阿不都·哈克

QDi.268
Abdul Haq
简述在委员会网站上发布的日期: 
13 August 2009
简述更新日期: 
20 June 2017
列入名单的原因: 

  阿不都·哈克是于2009年4月15日依照第1822(2008)号决议第1和2段列入名单的,因其与基地组织、乌萨马·本·拉丹或塔利班有关联,“参与资助、筹划、协助、筹备或实施”东突厥斯坦伊斯兰运动(QDe.088)“所从事、伙同其实施、以其名义实施、代表其实施或支持其从事的行动或活动”,并为其“招募人员”。

附加信息: 

  阿不都·哈克是别名为东突厥斯坦伊斯兰党的东突厥斯坦伊斯兰运动(东伊运)(QDe.088)的总头目和指挥官。作为东伊运的总头目,阿不都·哈克一直为该组织筹资、招募人员并以其他方式帮助该组织发展。

  阿不都·哈克在2003年10月东伊运前领导人死亡后成为该组织的领导人,此后一直为该组织并代表该组织活动。自2005年起,阿不都·哈克还是基地组织(QDe.004)协商委员会的成员。

  自2007年末以来,阿不都·哈克派人去中东募集资金和购买爆炸物,以便对中国境外的中国目标进行恐怖主义袭击。

  2008年1月初,阿不都·哈克指示东伊运的军事指挥官积极袭击中国的城市,尤其是针对主办2008年奥运会比赛的八个城市。在阿不都·哈克指示下,受过训练的恐怖分子策划在奥运会开始前不久在中国发动恐怖主义袭击,破坏奥运会。

  2014年4月,在中国新疆维吾尔自治区首府乌鲁木齐火车南站发生爆炸袭击之后,阿不都·哈克在一段庆祝此次恐怖主义袭击的视频中公开露面。

  2015年6月,阿不都·哈克在互联网上的一段恐怖主义视频中再次公开露面,煽动暴力极端分子出国当外国恐怖主义作战人员,或藏在中国境内袭击中国公民。

ABDUL HAQ

QDi.268
Abdul Haq
Date on which the narrative summary became available on the Committee's website: 
13 August 2009
Date(s) on which the narrative summary was updated: 
20 June 2017
Reason for listing: 

Abdul Haq was listed on 15 April 2009 pursuant to paragraphs 1 and 2 of resolution 1822 (2008) as being associated with Al-Qaida, Usama bin Laden or the Taliban for “participating in the financing, planning, facilitating, preparing or perpetrating of acts or activities by, in conjunction with, under the name of, on behalf, or in support of” and “recruiting for” the Eastern Turkistan Islamic Movement (QDe.088).

Additional information: 

Abdul Haq is the overall leader and commander of the Eastern Turkistan Islamic Movement (ETIM) (QDe.088), also known as the Eastern Turkistan Islamic Party (ETIP). As ETIM’s overall leader, Abdul Haq has raised funds, recruited members and otherwise contributed to the development of the organization.

Abdul Haq became the leader of ETIM following the death of its previous leader in October 2003 and has since acted for and on behalf of the organization. As of 2005, Abdul Haq was also a member of Al-Qaida’s (QDe.004) Shura Council.

Since late 2007, Abdul Haq has sent operatives to the Middle East to raise funds and buy explosive materials for terrorist attacks against Chinese targets outside China.

In early January 2008, Abdul Haq directed ETIM’s military commander to attack aggressively cities in China, particularly focusing on the eight cities hosting the 2008 Olympic Games. Under Abdul Haq’s direction, trained terrorists planned to sabotage the Games by conducting terrorist attacks in China shortly before they were due to begin.

In April 2014, following the bomb attack at the South Railway Station in Urumqi, the capital city of the Xinjiang Uighur Autonomous Region of China, Abdul Haq made a public appearance in a video that celebrated  the terrorist attack.

In June 2015, Abdul Haq once again made a public appearance in a terrorist video over the Internet and incited violent extremists to travel aboard as foreign terrorist fighters or hide within China to attack Chinese citizens.