委员会的立场

(以下文件均为PDF PDF文件。)

S/2020/687 2020年7月10日 按照第2255(2015)号决议附件(a)的规定,安全理事会第1988(2011)号决议所设委员会对分析支助和制裁监测组第十一次报告所载建议的立场
S/2019/650 2019年8月8日 按照第2255(2015)号决议附件(a)的规定,安全理事会第1988(2011)号决议所设委员会对分析支助和制裁监测组第十次报告所载建议的立场
S/2018/600 2018年6月12日 按照第2255(2015)号决议附件(a)的规定,安全理事会第1988(2011)号决议所设委员会对分析支助和制裁监测组第九次报告所载建议的立场场
S/2017/647 2017年7月31日 按照第2255(2015)号决议附件(a)的规定,安全理事会第1988(2011)号决议所设委员会对分析支助和制裁监测组第八次报告所载建议的立场
S/2017/646 2017年7月31日 按照第2255(2015)号决议附件(a)的规定,安全理事会第1988(2011)号决议所设委员会对分析支助和制裁监测组第七次报告所载建议的立场
S/2015/676 2015年9月9日 按照第2161(2014)号决议附件(a)的规定,谨随函转递安全理事会第1988(2011)号决议所设委员会的报告,介绍第1526(2004)号决议所设分析支助和制裁监察组第六次报告所载的建议立场
S/2014/283 2014年4月17日 按照第2082(2012)号决议附件(a)的规定,谨随函转递安全理事会第1988(2011)号决议所设委员会的报告,介绍第1526(2004)号决议所设分析支助和制裁监察组第三次报告所载的建议立场
S/2012/972 2013年1月2日 转递安全理事会第1988(2011)号决议所设委员会的报告,其中介绍了该委员会对第1526(2004)号决议所设分析支助和制裁监察组根据第1988(2011) 号决议附件(a)分段的规定提交委员会的第二次报告所载建议的立场
S/2012/684 2012年9月5日 按照第1988(2011)号决议附件一(a)的规定,转递安全理事会第1988(2011)号决议所设委员会的报告,介绍第1526(2004)号决议所设分析支助和制裁监察组第一次报告所载的建议立场

Committee's position on recommendations

S/2018/600 Document PDF 12 June 2018 Report of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1988 (2011), presenting its position on the recommendations contained in the ninth report of the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team established pursuant to resolution 1526 (2004), in accordance with paragraph (a) of the annex to resolution 2255 (2015)
S/2017/647 Document PDF 31 July 2017 The Committee's position on the recommendations contained in the eighth report of the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team, submitted in accordance with paragraph (a) of the annex to resolution 2255 (2015)
S/2017/646 Document PDF 31 July 2017 The Committee's position on the recommendations contained in the seventh report of the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team, submitted in accordance with paragraph (a) of the annex to resolution 2255 (2015)
S/2015/676 Document PDF 9 September 2015 Report of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1988 (2011), presenting its position on the recommendations contained in the sixth report of the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team established pursuant to resolution 1526 (2004), in accordance with paragraph (a) of the annex to resolution 2161 (2014)
S/2014/283 Document PDF 17 April 2014 Report of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1988 (2011), presenting its position on the recommendations contained in the third report of the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team established pursuant to resolution 1526 (2004), in accordance with paragraph (a) of the annex to resolution 2082 (2012)
S/2012/972 Document PDF 2 January 2013 Report of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1988 (2011), presenting its position on the recommendations contained in the second report of the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team established pursuant to resolution 1526 (2004), in accordance with paragraph (a) of the annex to resolution 1988 (2011)
S/2012/684 Document PDF 5 September 2012 Report of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1988 (2011), presenting its position on the recommendations contained in the first report of the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team established pursuant to resolution 1526 (2004), in accordance with paragraph (a) of the annex to resolution 1988 (2011)