信托基金

信托基金

  《汇辑》是用联合国所有六种正式语文编写的,能够使会员国,包括当选为安理会成员的会员国关注安理会不断变化的惯例,更好地了解安全理事会开展工作的合宪框架。大会认识到《汇辑》的重要性,于2000年12月设立信托基金,用于更新《安全理事会惯例汇辑》 - A/RES/54/106

  必须为信托基金提供更多资助,用来更新《安全理事会惯例汇辑》,并通过提供协理专家支持研究处的工作,只有这样,安全理事会惯例和宪章研究处才能拥有适当数量的工作人员,继续通过及时完成《汇辑》日后各次补编加速涵盖安理会的现行惯例。获得捐助后,研究处也可有更多机会获取有关安理会历史和现行惯例的信息,特别是通过重新设计《汇辑》网站。

  由于迄今已收到20多个会员国的自愿捐款和支助,安全理事会惯例和宪章研究处得以在更新《汇辑》方面取得实质性进展。谢谢!

  欲详细了解如何为信托基金捐款,请联系我们

信托基金的捐款

  安全理事会惯例和宪章研究处谨感谢以下国家为信托基金提供资助,用以更新《安全理事会惯例汇辑》。

阿尔巴尼亚 卢森堡
安哥拉 墨西哥
阿根廷 新西兰
白俄罗斯 尼日利亚
贝宁 巴基斯坦
中国 波兰
刚果 葡萄牙
克罗地亚 卡塔尔
芬兰 大韩民国
法国 俄罗斯联邦
德国 新加坡
希腊 瑞士
爱尔兰 土耳其
日本 乌克兰
利比亚* 联合王国

协理专家

  协理专家协助研究处开展工作,为更新《汇辑》提供了宝贵支持,研究处还要感谢为他们赞助的下列国家:

比利时 意大利
中国 挪威
德国 大韩民国
  瑞士

 

*2011年9月16日,利比亚全国过渡委员会通过礼宾和联络处提出,以此前未被联合国使用过的“利比亚”代替早先使用的官方名称“阿拉伯利比亚人民社会主义民众国”及其简称“阿拉伯利比亚民众国”。

Trust Fund

Available in all six official languages of the United Nations, the Repertoire enables Member States, including those elected to serve on the Security Council, to follow the evolving practice of the Council and to better understand the procedural and constitutional framework within which the Security Council operates. Recognizing the importance of the Repertoire, in December 2000 the General Assembly established the Trust Fund for Updating the Repertoire of the Practice of the Security Council - A/RES/54/106.

Financial contributions to the Trust Fund for Updating the Repertoire of the Practice of the Security Council and support to the Branch through the provision of Associate Experts are necessary for the Security Council Practices and Charter Research Branch to maintain an adequate level of personnel and continue to expedite its coverage of the contemporary practice of the Council through the timely completion of future Supplements to the Repertoire.

The voluntary contributions and support received to date from more than 20 Member States have enabled the Security Council Practices and Charter Research Branch to make substantial progress towards updating the Repertoire. Thank you!

For more information on how to make contributions to the Trust Fund, please contact us.

Contributions

The Security Council Practices and Charter Research Branch would like to thank the following countries for providing financial contributions to the Trust Fund for Updating the Repertoire of the Practice of the Security Council.

Albania Luxembourg
Angola Mexico
Argentina  New Zealand
Belarus Nigeria
Benin Pakistan
China Poland
Congo Portugal
Croatia Qatar
Finland Republic of Korea
France Russian Federation
Germany Singapore
Greece Switzerland
Ireland Turkey
Japan Ukraine
Libya* United Kingdom

Associate Experts

The Branch would also like to acknowledge the following sponsors of Associate Experts who have worked with the Branch to provide valuable support in the updating of the Repertoire:  

Belgium   Italy
China   Norway
Germany    Republic of Korea
 

  Switzerland

* On 16 September 2011, the National Transitional Council requested, via the Protocol and Liaison Service, that the form "Libya", previously not in use at the United Nations, replace both the earlier official and short forms (respectively, the Socialist People's Libyan Arab Jamahiriya and Libyan Arab Jamahiriya (the)).