委员会主席与安全理事会主席的信件往来

S/2010/686 2010年12月31日 2010年12月31日安全理事会关于基地组织和塔利班及有关个人和实体的第1267(1999)号决议所设委员会主席给安全理事会主席的信PDF文件
S/2010/341 2010年6月29日 2010年6月28日安全理事会关于基地组织和塔利班及有关个人和实体的第1267(1999)号决议所设委员会主席给安全理事会主席的信PDF文件
S/2008/408 2008年6月20 2008年6月18日安全理事会关于基地组织和塔利班及有关个人和实体的第1267(1999)号决议所设委员会主席给安全理事会主席的信PDF文件
S/2008/16 2008年1月14日 2008年1月8日安全理事会关于基地组织和塔利班及有关个人和实体的第1267(1999)号决议所设委员会主席给安全理事会主席的信PDF文件
S/2007/677 2007年11月29日 2007年11月15日安全理事会关于基地组织和塔利班及有关个人和实体的第1267(1999)号决议所设委员会主席给安全理事会主席的信PDF文件
S/2007/229 2007年4月25日 2007年4月24日安全理事会关于基地组织和塔利班及有关个人和实体的第1267(1999)号决议所设委员会主席给安全理事会主席的信PDF文件
S/2007/132 2007年3月8日 2007年3月7日安全理事会关于基地组织和塔利班及有关个人和实体的第1267(1999)号决议所设委员会主席给安全理事会主席的信PDF文件
S/2005/760 2005年12月6日 2005年12月1日安全理事会关于基地组织和塔利班及有关个人和实体的第1267(1999)号决议所设委员会主席给安全理事会主席的信PDF文件
S/2005/672 2005年10月25日 2005年10月21日安全理事会关于基地组织和塔利班及有关个人和实体的第1267(1999)号决议所设委员会主席给安全理事会主席的信PDF文件

S/2002/736


S/2002/736/ADD.1

 

2002年7月9日


2002年8月20日

2002年6月30日安全理事会第1267(1999)号决议所设委员会委员会主席在其2002年6月30日给安全理事会主席的信中转送委员会关于安全理事会第1390(2002)号决议第6段执行情况的报告PDF文件


委员会主席在其2002年6月30日给安全理事会主席的信(S/2002/736)中转送委员会关于安全理事会第1390(2002)号决议第6段执行情况的报告PDF文件
S/2001/1226 2001年12月20日 2001年12月14日安全理事会关于阿富汗问题的第1267(1999)号决议所设委员会主席PDF文件
S/2001/326 2001年4月4日

2001年4月4日安全理事会关于阿富汗问题的第1267(1999)号决议所设委员会主席根据第1333(2000)号决议第20段给安全理事会主席的信PDF文件

Letters from the Chairman to the President of the Security Council

S/2010/686 31 December 2010 Letter dated 31 December 2010 from the Chairman of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1267 (1999) concerning Al-Qaida and the Taliban and associated individuals and entities addressed to the President of the Security Council Document PDF
S/2010/341 29 June 2010 Letter dated 28 June 2010 from the Chairman of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1267 (1999) concerning Al-Qaida and the Taliban and associated individuals and entities addressed to the President of the Security Council Document PDF
S/2008/408 20 June 2008 Letter dated 18 June 2008 from the Chairman of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1267 (1999) concerning Al-Qaida and the Taliban and associated individuals and entities addressed to the President of the Security Council Document PDF
S/2008/16 14 January 2008 Letter dated 8 January 2008 from the Chairman of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1267 (1999) concerning Al-Qaida and the Taliban and associated individuals and entities addressed to the President of the Security Council Document PDF
S/2007/677 29 November 2007 Letter dated 15 November 2007 from the Chairman of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1267 (1999) concerning Al-Qaida and the Taliban and associated individuals and entities addressed to the President of the Security Council Document PDF
S/2007/229 25 April 2007 Letter dated 24 April 2007 from the Chairman of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1267 (1999) concerning Al-Qaida and the Taliban and associated individuals and entities addressed to the President of the Security Council Document PDF
S/2007/132 8 March 2007 Letter dated 7 March 2007 from the Chairman of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1267 (1999) concerning Al-Qaida and the Taliban and associated individuals and entities addressed to the President of the Security Council Document PDF
S/2005/760 6 December 2005 Letter dated 1 December 2005 from the Chairman of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1267 (1999) concerning Al-Qaida and the Taliban and associated individuals and entities addressed to the President of the Security Council Document PDF
S/2005/672 25 October 2005 Letter dated 21 October 2005 from the Chairman of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1267 (1999) concerning Al-Qaida and the Taliban and Associated Individuals and Entities addressed to the President of the Security Council Document PDF
S/2002/736


S/2002/736/ADD.1
9 July 2002


20 August 2002
Letter dated 30 June 2002 from the Chairman of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1267 (1999) addressed to the President of the Security Council transmitting a report of the 1267 Committee pursuant to paragraph 6 of resolution 1390 (2002) as at 28 June and 8 August 2002 Document PDF

Letter dated 30 June 2002 from the Chairman of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1267 (1999) addressed to the President of the Security Council transmitting a report of the 1267 Committee pursuant to paragraph 6 of resolution 1390 (2002) as at 28 June and 8 August 2002 Document PDF
S/2001/1226 20 December 2001 Letter dated 14 December 2001 from the Chairman of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1267 (1999) concerning Afghanistan addressed to the President of the Security Council Document PDF
S/2001/326 4 April 2001 Letter dated 4 April 2001 from the Chairman of the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1267 (1999) concerning Afghanistan addressed to the President of the Security Council transmitting a report of the 1267 Committee pursuant to paragraph 20 of resolution 1333 (2000) as at 4 April 2001 Document PDF