人道主义援助报告

  联合国驻索马里人道主义协调员和负责人道主义事务的副秘书长兼紧急救济协调员的报告

S/2019/799 2019年10月7日 根据安全理事会第2444(2018)号决议第49段的规定,提交的关于在索马里提供人道主义援助及与此相关的所有障碍问题的报告
S/2018/896 2018年10月8日 根据安全理事会第2385(2017)号决议第34段的规定,提交的关于在索马里提供人道主义援助及与此相关的所有障碍问题的报告
S/2017/860 2017年12月7日 依照安全理事会第2317(2016)号决议第29段的规定,提交的关于在索马里提供人道主义援助及与此相关的所有障碍问题的报告
S/2016/827 2016年9月30日 依照安全理事会第2244(2015)号决议第24段的规定,提交的关于在索马里提供人道主义援助及与此相关的所有障碍问题的报告
S/2015/731 2015年9月21日 依照安全理事会第2182(2014)号决议第42段的规定,提交的关于在索马里提供人道主义援助及与此相关的所有障碍问题的报告
S/2014/655 2014年9月15日 依照安全理事会第2111(2013)号决议第23段的规定,提交的关于该决议执行情况以及在索马里提供人道主义援助遇到任何障碍的第二次报告
S/2014/177 2014年3月11日 依照安全理事会第2111(2013)号决议第23段的规定,提交的关于该决议执行情况以及在索马里提供人道主义援助遇到任何障碍的第一次报告
S/2013/415 2013年7月12日 依照安全理事会第2060(2012)号决议第8段的规定,提交的关于该决议第5、6和7段执行情况以及在索马里提供人道主义援助遇到任何障碍的第二次报告
S/2012/856 2012年11月20日 依照安全理事会第2060(2012)号决议第8段的规定,提交的关于该决议第5、6和7段执行情况以及在索马里提供人道主义援助遇到任何障碍的第一次报告
S/2012/546 2012年7月16日 根据安全理事会第1972(2011)号决议第5段提交的关于该决议第3段和第4段执行情况以及在索马里境内提供人道主义援助所遇障碍的第二次报告
S/2011/694 2011年11月10日 根据安全理事会第1972(2011)号决议第5段提交的关于该决议第3段和第4段执行情况以及在索马里境内提供人道主义援助所遇障碍的第一次报告
S/2011/125 2011年3月14日 根据安全理事会第1916(2010)号决议第11段提交的关于该决议第4段和第5段执行情况以及在索马里境内提供人道主义援助所遇障碍的第三次报告
S/2010/580 2010年11月24日 根据安全理事会第1916(2010)号决议第11段提交的关于该决议第4段和第5段执行情况以及在索马里境内提供人道主义援助所遇障碍的第二次报告
S/2010/372 2010年7月13日 根据安全理事会第1916(2010)号决议第11段提交的关于该决议第4段和第5段执行情况以及在索马里境内提供人道主义援助所遇障碍的第一次报告

Humanitarian Reports

Reports of the United Nations Resident and Humanitarian Coordinator for Somalia and Reports of the Under-Secretary-General for Humanitarian Affairs and Emergency Relief Coordinator to the United Nations

S/2019/799 Document PDF

7 October 2019

Report submitted pursuant to paragraph 49 of Security Council resolution 2444 (2018) on the implementation of the resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia

S/2018/896 Document PDF

8 October 2018 Report submitted pursuant to paragraph 34 of Security Council resolution 2385 (2017) on the implementation of the resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia
S/2017/860 Document PDF 7 December 2017 Report submitted pursuant to paragraph 29 of Security Council resolution 2317 (2016) on the implementation of the resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia

S/2016/827 Document PDF

30 September 2016

Report submitted pursuant to paragraph 24 of Security Council resolution 2244 (2015) on the implementation of the resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia

S/2015/731 Document PDF 21 September 2015 Report submitted pursuant to paragraph 42 of Security Council resolution 2182 (2014) on the implementation of the resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia
S/2014/655 Document PDF 15 September 2014 Second report submitted pursuant to paragraph 23 of Security Council resolution 2111 (2013) on the implementation of the resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia

S/2014/177 Document PDF

11 March 2014

First report submitted pursuant to paragraph 23 of Security Council resolution 2111 (2013) on the implementation of the resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia

S/2013/415 Document PDF

12 July 2013

Second report submitted pursuant to paragraph 8 of Security Council resolution 2060 (2012) on the implementation of paragraphs 5, 6 and 7 of the same resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia

S/2012/856 Document PDF

20 November 2012

First report submitted pursuant to paragraph 8 of Security Council resolution 2060 (2012) on the implementation of paragraphs 5, 6 and 7 of the same resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia

S/2012/546 Document PDF

16 July 2012

Second report submitted pursuant to paragraph 5 of Security Council resolution 1972 (2011) on the implementation of paragraphs 3 and 4 of the same resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia.
S/2011/694 Document PDF 10 November 2011 First report submitted pursuant to paragraph 5 of Security Council resolution 1972 (2011) on the implementation of paragraphs 3 and 4 of the same resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia.
S/2011/125 Document PDF 14 March 2011 Third report submitted pursuant to paragraph 11 of Security Council resolution 1916 (2010) on the implementation of paragraphs 4 and 5 of the same resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia.

S/2010/580 Document PDF

24 November 2010

Second report submitted pursuant to paragraph 11 of Security Council resolution 1916 (2010) on the implementation of paragraphs 4 and 5 of the same resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia.
S/2010/372 Document PDF 13 July 2010 First report submitted pursuant to paragraph 11 of Security Council resolution 1916 (2010) on the implementation of paragraphs 4 and 5 of the same resolution and on any impediments to the delivery of humanitarian assistance in Somalia.