已生效的获批代理账户

  2016年5月31日,应俄罗斯联邦常驻纽约联合国代表团请求,安全理事会关于朝鲜民主主义人民共和国的第1718(2006)号决议所设委员会决定,安全理事会第2270(2016)号决议第35段关于禁止有代理账户的规定不适用于下表所列账户。

银行名称 朝鲜外贸银行
Swift FTBD KP PY
账户名称 俄罗斯驻平壤大使馆
账号 423 1600112
银行名称 朝鲜外贸银行咸镜北道分行
Swift FTBD KP PY
账户名称 俄罗斯驻清津总领馆
账号 423 12

  2016年5月31日,应俄罗斯联邦常驻纽约联合国代表团请求,安全理事会关于朝鲜民主主义人民共和国的第1718(2006)号决议所设委员会决定,安全理事会第2270(2016)号决议第33段关于禁止有代理账户的规定不适用于下表所列账户。

银行名称 朝鲜外贸银行
Swift  
账户名称 俄罗斯开发和对外经贸银行(Vneshekonombank)
账号 30114 840 2 00278 07 9301(Vneshekonombank账号)
账户种类 特别[代理]账户
开立账户的依据
  1. 俄罗斯联邦政府与朝鲜民主主义人民共和国政府关于朝鲜民主主义人民共和国偿还截至2012年9月17日拖欠俄罗斯联邦前苏联期间所提供贷款的协议
  2. 2013年2月25日/2014年5月12日俄罗斯联邦开发和对外经贸银行(Vneshekonombank)与朝鲜民主主义人民共和国外贸银行关于根据俄罗斯联邦政府与朝鲜民主主义人民共和国政府关于朝鲜民主主义人民共和国偿还截至2012年9月17日拖欠俄罗斯联邦前苏联期间所提供贷款的协议开立特别账户的程序及会计和结算技术安排的协议
账户目的 记入朝鲜民主主义人民共和国为结算拖欠俄罗斯联邦前苏联期间所提供贷款支付的还款,以及使用该账户上的存款资金为可能的开发项目提供融资。

  2016年8月11日,应联合国开发计划署(开发署)以联合国系统名义提出的请求,关于朝鲜的安全理事会第1718(2006)号决议所设委员会决定,安全理事会第2270(2016)号决议第33段所载与朝鲜银行建立或保持代理行关系的禁令,将不适用于下表所述的下列代理行关系。

收款银行 Foreign Trade Bank of the DPRK(朝鲜外贸银行)
Swift银行代码 FTBD KP PY
代理行 Bank Sputnik CJSC
俄罗斯联邦中央银行
所设识别码
30 11 18 84 00 00 00 00 01
关系的目的 促进联合国机构对朝鲜的交易

  2017年3月15日,应保加利亚常驻纽约联合国代表团请求,安全理事会关于朝鲜民主主义人民共和国的第1718(2006)PDF文件号决议所设委员会决定,安全理事会第2321(2016)PDF文件号决议第31段所述银行账户禁令不适用于下表所列账户。

银行名称

朝鲜外贸银行

Swift代码

FTBD KP PY

账户名称

保加利亚驻平壤大使馆

账号

16008-12

Correspondent Account Approvals

Correspondent Account Approvals in Effect

On 31 May 2016, the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1718 (2006) concerning the DPRK, upon request by the Permanent Mission of the Russian Federation to the United Nations in New York, decided that the correspondent account prohibition set out in paragraph 35 of Security Council resolution 2270 (2016), shall not apply to the following accounts as specified in the table below.

Name of Bank

Foreign Trade Bank of the DPRK

Swift

FTBD KP PY

Account Name

Russian Embassy in Pyongyang

Account Number

423 1600112

Name of Bank

Foreign Trade Bank of the DPRK branch in North Hamgyong Province

Swift

FTBD KP PY

Account Name

Russian Consulate General in Chongjin

Account Number

423 12

On 31 May 2016, the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1718 (2006) concerning the DPRK, upon request by the Permanent Mission of the Russian Federation to the United Nations in New York, decided that the correspondent account prohibition set out in paragraph 33 of Security Council resolution 2270 (2016), shall not apply to the following accounts as specified in the table below.

Name of Bank

Foreign Trade Bank of the DPRK

Swift

Account Name

Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Transactions (Vneshekonombank)

Account Number

30114 840 2 00278 07 9301 (Vneshekonombank account number)

Type of Account

Special [correspondent] account

Basis for the opening of this account

  1. Agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea on the repayment of the arrears of the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea to the Russian Federation relating to loans provided during the period of the former USSR as at 17 September 2012
  2. Agreement between Vneshekonombank of the Russian Federation and the Foreign Trade Bank of the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea of 25 February 2013 / 12 May 2014 on the procedure for the opening of a special account and the technical arrangements for accounting and settlements under the Agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea on the repayment of the arrears of the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea to the Russian Federation relating to loans provided during the period of the former USSR as at 17 September 2012

Purpose of the account

Entering of payments made in settlement of the arrears of the DPRK to the Russian Federation relating to loans provided during the period of the former USSR, and the use of funds deposited in the account for the financing of possible development projects.

On 11 August 2016, the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1718 (2006) concerning the DPRK, upon request by the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) on behalf of the United Nations system, decided that the establishing or maintaining correspondent relationships with DPRK banks prohibition set out in paragraph 33 of Security Council resolution 2270 (2016), shall not apply to the following correspondent relationship as specified in the table below.

Beneficiary Bank

Foreign Trade Bank of the DPRK

Swift

FTBD KP PY

Correspondent Bank

Bank Sputnik CJSC

Identifying No. with Central Bank of the Russian Federation

30 11 18 84 00 00 00 00 01

Purpose of the relationship

Facilitating the transactions of United Nations agencies to the DPRK

On 15 March 2017, the Security Council Committee established pursuant to resolution 1718 (2006) concerning the DPRK, upon request by the Permanent Mission of Bulgaria to the United Nations in New York, decided that the banking accounts prohibition set out in paragraph 31 of Security Council resolution 2321 (2016), shall not apply to the following account as specified in the table below.

Name of Bank

Foreign Trade Bank of the DPRK

Swift

FTBD KP PY

Account Name

Bulgaria Embassy in Pyongyang

Account Number

16008-12