Tag Archives | Permanent Representatives

pga71logo_without tagline

Permanent Representatives Committee in Nairobi

As delivered H.E. Mr Peter Thomson, President of the 71st Session of the General Assembly, at Permanent Representatives Committee 8 May 2017, Nairobi, Kenya   Your Excellency Mr James Kimonyo, Chair of the Committee of Permanent Representatives to UN Habitat and Permanent Representative of Rwanda to the United Nations, Nairobi Your Excellency Ms. Julia Pataki, Chair of […]