إجراءات للإدراج في القائمة

أولا - قرارات مجلس الأمن ذات الصلة/المبادئ التوجيهية للجنة

ثانياً - ما الجهة التي يحق لها التقدم بطلب الحصول على إعفاءات من تجميد الأصول؟

يجوز للدول الأعضاء أن تقدم إلى اللجنة في أي وقت طلبات لإدراج أفراد وكيانات في قائمة الجزاءات 2206.

< h3>ثالثا - ماذا ينبغي أن يتضمنه طلبات الإدراج في القائمة؟

تُنصح الدول بتقديم الأسماء بمجرد أن تتجمع لديها الأدلة الداعمة عن أعمال تفي بمعايير الإدراج.

ويجب أن تتضمن طلبات الإدراج بياناً مفصلاً عن الحالة لدعم الإدراج المقترح، ومعايير الإدراج المحددة التي تُقترح على أساسها أسماء أفراد وكيانات لإدراجها في القائمة، بما في ذلك:

  1. نتائج محددة، وأسباب توضح استيفاء معايير الإدراج؛
  2. طبيعة الأدلة الداعمة (مثل تقارير فريق الخبراء، تقارير الاستخبارات، وإنفاذ القوانين، والسلطة القضائية، ووسائل الإعلام، وتصريحات تتعلق بالموضوع، وغير ذلك)؛
  3. أدلة أو وثائق داعمة؛
  4. تفاصيل عن أي علاقة مع فرد أو كيان مدرج حالياً في القائمة.

وينبغي، قدر الإمكان، تقديم المعلومات المحددة التالية التي تُمكِّن السلطات المختصة من تحديد هوية الفرد أو الكيان المعني بصورة إيجابية:

  1. في حالة الأفراد: اسم العائلة/اللقب والاسم الأول والأسماء الأخرى ذات الصلة (باللغة الأصلية والأحرف اللاتينية)، وتاريخ ومكان الميلاد، والجنسية/المواطنة، ونوع الجنس، والأسماء المستعارة، والمهنة/الوظيفة، ودولة (دول) الإقامة، وجواز أو وثيقة السفر ورقم بطاقة الهوية الوطنية، والعناوين الحالية والسابقة، ومكان وجود الشخص، واسم المهنة أو الوظيفة، والعنوان الإلكتروني، والموقع الحالي، ورقم الحساب المصرفي (أرقام الحسابات المصرفية)، وأية معلومات أخرى ذات صلة لتسهيل تطبيق التدابير؛
  2. في حالة الكيانات: الاسم، والاسم المسجل، والاسم المختصر (الأسماء المختصرة)، وغيرها من الأسماء الأخرى المستخدمة أو التي كانت مستخدمة في السابق (باللغة الأصلية والأحرف اللاتينية)، والعناوين، والمقار، والأفرع/التوابع، والواجهات، وطبيعة العمل أو النشاط، ودولة (دول) النشاط الرئيسي، والقيادة/الإدارة/الهيكل المؤسسي، وشهادة التسجيل (عقد التأسيس)، والرقم الضريبي أو أي رقم تعريفي آخر، وعناوين المواقع الشبكية، ورقم الحساب المصرفي (أرقام الحسابات المصرفية)، وأية معلومات أخرى ذات صلة لتسهيل تطبيق التدابير.

رابعا - كيف يتم إعداد طلب الإدراج في القائمة؟

يرُجى توجيه طلبات الإدراج إلى:

  • رئيسة اللجنة، سعادة السيدة جوانا ورونيكا (بولندا)، من خلال البعثة الدائمة لجمهورية بولندا لدى الأمم المتحدة

ونسخة إلى:

  • أمين اللجنة، السيد ديفيد بيغز: عنوان البريد الإلكتروني: SC-2206-Committee@un.org

خامسا - اتخاذ قرار اللجنة

وفقا للمادة 6 من المبادئ التوجيهية للجنة، ستنظر اللجنة في جميع طلبات الإدراج المكتوبة. وإذا لم تصدر الموافقة على مقترح الإدراج في القائمة خلال الفترة المحددة لاتخاذ القرار، (خمسة أيام عمل) تبلغ اللجنة الدولة المعنية بحالة الطلب. 

وفي حالة موافقة اللجنة على الطلب، يتعين على الأمانة العامة، عقب نشر المعلومات ذات الصلة، لكن في غضون أسبوع واحد من إضافة الاسم إلى قائمة الجزاءات، تبليغ الأمر إلى البعثة الدائمة للبلد أو البلدان التي يعتقد أن الفرد أوالكيان المعني موجود فيها، وإبلاغ بعثة البلد الذي يحمل الشخص جنسيته عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأفراد (رهنا بتوافر المعلومات).

Procedures for Listing

I. Relevant Security Council resolutions / Committee Guidelines

  • Security Council resolution 2206 (2015): paragraphs 6, 7 and 8.
  • Committee Guidelines: Sections 5 and 6.

II. Who is entitled to submit listing requests?

Member States may at any time submit to the Committee listing requests for inclusion of individuals and entities on the 2206 Sanctions List.

III. What should be included in listing requests?

Member States are advised to submit names as soon as they gather the supporting evidence of actions that meet the designation criteria.

Listing requests must contain a detailed statement of case in support of the proposed listing and the specific criteria under which the names of individuals and/or entities are being proposed for designation, including:

  1. specific findings and reasoning demonstrating that the listing criteria are met;
  2. nature of the supporting evidence (e.g., reports of the Panel of Experts, intelligence, law enforcement, judicial, media, admissions by subject, etc.);
  3. supporting evidence or documents;
  4. details of any connection with a currently listed individual or entity.

To the extent possible, the following specific information should be provided to allow for the positive identification of the individual or entity concerned by competent authorities:

  1. For individuals: family name/surname, given names, other relevant names (in original and Latin script), date of birth, place of birth, nationality/citizenship, gender, aliases, employment/occupation, State(s) of residence, passport or travel document and national identification number, current and previous addresses, location, professional or functional title, website addresses, current location, bank account number(s) and any other information relevant to facilitate the application of the measures;
  2. For entities: name, registered name, short name(s)/acronyms, and other names (in original and Latin script) by which it is known or was formerly known, addresses, headquarters, branches/subsidiaries, affiliates, fronts, nature of business or activity, State(s) of main activity, leadership/management/corporate structure, registration (incorporation), tax, or other identification number, website addresses, bank account number(s), and any other information relevant to facilitate the application of the measures.

IV. How to make the listing request?

Please address the listing requests to:

  • The Chair of the Committee, Her Excellency Ms. Joanna Wronecka (Poland), through the Permanent Mission the Republic of Poland to the United Nations

With copies to:

V. Decision-making of the Committee

In accordance with Section 6 of Committee Guidelines, the Committee will consider all written listing requests. If a proposal for listing is not approved within the decision-making period (five working days) the Committee will inform the submitting State of the status of the request.

If the Committee approves a listing request, the Secretariat shall, after publication but within one week after a name is added to the List, notify the Permanent Mission of the country or countries where the individual or entity is believed to be located and, in the case of individuals, the country of which the person is a national (to the extent this information is known).