Council resolution 2111 (2013) on the implementation of the resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia

S/2013/415 Document PDF

12 July 2013

Second report submitted pursuant to paragraph 8 of Security Council resolution 2060 (2012) on the implementation of paragraphs 5, 6 and 7 of the same resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia

S/2012/856 Document PDF

20 November 2012

First report submitted pursuant to paragraph 8 of Security Council resolution 2060 (2012) on the implementation of paragraphs 5, 6 and 7 of the same resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia

S/2012/546 Document PDF

16 July 2012

Second report submitted pursuant to paragraph 5 of Security Council resolution 1972 (2011) on the implementation of paragraphs 3 and 4 of the same resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia.
S/2011/694 Document PDF 10 November 2011 First report submitted pursuant to paragraph 5 of Security Council resolution 1972 (2011) on the implementation of paragraphs 3 and 4 of the same resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia.
S/2011/125 Document PDF 14 March 2011 Third report submitted pursuant to paragraph 11 of Security Council resolution 1916 (2010) on the implementation of paragraphs 4 and 5 of the same resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia.

S/2010/580 Document PDF

24 November 2010

Second report submitted pursuant to paragraph 11 of Security Council resolution 1916 (2010) on the implementation of paragraphs 4 and 5 of the same resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia.
S/2010/372 Document PDF 13 July 2010 First report submitted pursuant to paragraph 11 of Security Council resolution 1916 (2010) on the implementation of paragraphs 4 and 5 of the same resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia.