REDENDO CAIN DELLOSA

QDi.246
REDENDO CAIN DELLOSA
简述在委员会网站上发布的日期: 
07 May 2009
简述更新日期: 
03 February 2015
17 April 2018
列入名单的原因: 

Redendo Cain Dellosa是于2008年6月4日依照第1735(2006)号决议第1和第12段列入名单的,因为他与基地组织、乌萨马·本·拉丹或塔利班有关联,“参与资助、筹划、协助、筹备或实施[阿布沙耶夫集团(QDe.001),伊斯兰祈祷团(QDe.092)]和拉贾·索拉伊曼运动(QDe.128) 所从事、伙同[其]实施、以[其]名义实施、代表[其]实施或支持[其]从事的行动或活动”。

附加信息: 

Redendo Cain Dellosa是拉贾·索拉伊曼运动(QDe.128)的一名领导人。

在2002年5月菲律宾警察部门搜查拉贾·索拉伊曼运动位于菲律宾邦阿西楠省安达和打拉San Clemente的训练营之后,Dellosa和拉贾·索拉伊曼运动另外五名船员按照他们的埃米尔Ahmad Islam Santos(以Hilarion Del Rosario Santos III列入名单)的指示,藏身于棉兰老。Ruben Pestano Lavilla, Jr. (QDi.247)还让他们到阿布沙耶夫集团(QDe.001)的营地寻求避难,以便利用阿布沙耶夫集团领导人Khadafi Abubakar Janjalani(已故)所提供的帮助。Dellosa在阿布沙耶夫集团的营地内,积极参与伊斯兰祈祷团(QDe.092)的训练,这既是为了伊斯兰祈祷团,也是为了阿布沙耶夫集团。这两个组织军利用参加训练的人员开展所策划的爆炸袭击。

Dellosa带人实施了2004年2月27日在马尼拉湾的Superferry 14爆炸行动,造成100多人死亡和数百人受伤。Dellosa放置了炸弹,阿布沙耶夫集团公开声称对袭击负责。

一名遭阿布沙耶夫集团绑架的受害者指认Dellosa是看守之一,这些看守负责看押2000年4月23日从马来西亚诗巴丹岛诗巴丹度假地劫持的10名西方游客和11名度假地工作人员。

Dellosa与拉贾·索拉伊曼运动和阿布沙耶夫集团的其他成员,于2003年1月和2月在苏禄Patikul接受伊斯兰祈祷团教官的基础军事训练。他还向阿布沙耶夫集团的成员提供医疗用品。他在阿布沙耶夫集团位于棉兰老的一所营地与Khadafi Janjalani(已故)、Radulan Sahiron(QDi.208)、Jainal Antel Sali Jr.(已故)以及阿布沙耶夫集团其他领导人共同度过了几个月的时间。

2002年8月,当阿布沙耶夫集团劫持了耶和华见证人教派在菲律宾的成员和Jolo海岸附近一艘印度尼西亚油船的船员后,Dellosa负责看押这些被绑架的受害者。

REDENDO CAIN DELLOSA

QDi.246
REDENDO CAIN DELLOSA
Date on which the narrative summary became available on the Committee's website: 
7 May 2009
Date(s) on which the narrative summary was updated: 
3 February 2015
17 April 2018
Reason for listing: 

Redendo Cain Dellosa was listed on 4 June 2008 pursuant to paragraphs 1 and 12 of resolution 1735 (2006) as being associated with Al-Qaida, Usama bin Laden or the Taliban for “participating in the financing, planning, facilitating, preparing, or perpetrating of acts or activities by, in conjunction with, under the name of, on behalf of, or in support of” the Abu Sayyaf Group (QDe.001), Jemaah Islamiyah (QDe.092) and the Rajah Solaiman Movement (QDe.128).

Additional information: 

Redendo Cain Dellosa is a leader of the Rajah Solaiman Movement (RSM) (QDe.128).

After Philippines police authorities raided RSM training camps in Anda, Pangasinan and San Clemente, Tarlac, the Philippines, in May 2002, Dellosa and five other RSM members were directed by their emir, Ahmad Islam Santos, listed as Hilarion Del Rosario Santos III (QDi.244), to hide in Mindanao. Ruben Pestano Lavilla, Jr. (QDi.247) also told them to seek refuge in Abu Sayyaf Group (ASG) (QDe.001) camps so as to take advantage of an offer of help from ASG leader Khadafi Abubakar Janjalani (deceased). While inside ASG camps, Dellosa actively participated in Jemaah Islamiyah (JI) (QDe.092) training courses for the benefit of both JI and the ASG that used the participants to carry out orchestrated bombing attacks.

Dellosa led the Superferry 14 bombing on 27 February 2004 in Manila Bay that killed over 100 people and wounded hundreds more. Dellosa planted the bomb, and the ASG publicly claimed credit for the attack.

A kidnapping victim of the ASG identified Dellosa as one of the guards in charge of 10 Western tourists and 11 resort workers forcibly taken from the Sipadan resort, Sipadan Island, Malaysia, on 23 April 2000.

Dellosa, with other RSM and ASG members, received basic military training from JI instructors in Patikul, Sulu, in January and February 2003. He also provided medical supplies to ASG members. He spent several months at an ASG camp in Mindanao with Khadafi Janjalani (deceased), Radulan Sahiron (QDi.208), Jainal Antel Sali Jr. (deceased) and other ASG leaders.

In August 2002, when the ASG seized members of the Jehovah’s Witness religious sect in the Philippines and the crew of an Indonesian tanker off the coast of Jolo, Dellosa stood guard over the kidnapping victims.