塔尔汉·伊斯梅洛维奇·加齐耶夫

QDi.366
塔尔汉·伊斯梅洛维奇·加齐耶夫
简述在委员会网站上发布的日期: 
02 October 2015
简述更新日期: 
02 October 2015
06 September 2016
列入名单的原因: 

塔尔汉·伊斯梅洛维奇·加齐耶夫是于2015102依照第2161(2014)号决议第2和4段列入名单的,因其与基地组织有关联,“参与资助、筹划、协助、筹备或实施”基地组织(QDe.004)、列名为伊拉克基地组织(QDe.115)的伊拉克和黎凡特伊斯兰国、列名为易卜拉欣·阿瓦德·易卜拉欣·阿里·巴德里·萨马赖(QDi.299)的Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi(阿布·贝克尔·巴格达迪)以及高加索酋长国(QDe.131)“所从事、伙同其实施、以其名义实施、代表其实施或支持其从事的行动或活动”,“为其供应、销售或转让军火和有关物资”,“为其招募人员”或“以其他方式支持其行动或活动”。

附加信息: 

       2010年9月以前,塔尔汉·伊斯梅洛维奇·加齐耶夫是高加索酋长国(QDe.131)的首领之一。

       他在2002年初组织了一个非法武装团体,该团体到2009年8月至少杀害了十四个人,包括警察和军人。这些行动是通过袭击武装部队车队和内部部队的检查站实施的。2012年7月,加齐耶夫临时居住在土耳其亚洛瓦, Gaziev他在2012年底离开那里前往阿拉伯叙利亚共和国参加国际恐怖组织的战斗。

       2013年12月通过国际刑警组织对其发出了国际逮捕令。 加齐耶夫目前是恐怖组织Jamaat Tarkhan的头目,该组织大部分由车臣人组成,是列名为伊拉克基地组织(QDe.115)的伊拉克和黎凡特伊斯兰国的一部分。

       因特网上发布的一段视频显示,加齐耶夫领导的一群好战分子参与了在阿拉伯叙利亚共和国卡萨布附近的战斗。加齐耶夫因在俄罗斯境内犯下恐怖主义罪行而被俄罗斯联邦当局通缉。

Tarkhan Ismailovich Gaziev

QDi.366
Tarkhan Ismailovich Gaziev
Date on which the narrative summary became available on the Committee's website: 
2 October 2015
Date(s) on which the narrative summary was updated: 
2 October 2015
6 September 2016
Reason for listing: 

Tarkhan Ismailovich Gaziev was listed on 2 October 2015 pursuant to paragraphs 2 and 4 of resolution 2161 (2014) as being associated with Al-Qaida for “participating in the financing, planning, facilitating, preparing or perpetrating of acts or activities by, in conjunction with, under the name of, on behalf, or in support of”, “supplying, selling or transferring arms and related materiel to”, “recruiting for or otherwise supporting acts or activities of” Al-Qaida (QDe.004), Islamic State in Iraq and the Levant, listed as Al-Qaida in Iraq (QDe.115), Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi, listed as Ibrahim Awwad Ibrahim Ali al-Badri al-Samarrai (QDi.299) and Emarat Kavkaz (QDe.131).

Additional information: 

Before September 2010, Tarkhan Islmailovich Gaziev was one of the leaders of Emarat Kavkaz (QDe.131).

He organized an illegal armed group in the beginning of 2002, which until August 2009 murdered at least fourteen individuals, including police and military personnel. This was carried out through attacks on motor convoys of the armed forces and checkpoints of the interior forces. In July 2012, Gaziev took up temporary residence in Yalova, Turkey, from where in late 2012,  he left for the Syrian Arab Republic to participate in the fighting on the side of international terrorist organizations.

In December 2013, an international arrest warrant through INTERPOL was issued against him. Gaziev currently leads Jamaat Tarkhan – a terrorist group that mostly consists of Chechens and forms part of the Islamic State in Iraq and the Levant, listed as Al-Qaida in Iraq (QDe.115).

A video posted on the Internet  shows a group of militants led by Gaziev involved in fighting in the vicinity of Kassab, Syrian Arab Republic.

Gaziev is wanted by the authorities of the Russian Federation for terrorist crimes committed in its territory.