Additional members of the Burundi configuration (in accordance with paragraph 7 of General Assembly resolution 60/180 and Security Council resolution 1645 (2005)) accordance with paragraph 7 of General Assembly resolution 60/180 and Security Council resolution 1645 (2005))

Australia
Belgium
Brazil
Burundi
Comoros
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Italy
Morocco
Sweden
Switzerland
Turkey
Uganda
United Republic of Tanzania
African Development Bank
African Union
East African Economic Community
Economic Commission for Africa
Economic Community of Central African States
European Union
Executive Representative of the Secretary-General

Food and Agricultural Organization International Conference on the Great Lakes Region International Monetary Fund Inter-Parliamentary Union Organisation internationale de la francophonie Organization of Islamic Cooperation Special Representative of the Secretary-General for the Great Lakes Region World Bank

Additional members of the Central African Republic configuration (in accordance with paragraph 7 of General Assembly resolution 60/180 and Security Council resolution 1645 (2005))

Belgium Brazil Cameroon Central African Republic Congo Democratic Republic of Congo Italy Congo Democratic Republic of Congo Italy

Morocco Portugal Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey Uganda African Development Bank African Union CommunautÈ Economique et MonÈtaire de l'Afrique Centrale Economic Commission for Africa Economic Community of Central African States European Union International Monetary Fund Organisation internationale de la francophonie Organization of Islamic Cooperation Special Representative of the Secretary-General United Nations Development Programme World Bank

Additional members of the Guinea-Bissau configuration (in accordance with paragraph 7 of General Assembly resolution 60/180 and Security Council resolution 1645 (2005))

Brazil

Burkina Faso

Cabo Verde

Equatorial Guinea

Gambia

Ghana

Guinea

Guinea-Bissau

Italy

Luxembourg

Morocco

Mozambique

Niger

Portugal

Sao Tome and Principe

Spain

Sweden

Timor-Leste

African Development Bank

African Union

Community of Portuguese-speaking Countries

Economic Community of West African States

European Union

Food and Agriculture Organization

International Monetary Fund Organisation internationale de la francophonie Organization of Islamic Cooperation Special Representative of the Secretary-General Union Èconomique et monÈtaire ouest africaine United Nations Development Programme United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime World Bank

Additional members of the Liberia configuration (in accordance with paragraph 7 of General Assembly resolution 60/180 and Security Council resolution 1645 (2005))

Australia Brazil Burkina Faso Ghana Ireland Jordan Liberia Morocco Portugal Sierra Leone Spain Sweden

Turkey
African Union
European Union
International Monetary Fund
Organization of Islamic Cooperation
Special Representative of the Secretary-General
World Bank
African Union
European Union
International Monetary Fund
Organization of Islamic Cooperation
Special Representative of the Secretary-General
World Bank

Additional members of the Sierra Leone configuration (in accordance with paragraph 7 of General Assembly resolution 60/180 and Security Council resolution 1645 (2005))

Australia Austria Azerbaijan Brazil Burkina Faso Ghana Guinea Ireland Liberia Morocco Portugal Sierra Leone Turkey African Development Bank African Union Central Bank of West African States Commonwealth Economic Commission for Africa Economic Community of West African States European Union Executive Representative of the Secretary-General International Monetary Fund International Organization for Migration Interpol Mano River Union Organization of Islamic Cooperation Special Representative of the Secretary-General for West Africa United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime World Bank General for West Africa

United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

World Bank