S/RES/1904 (2009)

Reaffirms the assets freeze, travel ban and arms embargo affecting all individuals and entities included on the Committee's Consolidated List; Establishes an Office of the Ombudsperson to assist the Committee when it considers delisting requests; extends the mandate of the Analytical Support and Sanctions Monitoring Team for a further period of 18 months, until 30 June 2011.

Resolution number: 
Resolution Date: 
17 December 2009