AL MOUAKAOUNE BIDDAM

QDe.139
AL MOUAKAOUNE BIDDAM
简述在委员会网站上发布的日期: 
02 June 2014
列入名单的原因: 

  根据第2083(2012)号决议第2和3 段,由于Al Mouakaoune Biddam与基地组织有关联,“参与资助、筹划、协助、筹备或实施基地组织(QDe.004)、伊斯兰马格里布基地组织(QDe.014)和西非圣战统一运动(QDe.134)、伙同其实施、以其名义实施、代表其实施或为向其提供支持而实施的行动或活动”,“为其招募人员”或“以其他方式支持其行动或活动”,于2014年6月2日将Al Mouakaoune Biddam列入名单

附加信息: 

  Al Mouakaoune Biddam(“以血签名者”)是Mokhtar Belmokhtar(QDi.136)领导下的武装团伙。它与伊斯兰马格里布基地组织(QDe.014)和西非圣战统一运动(QDe.134)保持联系。它在萨赫勒和北非各国以自己的名义或伙同西非圣战统一运动和Al Moulathamoun(QDe.140)进行武装袭击和贩运武器和毒品。

  2013年1月17日Al Mouakaoune Biddam声称对2013年1月16日阿尔及利亚阿曼那斯Tiguentourine天然气田及其住宅区的袭击事件负责,其中2名阿尔及利亚人和36名外国工人被绑架和杀害,其中包括法国、日本、马来西亚、菲律宾、罗马尼亚、联合王国和美利坚合众国的国民。Mokhtar Belmokhtar也在录像中声称对这次袭击事件负责。

AL MOUAKAOUNE BIDDAM

QDe.139
AL MOUAKAOUNE BIDDAM
Date on which the narrative summary became available on the Committee's website: 
2 June 2014
Reason for listing: 

Al Mouakaoune Biddam was listed on 2 June 2014 pursuant to paragraphs 2 and 3 of resolution 2083 (2012) as being associated with Al-Qaida for “participating in the financing, planning, facilitating, preparing, or perpetrating of acts or activities by, in conjunction with, under the name of, on behalf of, or in support of”, “recruiting for” or “otherwise supporting acts or activities of” Al-Qaida (QDe.004), the Organization of Al-Qaida in the Islamic Maghreb (QDe.014) and the Mouvement pour l’Unification et le Jihad en Afrique de l’Ouest (MUJAO) (QDe.134).

Additional information: 

Al Mouakaoune Biddam (“Those who sign in blood”) is an armed group under the leadership of Mokhtar Belmokhtar (QDi.136). It has links with the Organization of Al-Qaida in the Islamic Maghreb (AQIM) (QDe.014) and the Mouvement pour l’Unification et le Jihad en Afrique de l’Ouest (MUJAO) (QDe.134). It carried out armed attacks and trafficking in weapons and drugs in the countries of the Sahel and North Africa under its own name or in conjunction with MUJAO and Al Moulathamoun (QDe.140).
 

On 17 January 2013, Al Mouakaoune Biddam claimed the responsibility for the attack on the gas field of Tiguentourine and its living quarters in In Amenas, Algeria, on 16 January 2013, in which 2 Algerians and 36 foreign workers were abducted and murdered, including nationals of France, Japan, Malaysia, the Philippines, Romania, the United Kingdom and the United States of America. Mokhtar Belmokhtar also claimed responsibility for the attack in a video recording.