High-level Meeting to Commemorate and Promote the International Day for the Total Elimination of Nuclear Weapons

26 September 2022

1.	REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA	His Excellency Adama Barrow
		President
2.	REPUBLIC OF MALAWI	His Excellency Lazarus Mccarthy Chakwera
		President
3.	REPUBLIC OF FIJI	His Excellency Josaia Voreqe Bainimarama
	(also on behalf of the Pacific Island	Prime Minister and Minister for Itaukei Affairs, Sugar Industry,
	Forum)	Foreign Affairs and Forestry
4.	REPUBLIC OF CHAD	His Excellency Pahimi Padaké Albert
		Premier Minister, Head of Transitional Government
5.	NAMIBIA	His Excellency Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah
		Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of International Relations
		and Cooperation
6.	CUBA	His Excellency Bruno Rodríguez Parrilla
		Minister of Foreign Affairs
7.	BANGLADESH	His Excellency Dr. A. K. Abdul Momen
		Foreign Minister
8.	SOUTH AFRICA	His Excellency Naledi Pandor
		Minister of International Relations and Cooperation
9.	BELARUS	His Excellency Vladimir Makei
		Minister of Foreign Affairs
10.	MALAYSIA	His Excellency Saifuddin Abdullah
		Minister of Foreign Affairs
11.	INDONESIA	Her Excellency Retno L.P. Marsudi
		Minister for Foreign Affairs
12.	BURKINA FASO	Her Excellency Olivia Ragnaghnewendé Rouamba
		Minister of Foreign Affairs, Regional Cooperation and
		Burkinabè Abroad
13.	TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO	His Excellency Dr. Amery Browne
		Minister of Foreign and Caricom Affairs
14.	GUATEMALA	His Excellency Mario Adolfo Bucaro
		Minister of Foreign Affairs
15.	MOROCCO	His Excellency Nasser Bourita
		Minister of Foreign Affairs, African Cooperation and Moroccan
		Expatriates
16.	MAURITANIA	His Excellency Sidi Hanana
		Minister of National Defense
17.	CÔTE D'IVOIRE	Her Excellency Kandia Kamissoko Camara
		Minister of Foreign Affairs
18.	LESOTHO	His Excellency Mat'sepo Ramakoae
		Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Relations

19.	ZIMBABWE	His Excellency Frederick M. M. Shava
		Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Trade
20.	PERU	His Excellency Miguel Angel Rodriguez Mackay
		Minister of Foreign Affairs
21.	IRAN (ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF)	His Excellency Hossein Amirabdollahian
		Minister for Foreign Affairs
22.	ALGERIA	His Excellency Ramtane Lamamra
		Minister of Foreign Affairs and the National Community
		Abroad
23.	LIBYA	Her Excellency Najla El Mangoush
		Minister for Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
24.	TAJIKISTAN	His Excellency Sirojiddin Muhriddin
		Minister of Foreign Affairs
25.	VENEZUELA	His Excellency Carlos Faria
	(BOLIVARIAN REPUBLIC OF)	Minister of the People's Power for Foreign Affairs
26.	BAHRAIN	His Excellency Dr. Abdullatif bin Rashid Al Zayani
		Minister of Foreign Affairs
27.	TOGO	His Excellency Robert Dussey
		Minister of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and Togolese
		Abroad
28.	CHILE	Her Excellency Ms. Antonia Urrejola
		Minister of Foreign Affairs
29.	GABON	His Excellency Michael Moussa Adamo
		Minister of Foreign Affairs
30.	COLOMBIA	Her Excellency Laura Gil
		Vice-Minister of Multilateral Affairs
31.	IRAQ	His Excellency Kahtan Janabi
		Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs
32.	INDIA	His Excellency Sanjay Verma
		Vice-Minister for Foreign Affairs
33.	HONDURAS	His Excellency Eduardo Rosales
		Advisor to the Minister of Foreign Affairs and International
		Cooperation
34.	SURINAME	His Excellency Sunil Sitaldin
	(on behalf of the Group of Latin	Permanent Representative
	American and Caribbean Countries)	
35.	PHILIPPINES	His Excellency Antonio Manuel Lagdameo
		Permanent Representative
36.	EGYPT	His Excellency Osama Abdelkhalek
		Permanent Representative
37.	MALTA	Her Excellency Vanessa Frazier
		Permanent Representative
38.	NEPAL	His Excellency Amrit Bahadur Rai
		Permanent Representative
39.	AUSTRIA	His Excellency Alexander Marschik
		Permanent Representative

63.	ECUADOR	His Excellency Cristian Espinosa
		Permanent Representative
64.	DOMINICAN REPUBLIC	Her Excellency Joan Cedano
		Deputy Permanent Representative, Charge d' Affaires
65.	KENYA	Her Excellency Ms. Njambi Kinyungu
		Deputy Permanent Representative
66.	PARAGUAY	His Excellency Jose Eduardo Pereira Sosa
		Minister, Charge des Affaires a.i.
67.	MEXICO	Ms. María Antonieta Jaquez
		Counsellor

OBSERVERS AND AGENCIES

1.	HOLY SEE	His Excellency Pietro Parolin
		Cardinal Secretary of State
2.	STATE OF PALESTINE	His Excellency Riyad Mansour
		Minister, Permanent Observer
3.	INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE	Ms. Veronique Christory
	OF THE RED CROSS	
4.	LEAGUE OF ARAB STATES	His Excellency Mr. Maged Abdelaziz
		Permanent Observer

CIVIL SOCIETY

1.	NDN COLLECTIVE	Ms. Janene Yazzie
		Southwest Regional Director
2.	NUCLEAR AGE PEACE	Ms. Ivana Nikolić Hughes
	FOUNDATION	President
3.	INTERNATIONAL PHYSICIANS	Ms. Molly McGinty
	FOR THE PREVENTION OF	Associate Program Director
	NUCLEAR WAR	
4.	RESTLESS DEVELOPMENT	Mr. Patrick Karekezi
		Global Youth Advocate