## Additional members of the Burundi configuration (in accordance with paragraph 7 of General Assembly resolution 60/180 and Security Council resolution 1645 (2005))

Australia
Belgium
Burundi
Comoros
The Democratic Republic of the Congo
Germany
Kenya
Mexico
South Africa
Switzerland
Turkey
Uganda
United Republic of Tanzania
African Development Bank
African Union
East African Economic Community
Economic Commission for Africa
Economic Community of Central African States
European Union
Executive Representative of the Secretary-General
Food and Agricultural Organization

International Conference on the Great Lakes Region
International Monetary Fund
Inter-Parliamentary Union
Organisation internationale de la francophonie
Organization of Islamic Cooperation
Special Representative of the Secretary-General for the Great Lakes Region
World Bank
Additional members of the Central African Republic configuration (in accordance with paragraph 7 of General Assembly resolution 60/180 and Security Council resolution 1645 (2005))
Angola
Belgium
Cameroon
The Central African Republic
Chad
Congo
Democratic Republic of Congo
Germany
Libya
South Africa
African Development Bank
African Union
Communauté Economique et Monétaire de l'Afrique Centrale
Economic Commission for Africa

European Union
International Monetary Fund
Organisation internationale de la francophonie
Organization of Islamic Cooperation
Special Representative of the Secretary-General
United Nations Development Programme
World Bank
Additional members of the Guinea configuration (in accordance with paragraph 7 of General Assembly resolution 60/180 and Security Council resolution 1645 (2005))
Burkian Faso
Cape Verde
Czech Republic
Germany
Guinea
Guinea-Bissau
Luxembourg
Mali
Morocco
Portugal
Senegal
Sierra Leone

Economic Community of Central African States

African Union
European Union
International Monetary Fund
Organisation internationale de la francophonie
Organization of Islamic Cooperation
United Nations Resident Coordinator
World Bank
Additional members of the Guinea-Bissau configuration (in accordance with paragraph 7 of General Assembly resolution 60/180 and Security Council resolution 1645 (2005))
Angola
Brazil
Burkina Faso
Cape Verde
Equatorial Guinea
Gambia
Germany
Ghana
Guinea
Guinea-Bissau
Italy
Luxembourg
Mexico

Turkey



Additional members of the Liberia configuration (in accordance with paragraph 7 of General Assembly resolution 60/180 and Security Council resolution 1645 (2005))

Australia	
Burkina Faso	
Germany	
Ghana	
Ireland	
Jordan	
Portugal	
Sierra Leone	
South Africa	
Turkey	
African Union	
European Union	
International Monetary Fund	
Organization of Islamic Cooperation	
Special Representative of the Secretary-General	
World Bank	
Additional members of the Sierra Leone configuration (in accordance with paragraph 7 of General Assembly resolution 60/180 and Security Council resolution 1645 (2005))	n
Australia	
Austria	
Azerbaijan	
Burkina Faso	
Germany	

