إجراءات الإدراج في القائمة

أولا - قرارات مجلس الأمن ذات الصلة/المبادئ التوجيهية للجنة

  • قرار مجلس الأمن 2374 (2017): الفقرة 1 (حظر السفر)، والفقرة ٤ (تجميد الأصول)،
  • أو الاثنين، استنادا إلى المعايير الواردة في الفقرة ٨ من القرار 2374 (2017)
  • المبادئ التوجيهية للجنة: المادة 6

    ثانيا - مَن يحق له تقديم طلبات الإدراج في القائمة؟

    يجوز للدول الأعضاء أن تقدم إلى اللجنة في أي وقت طلبات لإدراج أسماء أفراد وكيانات في قائمة جزاءات القرار 2374.

    ثالثا - ماذا ينبغي أن تتضمنه طلبات الإدراج في القائمة؟

    يجب أن تتضمن طلبات الإدراج في القائمة بياناً تعليليًا مفصلاً دعماً للإدراج المقترح، والمعايير المحددة التي يُقترح على أساسها إدراج أسماء أفراد و/أو كيانات في القائمة، بما في ذلك:

  1. استنتاجات وحجج محددة تبرهن على استيفاء معايير الإدراج؛
  2. طبيعة الأدلة الداعمة (مثل تقارير فريق الخبراء، ودوائر الاستخبارات، وأجهزة إنفاذ القانون، والقضاء، والإعلام، واعترافات الشخص وما إلى ذلك)؛
  3. الأدلة أو الوثائق الداعمة؛
  4. تفاصيل عن أي علاقة مع فرد أو كيان مدرج حالياً في القائمة.

وينبغي، قدر المستطاع، تقديم المعلومات المحددة التالية التي تُمكِّن السلطات المختصة من تحديد هوية الفرد أو الكيان المعني بصورة جازمة:

  1. فيما يتعلق بالأفراد: اسم العائلة/اللقب، والاسم الشخصي، وغير ذلك من الأسماء ذات الصلة (مكتوبة بحروف اللغة الأصلية والحروف اللاتينية)، وتاريخ الميلاد، ومكان الميلاد، والجنسية/المواطنة، ونوع الجنس، والأسماء المستعارة، والعمل/المهنة، ودولة (أو دول) الإقامة، ورقم جواز السفر أو وثيقة السفر (بما في ذلك تاريخ ومكان الإصدار)، ورقم الهوية الوطنية، والعناوين الحالية والسابقة، والموقع، واللقب المهني أو الوظيفي، وعناوين المواقع الشبكية، والموقع الحالي، وأرقام الحسابات المصرفية، وأي معلومات أخرى ذات وجيهة أخرى تيسر تطبيق التدابير.
  2. فيما يتعلق بالكيانات:الاسم، والاسم المسجَّل، والاسم القصير/الأسماء المختصرة، وغيرها من الأسماء (مكتوبة بحروف اللغة الأصلية والحروف اللاتينية) التي يُعرف بها الكيان أو كان يعرف بها سابقا، والعناوين، والمقر، والفروع/الشركات التابعة، والشركات المنتسبة، والواجهات، وطبيعة العمل أو النشاط، والدولة أو الدول التي يزاول فيها الكيان نشاطه الرئيسي، وقيادته أو إدارته أو هيكله المؤسسي، ورقم التسجيل (التأسيس)، والرقم الضريبي أو أي رقم هوية آخر، وعناوين مواقعه الشبكية، وأرقام حساباته المصرفية، وأي معلومات وجيهة أخرى تيسر تطبيق التدابير.

 

رابعا - إلى مَن تُوجَّه طلبات الإدراج في القائمة؟

يُرجى إرسال طلبات الإدراج في القائمة إلى:

  • رئيس اللجنة، سعادة السيد خوسيه سينغر ويزينغر (جمهورية الدومينيكان)، عن طريق البعثة الدائمة لجمهورية الدومينيكان لدى الأمم المتحدة

    مع إرسال نسخة إلى:

  • الأمين الأول للجنة: السيد ديفي مكناب (sc-2374-committee@un.org)

     

    خامسا - اتخاذ القرارات في اللجنة

    وفقاً للمادة 6 من المبادئ التوجيهية للجنة، تنظر اللجنة في جميع طلبات الإدراج المكتملة. وإذا لم يوافَق على اقتراح بإدراج اسم في القائمة خلال الفترة المحددة لاتخاذ القرار (عشرة أيام عمل)، تبلغ اللجنة الدولة مقدمة الطلب بحالة الطلب، حسب الاقتضاء.

    وإذا وافقت اللجنة على طلب الإدراج في القائمة، تقوم الأمانة بإدراج الاسم في القائمة في يوم العمل الذي يلي تاريخ النشر ولكن في غضون أسبوع واحد من إضافة اسم ما إلى القائمة، وتقوم بإبلاغ البعثة الدائمة للبلد أو البلدان التي يعتقد أن الفرد أو الكيان موجود فيها، وبإبلاغ البلد الذي يحمل الشخص جنسيته عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأفراد (إذا ما توافرت هذه المعلومات).

Procedures for Listing

I. Relevant Security Council resolutions / Committee Guidelines

  • Security Council resolution 2374 (2017): paragraph 1 (travel ban), paragraph 4 (assets freeze),
  • or both, based on the criteria set out in paragraph 8 of that resolution 2374 (2017)
  • Committee Guidelines: Section 6

II. Who is entitled to submit listing requests?

Member States may at any time submit to the Committee listing requests for inclusion of individuals and entities on the 2374 Sanctions List.

III. What should be included in listing requests?

Listing requests must contain a detailed statement of case in support of the proposed listing and the specific criteria under which the names of individuals and/or entities are being proposed for designation, including:

  1. specific findings and reasoning demonstrating that the listing criteria are met;
  2. the nature of the supporting evidence (e.g., reports of the Panel of Experts, intelligence, law enforcement, judicial, media, admissions by subject, etc.);
  3. supporting evidence or documents;
  4. details of any connection with a currently listed individual or entity.

To the extent possible, the following specific information should be provided to allow for the positive identification of the individual or entity concerned by competent authorities:

  1. For individuals: family name/surname, given names, other relevant names (in original and Latin script), date of birth, place of birth, nationality/citizenship, gender, aliases, employment/occupation, State(s) of residence, passport or travel document (including date and place of issue) and national identification number, current and previous addresses, location, professional or functional title, website addresses, current location, bank account number(s) and any other information relevant to facilitate the application of the measures.
  2. For entities: name, registered name, short name(s)/acronyms, and other names (in original and Latin script) by which it is known or was formerly known, addresses, headquarters, branches/subsidiaries, affiliates, fronts, nature of business or activity, State(s) of main activity, leadership/management/corporate structure, registration (incorporation), tax or other identification number, website addresses, bank account number(s), and any other information relevant to facilitate the application of the measures.

IV. How to make the listing request?

Please address the listing requests to:

  • The Chair of the Committee, His Excellency Mr. José Singer Weisinger (Dominican Republic), through the Permanent Mission of the Dominican Republic to the United Nations

    With copy to:

V. Decision-making of the Committee

In accordance with Section 6 of the Committee Guidelines, the Committee will consider all complete listing requests. If a proposal for listing is not approved within the decision-making period (ten working days) the Committee will provide feedback to the submitting State on the status of the request, as relevant.

If the Committee approves the listing request, the Secretariat shall incorporate the name into the List within the following working day, after publication but within one week after a name is added to the List, notify the Permanent Mission of the country or countries where the individual or entity is believed to be located and, in the case of individuals, the country of which the person is a citizen (to the extent this information is known).