Mr. Jan Eliasson, Deputy Secretary-General (Chairperson)
Amb. Oh Joon, President of the Economic and Social Council, UN General Assembly
Amb. Andrej Logar, Chairman of the Second Committee, UN General Assembly
Ms. Susan M. Davis, President & CEO, BRAC USA
Mr. Luis A. Ubiñas, former President, The Ford Foundation
Mr. Bruce Usher, Faculty Director, Social Enterprise Program, Columbia Business School
Mr. Yukio Takasu, Under-Secretary-General for Management
Mr. Wu Hongbo, Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs
Ms. Ann de la Roche, (ex-officio), Officer-in-Charge, UNOP

UNFIP-Advisory Board