与军火相关的转让

向伊朗转让武器有什么限制?

  第2231(2015)号PDF文件决议附件B第5段规定,在安全理事会事先逐一审查决定批准的情况下,各国均可参与并允许:

• 从本国领土或经由本国领土,或由本国国民或受其管辖的个人,或使用其旗船或旗机,直接或间接向伊朗供应、出售或转让《联合国常规武器登记册Disponible en inglés所界定的无论是否原产于本国境内、供在伊朗境内使用或使伊朗受益的任何作战坦克、装甲战车、大口径火炮系统、作战飞机、攻击直升机、军舰、导弹或导弹系统或相关物资,包括零部件;

• 以及由本国国民或从本国领土或经由本国领土,向伊朗提供与供应、出售、转让、制造、维修或使用上述武器及相关物资有关的技术培训、资金或服务、咨询、其他服务或协助。

从伊朗转让武器有什么限制?

  第2231(2015)号决议附件B第6(b)段还规定,除非安全理事会事先经逐案审查另有决定,各国应采取必要措施,防止本国国民,或使用悬挂本国国旗的船只或飞机,从伊朗供应、出售或转让武器或相关物资,不论它们是否原产于伊朗境内。

如何提交核准申请?

  各国应将根据第2231(2015)PDF文件号决议附件B第5和6(b)段规定提出的申请提交给安全理事会协调人。鼓励各国通过其常驻联合国代表团将这些申请送交安全理事会协调人马克·贝克斯廷·德布伊茨沃夫先生阁下(比利时),发送至以下电子邮件地址:SC-Resolution2231@un.org

与武器有关转让的限制将适用多长时间?

  上述与武器有关转让的限制应适用至《全面行动计划》生效日(2015年10月18日)过五年后之日,或原子能机构提交报告确认做出总体结论之日,以较早者为准。

Arms-related transfers

What is the restriction on arms-related transfers to Iran?

Paragraph 5 of Annex B of resolution 2231 (2015) stipulates that all States may participate in and permit, provided that the Security Council decides in advance on a case-by-case basis to approve:

  • the supply, sale or transfer directly or indirectly from or through their territories, or by their nationals or individuals subject to their jurisdiction, or using their flag vessels or aircraft, and whether or not originating in their territories, to Iran, or for the use in or benefit of Iran, of any battle tanks, armoured combat vehicles, large calibre artillery systems, combat aircraft, attack helicopters, warships, missiles or missile systems, as defined for the purpose of the United Nations Register of Conventional Arms, or related materiel, including spare parts, and
  • the provision to Iran by their nationals or from or through their territories of technical training, financial resources or services, advice, other services or assistance related to the supply, sale, transfer, manufacture, maintenance, or use of arms and related materiel described above.
     

What is the restriction on arms-related transfers from Iran?

Paragraph 6 (b) of Annex B of resolution 2231 (2015) further stipulates that all States are to take the necessary measures to prevent, except as decided otherwise by the Security Council in advance on a case-by-case basis, the supply, sale, or transfer of arms or related materiel from Iran by their nationals or using their flag vessels or aircraft and whether or not originating in the territory of Iran.

How to submit a request for approval?

States shall submit proposals made pursuant to paragraphs 5 and 6 (b) of Annex B to resolution 2231 (2015) to the Security Council Facilitator. States are encouraged to address these proposals to the Security Council Facilitator, His Excellency Mr. Marc Pecsteen de Buytswerve (Belgium), through their Permanent Missions to the United Nations, at the Email address: SC-Resolution2231@un.org.

How long will the restrictions on arms-related transfers apply?

These restrictions on arms-related transfers shall apply until the date five years after the JCPOA Adoption Day (18 October 2015) or until the date on which the IAEA submits a report confirming the Broader Conclusion, whichever is earlier.