ANGGA DIMAS PERSHADA

QDi.348
Angga Dimas Pershada
简述在委员会网站上发布的日期: 
13 March 2015
列入名单的原因: 

  Angga Dimas Pershada是于2015年3月13日依照第2161(2014)号决议第2和4段列入名单的,因其与基地组织有关联,“参与资助、筹划、协助、筹备或实施伊斯兰祈祷团(QDe.092)所从事、伙同其实施、以其名义实施、代表其实施或支持其从事的行动或活动”,“为其招募”和“以其他方式支持其行动或活动”。

附加信息: 

  Angga Dimas Pershada是伊斯兰祈祷团(QDe.092)的特工人员和印度尼西亚红新月会的领导人(QDe.147)。截至2014年年中,Pershada是印度尼西亚红新月会秘书长;截至2013年,负责监督印度尼西亚红新月会并为该组织筹集资金。此前,Pershada于2012年10月被确定为印度尼西亚红新月会主席。在Pershada监督印度尼西亚红新月会期间,该组织向叙利亚部署的人员常有被招募并被派遣加入叙利亚战士的伊斯兰祈祷团成员。在这段时间内,伊斯兰祈祷团还通过印度尼西亚红新月会派遣志愿人员到叙利亚接受军事训练。

  Pershada还参与一些公开活动,积极为印度尼西亚红新月会筹集资金。2013年初,Pershada出现在访谈节目,为该团体筹集资金。2012年10月,Pershada预计在几个集会和筹资活动中发言。过去几年,Pershada向伊斯兰祈祷团提供了支持,并且一直是伊斯兰祈祷团外事部门的成员。

ANGGA DIMAS PERSHADA

QDi.348
Angga Dimas Pershada
Date on which the narrative summary became available on the Committee's website: 
13 March 2015
Reason for listing: 

Angga Dimas Pershada was listed on 13 March 2015 pursuant to paragraphs 2 and 4 of resolution 2161 (2014) as being associated with Al-Qaida for “participating in the financing, planning, facilitating, preparing, or perpetrating of acts or activities by, in conjunction with, under the name of, on behalf of, or in support of”, “recruiting for” and “otherwise supporting acts or activities of” Jemaah Islamiyah (QDe.092).

Additional information: 

Angga Dimas Pershada is an operative of Jemaah Islamiyah (JI) (QDe.092) and a leader of Hilal Ahmar Society Indonesia (HASI) (QDe.147). Pershada, as of mid-2014, was Secretary General of HASI and, as of 2013, oversaw HASI and raised funds for the organization. Prior to that position, Pershada was identified as HASI's chairman in October 2012. During the time that Pershada oversaw HASI, the organization’s deployments to Syria routinely included JI members that were recruited and sent to join Syrian fighters. It was also during this time that JI sent volunteers to Syria through HASI for military training.

Pershada also engaged in a number of public appearances to actively raise funds for HASI. In early 2013, Pershada appeared on a talk show to raise funds for the group, and in October 2012, Pershada was expected to speak at several rallies and fundraising drives. Pershada has also provided support to JI over several years and has been a member of JI's foreign affairs division.